Reading Reviews for Baby, like me
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_lina_potter Baby, like me

12th June 2014:
great story wish it was longer

 Report Review

Review #2, by shamsilly Baby, like me

12th May 2014:
Tears. That is all I can really say. A remarkable yet heartbreaking yet joyous story. My emotions are all jumbled. Loved it. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sad Olive Baby, like me

15th June 2013:
I love this. I wanted to cry and punch you at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Delikizzzz Baby, like me

28th April 2013:
I loved this so much my two ultimate HP OTPs :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by . Baby, like me

5th April 2013:
AMAZING. FREAKING AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WishfulMuggle Baby, like me

30th July 2012:
Amazing. Just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP0247 Baby, like me

15th April 2012:
Loved it - so bitter sweet - had tears in my eyes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by falling in love Baby, like me

5th March 2012:
omg i was crying when i read this.
I read this several times already the first time i didn't reaview because i didn't have time but after i read it i kept thinking abotu how beautifully it was written and how great and emotional so that the next day right away i had to read it again and here i am reviewing! This was such a beautiful piece of writing like art and I cried so hard! Beautiful BEAUTIFUL story!
Very detailed! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon Baby, like me

5th February 2012:
This was such a beautifully emotional story, one of the most well-written ones I've ever had the fortune to find :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess1009 Baby, like me

30th January 2012:
such a good story!! really emotional!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blahTTM Baby, like me

8th November 2011:
oh my gosh this is beautiful!! i literally felt an ache in my chest reading all the what if's draco and hermione were thinking :'( please write something again!! i loved lady malfoy too, i think u're totally awesome. and i can't get enough of dramione!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Baby, like me

27th October 2011:
I loved this story so much! It was very moving and made me a tad emotional. :) I really liked how you went back and forth between the past and present. Amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meep Baby, like me

27th October 2011:
My heart is aching. This is one of the best stories in the world. You are a brilliant writer.

True facts of life.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hourglass Baby, like me

26th October 2011:
It was very nicely written. The story was bitersweet but was beautiful nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Happy Baby, like me

26th October 2011:
Oh, my gosh, you are SUCH A GOOD WRITER!! I loved this! It was really well done. Thank you so much! What a wonderful surprise. Let's have another! And I recently reread the last chapter of Lady Malfoy -- it's so satisfying. That was such a complex story, and you wove and delivered it so well. It was, however, excrutiating to wait for it chapter by chapter. :) Thanks again for sharing your talent with the rest of us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Happy Baby, like me

26th October 2011:
Oh, my gosh, you are SUCH A GOOD WRITER!! I loved this! It was really well done. Thank you so much! What a wonderful surprise. Let's have another! And I recently reread the last chapter of Lady Malfoy -- it's so satisfying. That was such a complex story, and you wove and delivered it so well. It was, however, excrutiating to wait for it chapter by chapter. :) Thanks again for sharing your talent with the rest of us!

 Report Review

Review #17, by trishia greene Baby, like me

26th October 2011:
aw...


still...i am happy scorpius and rose have each other

 Report Review

Review #18, by violet Baby, like me

25th October 2011:
You know, I don't ever read one shots, because I always feel like I'm not investing in anything important enough. But today I'm sick and I feel like nothing is worth breathing for so I decided I'd read this... and it was so awesome. If every one-shot was as beautiful and heartfelt, and as well thought out as yours was, I should be sick more often...and read more one-shots.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Starshine26 Baby, like me

25th October 2011:
Oh my good gravy. That was absolutely beautiful. Beautiful, raw, emotional, euphoric and bittersweet. Bravo. Incredible.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Janey994 Baby, like me

25th October 2011:
This is an amazing one shot. Normally I find them a bit frustrating because I feel that there is more of the story to tell than what is given but this one perfectly rounds it off and makes it satisfyingly complete. It is absolutely, by far, the best one shot I have ever read. Am now going to have a look at your other stories, cause I love your writing style!

Janey994

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bhowa Baby, like me

25th October 2011:
I never read one shots because I feel like they don't really develop the story. But I near cried at this one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Black Baby, like me

24th October 2011:
I have read almost every one of your stories, and I wanted to say that your writing is wonderful. You bring your characters to life, and submerge them into emotions so exquisite that a reader can't help it but feel for their pain, happiness, loss.
The style in Lady Malfoy reminds me so much of Den Brown's writings, and that is a praise on it's own.
And even your one-shots preview such a original picture of the characters, of what you make them to be.
You have such beautiful imagination.
Hope you write non-fan-fiction novel one day, and I have the luck of reading it. All the best :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yumna Baby, like me

14th July 2011:
I like this story but still lady malfoy is the best story you ever wrote and I ever read

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kay Shadows Baby, like me

4th June 2011:
I don't know about this one, I still really liked 'Lady Malfoy" Much better :D But really who wouldn't :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ehlana Baby, like me

1st June 2011:
Since this story was well appreciated (and I guess not only by me) you'll get your review!
This was such a lovely story! I really liked how it was well thought through, how the parallels were showing what was going the same way and what was going a better way with Scorpius and Rose ... so basically I wanna say: I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>