Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Absurd Fanfic Revolution
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th June 2012:
Dark Fruit and Vegetables are VERY dangerous! Trust me!
Cool story!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nitenel Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

15th August 2010:
This story was amazing! Adding it to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EllenGranger Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th July 2010:
This is friggin' awesome. You write the supreme funniest stuff on this website I have ever seen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by You Know Who Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

12th July 2010:
Leasson learned. I'll just say elephant when I see a car heading towards me. Will their be a seaquel?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cherchelecoeur Chapter 9: The Happy Ending

12th July 2010:
Simply brilliant. That was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherchelecoeur Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

12th July 2010:
Hahaha I highly enjoy this story. Thank you. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny Yeske Chapter H: The Epic Penultimate Chapter

14th June 2010:
It doesn't seem over, but I can tell you intend it to be.
It needs some sort of closure.
AWESOME STORY! AWESOME IDEAS!
Peace!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Yeske Not An Intermission

14th June 2010:
I feel I should mention this; YOUR STORY IS AWESOME!
It is a fact that the majority of this site's members are girls, but it is always nice to have some genious men contributing too. For a story not so totaly focused on love and snogging.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny Yeske Chapter VI: Happy, Happy Insanity!

14th June 2010:
HA HA HA HA! I'm a penguin too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by richard_snape Chapter H: The Epic Penultimate Chapter

6th June 2010:
that was a pretty good story. i think you should do a sequel. maybe make a normal story then towards the middle it turns absurd lol good story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

6th June 2010:
You are hysterical! Love this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by richard_snape Chapter One, Revisited

6th June 2010:
i like where its going and also i like the change of pace in this chapter. funny to normal in one move. bravo. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by richard_snape Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

6th June 2010:
still pretty funny lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by richard_snape Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

6th June 2010:
omg that was so funny. i was laughing out loud alot and people were looking at me weiurd lol. but i dont care its funny as hell. im reading it all. i hope its all as funny as this opening chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by NeverFearNedIsHere Not An Intermission

10th May 2010:
This story is so incredibly awesome and absurd that... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiffin Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

2nd May 2010:
this is awesome. freaking amazing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by You Know Who Chapter VI: Happy, Happy Insanity!

11th January 2010:
*Snickers* Johnny, Oh, the irony

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter Five: Getting Personal

10th January 2010:
I swear to God- this is one of the best stories I have read. You have no plot, no real characters and no story line. However, that's what makes it awesome! I am loving it. THIS IS BRILLIANT!
pleasepleaseplease update soon!

100/100

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter One, Revisited

10th January 2010:
OMG! THAT IS FRIGGEN AWESOME!
WAT TYLER! I NEARLY PEED MYSELF! THAT IS BRILLIANT!
"Tim- I love you and I want to have your babies"
That was fantastic!
Ah... I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amelia_charlotte Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

10th January 2010:
This chapter is brilliant! they know their names now! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by You Know Who Chapter Five: Getting Personal

21st December 2009:
hello

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

 Report Review

Review #22, by alyosha Chapter I: HAGGIS ATTACK!

21st December 2009:
I was just complaining to myself that there weren't any stories like this anymore. Hahaha

 Report Review

Review #23, by american wizard Chapter One, Revisited

21st December 2009:
I would so love to meet you in real life, I bet you are a very random 10 year old with ADHD, am i right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by You Know Who Chapter 4: Get Hammered and Sickled!

11th December 2009:
I love this fic, let the rebellion continue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by american wizard Chapter B: Absurdity Whos Who

10th December 2009:
did you read alot of captain underpants, where the characters know they are in a book, I keep trying to make sense of this story(yeah not working)

10 outta 10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>