Reading Reviews for The Last Love
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessicanicole Stark Raving Mad

1st February 2011:
Yay I was so excited to come back and find a few updates on this story. Can't wait to see what Oliver is up to and how everything with Riley turns out :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by ToReleaseMe Stark Raving Mad

27th January 2011:
I was so happy to read this!
I'm excited to see how detention goes with Riley and Cedric ;] haha
Keep writing more, I love it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by ToReleaseMe Glutton for Punishment

10th January 2011:
Ahhh please update soon! I'm dying here haha
Seriously, I'm absolutely hooked on this story, I can't wait for more :]

10/10

Author's Response: new chapter is in the que!! Thanks so much for reading. If it werent for you guys I wouldn't keep going! Your reviews inspire me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ToReleaseMe Changes

8th December 2010:
I absolutely LOVED reading this story. I've read every chapter and would love if you submitted more :]

Author's Response: oh wow thank you for reading my story! You have no idea how much I appreciate it. Check back after the que reoppens for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessicanicole Glutton for Punishment

27th August 2010:
I was so excited to see that you updated. Great chapters. Lovin the drama still :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It means alot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeStrange Unraveling

22nd August 2010:
Omg. I actually thoroughly enjoyed this story! I like how you put in your own character as the main. Gosh. And I love the story line. Keep up the good work! But, one question: Is your name Riley?

Author's Response: No my name isn't Riley, it's actually Margo :) but I love the name Riley, i think its fierce and fun ad it inspired my characters personality. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by katie Aftermath and the Second Task

13th June 2010:
Where are you??I think i might go crazy if you don't post the next chapter soon.:)This story is by far my favorite on this site,Its wonderfully addicting.Post the next chapter as soon as you can. (but don't take to long) ;)

Author's Response: hey, so sorry I left you hanging. I was a bit afraid no one was reading my stories anymore. Ive been away but I'm back with much inspiration. Expect the next chapter within the next few days! xo rileypoter

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmilingJohanna Aftermath and the Second Task

1st March 2010:
Omg i love your story so much.
cant wait til the next chapter ;)

P.S. I want Cedric back ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Aftermath and the Second Task

11th February 2010:
omg cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Jealousy

10th February 2010:
uh oh cant wait til the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThatSlytherinGirl Jealousy

2nd February 2010:
ah! I saw you updated and it made my day, btw. But anyway, ah! Oliver vs. George! It's tough, but I'm gonna have to say I want Riley to end up with George(: Anyway, I'm loving your story, I think I've reviewed before, but hey, who's it hurting if I come back? I'd appreciate you dropping a review on my own story, but no rush seriously. And I'm curious as to how this whole thing will play out. I'd say it's a love triangle, but damn, Riley's got like half of Hogwarts after herr xD Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you like the story it means so much to me. I will definitley drop a review your way soon! And ya...its a bit complicated with Riley...I personally love George, but I'm not Riley so we will see where it goes. New update will be in the que within a day! Check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThatSlytherinGirl New Years Eve

19th January 2010:
ohmygodd! more! son! i love that she's experimenting with like all of these guyss. but i love that george has feelings for her and everythin! i like him more than fred(; and i love oliver and i like how you threw charlie in too. it's just an awesome story all together and like i said, i need moree soon!

Author's Response: thank you! this is like the sweetest response ever! :) there is more on the way and watch for the return of cedric and even more juicy drama...riley can't stay far away from trouble for very long! thanks again xx rileypotter

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessicanicole Christmas at the Burrow

27th December 2009:
Just caught up on the entire fic. It's fantastic. Absolutely love it. It's really dramatic, and often times that can make the fic a bit much, but you pull it off great. Can't wait to see what's in store next for poor Riley. I'm a twin shipper myself -crosses fingers- haha.

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review, it means a lot to me that you like the way the story is going :) stay tuned, cuz in the next chappie Riley is going to get in way over her head!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Just Jaz The Yule Ball

13th December 2009:
Amazing chapter i yelled Yes! when i found out it was Oliver you have really captured him i the sweetheart i imagined he is in this fic

Well Done!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the choice of Oliver (hes my fave :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshtheAwesomeRainbow Secret Admirer

6th December 2009:
I want to know who the admirer is! For the rest I think you're story is awesome, it's the first story I've read in with Cedric is actually a prat, I like that, differences once in a while. I want to know how it will continue! Keep it up like this, 10/10 ^^ xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I live for reviews and yours made me smile! I am thrilled you like my story! I hope you stick around and see how it plays out! Will update before the que closure so check back!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Estelle Black Secret Admirer

2nd December 2009:
Oh my god this is getting really intense.
i'm like Riley I REALLY want to know who has asked her to the Yule Ball, and the way Harry asked Ginny, can you say ROMANTIC! :)
I am rather interested about Cedric and what my happen there? mmmhh
please update soon
Estelle XOX
20/10

Author's Response: AWWW thanks estelle! I love you! I am writing a new chappie today so check back soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RAMMiE Secret Admirer

1st December 2009:
who is it!?!?!?
im dying to know!
i cant wait till you post the next chapter!
RAMMiE

 Report Review

Review #18, by RAMMiE Firsts and Lasts

1st December 2009:
OMG!
WHO HAS THE FLOWERS!?
another awesome chappie

Author's Response: Thanks RAMMiE for the awesome reviews, they totally made my day! I'm writing a new chappie today so check back before the que closure!! xox

 Report Review

Review #19, by RAMMiE Hogsmeade

1st December 2009:
aw
thats so cute!
i personally would go with fred;)
but riley isint me is she
well done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RAMMiE He Never Saw It Coming

1st December 2009:
fred isint being very nice is he?
i really love this storyy!
i shall keep reading!
RAMMiE

 Report Review

Review #21, by RAMMiE Loyalties

1st December 2009:
another great chapter
woww, hermione is going out with draco(who wouldn't?) and fred isint being too nice to riley
hope everythingg goes well!
RAMMiE

 Report Review

Review #22, by RAMMiE Traitor

1st December 2009:
fabulous chapter!
enjoying it muchly.
i love all the pairing you've made its different from the books and makes the story all that more interesting.
RAMMiE

 Report Review

Review #23, by Estelle Black Firsts and Lasts

17th November 2009:
OOO wonder what will happen next... serves Cedric right.
i wonder who the guy is with the roses?
update soon
please
Estelle XOX
10/10

Author's Response: new chapter in the que so check back in about 5 days for some answers to those questions :) thanks for reading and reviewing
xo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Rylie Jacobs Hogsmeade

12th November 2009:
i really like how you developed an actaul relationship with riley and cedric. and oliver is my personal favorite so i love this story.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! i hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Just Jaz Hogsmeade

8th November 2009:
This is amazing I love all the characters
Please keep writing for this story

Author's Response: new chapters will be up soon, thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>