Reading Reviews for Potter or Taylor or Weasley?
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The chosen girl Epilogue

19th March 2012:
That was a very great story, i really enjoyed it. But just a bit of confusion, shouldn't katie's kid's full name be Toby harry Campbell and not potter? I dunno if i misread anything, but yeah. Great story though...

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittanyrose Epilogue

28th November 2010:
aww your story was super cute i completely loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mandy Riter Epilogue

9th September 2010:
Really great story! The only part I didn't really like was the epilogue. Katie's POV isn't that greaat to me but hey, i'm just one person. i must admit I skipped over this story a bunch of times but i decided to read it and I most definitely DO NOT regret it! You are a really great writer I hope you've written more stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveharrypotter Epilogue

17th May 2010:
love love love love loveee! amazzzing story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I love hearing when someone likes my stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryandGinnyForEver Epilogue

3rd March 2010:
Oh my gosh! I didn't noticed thaT! I actually started to cry cuz i'm sad the story is ovr :( I love it thought and cant wait to see more from you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephanie Revenge

3rd March 2010:
The Malfoy revenge was unexpected. Thanks for writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

3rd March 2010:
oh this story is completed! i liked how u wrote the epilogue, being Katie the one who was talking. i liked the scene where Katie and Edward talked after the game. that was was very funny. maybe u could write a story or short stories with their development through Hogwarts. what do u think?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews through out the story. I like your idea of short stories throughout their Hogwarts years but I am already working on two other stories so they will have to wait until I finish the ones I am working on right now. But thank you again for all of you comments and support!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs HJ Potter Epilogue

3rd March 2010:
Great epilogue. I must say I have always really liked this story. I wish it could have gone on for a bit but you did a fabulous job wrapping up things in this chapter!! Will you write another story?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your support and feedback for this story. I really enjoyed reading all of your reviews.

I have two other stories going on right now. One is about an original character of mine finding out that her mother is the famous Lavender Brown, and the other is about Lily Potter (II) being a rebellious child.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Manwe Valarian Revenge

1st March 2010:
I liked it. I thought the plot worked well in this chapter. I am a little disappointed that Harry couldn't take Malfoy one on one, but it worked for the plot. Having Mike working with Malfoy was an interesting twist.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Revenge

1st March 2010:
Well, I liked the chapter and am glad all seems to have worked out well. I do think you seemed to rush the ending a bit but it was still a good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryandGinnyForEver Revenge

1st March 2010:
I love it! Luv it luv it luv it! Cnt wait for the epilogue

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Revenge

1st March 2010:
finally Harry and Ginny are back together! i can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ninja Potter Revenge

1st March 2010:
Pretty good but I have a question. What is Dumbledore doing there, I thought he was dead and why didn't he join in the duel? Other than that it was pretty good.

Author's Response: This was Aberforth Dumbledore, he teaches transfiguration, he is mentioned briefly in some of the other chapters. I would have clarified which one except I was writing it more from Katie's point of view and he is the only Dumbledore she knows. And he did end up joining the duel after he got Walter and Katie out of the way, he had a suit of armor guard them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Back to Hogwarts

28th February 2010:
i could imagine Katie's conversation with Harry and i liked when he looked at the photo of him and Ginny during their 6th year. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs HJ Potter Back to Hogwarts

28th February 2010:
They have so much to fix in this family. Lily is so desperate to want a father but yet to afraid to love the one she has before her. Harry's confession that he doesn't love Ginny the same way is all to sad. I don't think Harry trully understands why Ginny remained hidden for all these years. Maybe Harry will be able to figure out just how much she still loves him and he her. I simply love this story and hope you update it soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Stephanie Back to Hogwarts

27th February 2010:
Looks like Katie is going to take a while to accept Harry as her dad. Also going to take a while for Harry to forgive Ginny. Can't wait for more! Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Manwe Valarian Back to Hogwarts

27th February 2010:
Good chapter! A very realistic view of people trying to put their life's back together and dealing with emotional baggage from the past. I enjoyed Rita trying to bribe the kids with sweets. What an old perv.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryandGinnyForEver Back to Hogwarts

27th February 2010:
Luv it! So quick too!

Author's Response: I have the rest of this story finished. All I have to do now is wait for each chapter to be validated so it should not be that long of a wait for the rest of the chapters. I am so glad that you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hopeless The Plan

23rd February 2010:
Awe, that was a great chappie! I was so happy when I saw that you had updated. I just love fluff and you do it well. But I have to wonder, are Mike's threats legit???
~Hopeless

 Report Review

Review #20, by Manwe Valarian The Plan

17th February 2010:
Nice chapter. I am a bit surprised that Ginny cast out Mike so quickly. I figured it would have taken at least three or four chapters to jettison him. But! I guess we aren't totally done with him. Are we?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs HJ Potter The Plan

17th February 2010:
So long Mick, or at least until he seeks his revenge, right? Obviously I was thrilled to see Harry, Ginny and most importantly Walter give Mike the boot. I loved that Walter wanted to be called Walter Potter, Harry's grin trully resonated off the page. As for Katie and even Ginny, well I think there are some really emotional issues to be dealt with. Ginny needs to know why Harry never came looking for her and I think for Katie she needs to know that Harry won't be leaving her ever again. She trully needs to feel like Harry is going to be the Dad she has never had. I can't wait to see where you go from here. This is a great story just wish the chapters were a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Onna_Elwood Life after the war

17th February 2010:
This is a really good start, but you're in desprate need of a BETA. Grammer, captialization, wording, it all needs to be double checked by someone unattached to the story if you don't think that you can do it yourself. If you don't want to do it that way, read through it yourself and fix the mistakes. And honestly, if you can't see the things that need fixing, then you don't need to be writing. It may be 'just a fanfic' but it insults your intelligence to leave it as it is. You also get many more reads and reviews if it's enjoyable to read, and when it's filled with mistakes, people tend to not take it seriously and just leave in the middle of reading the chapter.

~Onna

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stephanie The Plan

17th February 2010:
Well at least Ginny finally found out what a jerk Mike was. I can't wait for more! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated right now, so you should be able to read it in a little over a week.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny The Plan

17th February 2010:
finally Mike is out of the picture! well, at least 4 now, he is. i'm glad Ginny allowed Walter to go by his birth surname and i hope that Ginny and Katie will be ok. what's going to happen now between Harry and Ginny? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHalfPrincess Once Upon a Time

22nd January 2010:
I Luv it! and i saw that the last time you updated was november and i waz wondering when u r going to post the nxt chaptr? I'm not trying to pester you or anything just i waz wondering

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>