Reading Reviews for The Absurd Fanfic Revolution
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th June 2012:
Dark Fruit and Vegetables are VERY dangerous! Trust me!
Cool story!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nitenel Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

15th August 2010:
This story was amazing! Adding it to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EllenGranger Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th July 2010:
This is friggin' awesome. You write the supreme funniest stuff on this website I have ever seen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by You Know Who Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

12th July 2010:
Leasson learned. I'll just say elephant when I see a car heading towards me. Will their be a seaquel?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cherchelecoeur Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

12th July 2010:
Simply brilliant. That was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherchelecoeur Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th July 2010:
Hahaha I highly enjoy this story. Thank you. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Yeske Chapter H: The Epic Penultimate Chapter

14th June 2010:
It doesn't seem over, but I can tell you intend it to be.
It needs some sort of closure.
AWESOME STORY! AWESOME IDEAS!
Peace!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Yeske Not An Intermission

14th June 2010:
I feel I should mention this; YOUR STORY IS AWESOME!
It is a fact that the majority of this site's members are girls, but it is always nice to have some genious men contributing too. For a story not so totaly focused on love and snogging.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny Yeske Chapter VI: Happy, Happy Insanity!

14th June 2010:
HA HA HA HA! I'm a penguin too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by richard_snape Chapter H: The Epic Penultimate Chapter

6th June 2010:
that was a pretty good story. i think you should do a sequel. maybe make a normal story then towards the middle it turns absurd lol good story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

6th June 2010:
You are hysterical! Love this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by richard_snape Chapter One, Revisited

6th June 2010:
i like where its going and also i like the change of pace in this chapter. funny to normal in one move. bravo. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by richard_snape Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

6th June 2010:
still pretty funny lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by richard_snape Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

6th June 2010:
omg that was so funny. i was laughing out loud alot and people were looking at me weiurd lol. but i dont care its funny as hell. im reading it all. i hope its all as funny as this opening chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by NeverFearNedIsHere Not An Intermission

10th May 2010:
This story is so incredibly awesome and absurd that... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiffin Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

2nd May 2010:
this is awesome. freaking amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by You Know Who Chapter VI: Happy, Happy Insanity!

11th January 2010:
*Snickers* Johnny, Oh, the irony

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter Five: Getting Personal

10th January 2010:
I swear to God- this is one of the best stories I have read. You have no plot, no real characters and no story line. However, that's what makes it awesome! I am loving it. THIS IS BRILLIANT!
pleasepleaseplease update soon!

100/100

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter One, Revisited

10th January 2010:
OMG! THAT IS FRIGGEN AWESOME!
WAT TYLER! I NEARLY PEED MYSELF! THAT IS BRILLIANT!
"Tim- I love you and I want to have your babies"
That was fantastic!
Ah... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

10th January 2010:
This chapter is brilliant! they know their names now! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by You Know Who Chapter Five: Getting Personal

21st December 2009:
hello

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

 Report Review

Review #22, by alyosha Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

21st December 2009:
I was just complaining to myself that there weren't any stories like this anymore. Hahaha

 Report Review

Review #23, by american wizard Chapter One, Revisited

21st December 2009:
I would so love to meet you in real life, I bet you are a very random 10 year old with ADHD, am i right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by You Know Who Chapter 4: Get Hammered and Sickled!

11th December 2009:
I love this fic, let the rebellion continue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by american wizard Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

10th December 2009:
did you read alot of captain underpants, where the characters know they are in a book, I keep trying to make sense of this story(yeah not working)

10 outta 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>