Reading Reviews for Finding the Future
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Renandted4ev Reactions

5th April 2016:
Yay! So excited you updated! Keep em coming:)

Author's Response: I will try :D when I know what's going to happen next...

 Report Review

Review #2, by sourgrapesnape Christmas

14th March 2016:
Literally cannot wait for the next chapter! I hope it's a good one:) please update soon and get Emily and Al together that would be a great! i think Al should talk to Emily about relationships and baby names, just because she can no longer safely do that with Francesca. I would also love more full-family togetherness, because I love the drama! Thanks and update quickly xoxo

Author's Response: Well there's a thought... hm that could well work!!

I do enjoy writing all of them together, it's just a matter of having the time and brain power to sit and write it!!

Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by honnah Christmas

4th March 2016:
Can't wait for the next chapter! when is it coming? I'm a really impatient person;) anyway can't wait and thanks for your writing!

Author's Response: Oh bless you. Thank you for saying! I'm so pleased you're enjoying! xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by aubrey Christmas

28th February 2016:
AH YEAH! Thank you for updating!!! Now I definitely understand what you meant when you said you had something in mind for Renee... I have to admit I didn't necessarily see it coming but I wasn't at all surprised for some reason. Thank you for updating, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I've been thinking about setting her up with Teddy for a while, and christmas seemed a good opportunity!
Thanks again for reviewing xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dragontamer23 Tears

25th January 2016:
Just a quick question: do you have any idea of when you're going to update again? Don't mean to be rude or anything but I always forget to check and I need to put remjnders in my phone to help me remember haha;)anyway I was also wondering what's going to be happening throughout the rest of the story just because I'm a nosy girl;)

Author's Response: I have a vague idea what's happening next... I will write it when I can, I've got a lot going on at the moment. I'm pleased you're enjoying it thoughxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by AUBS Tears

24th January 2016:
Definitely worth the wait, although I'm a little sad that Ren and Os broke up:( other than that though, thank you and great job! Thank you for trying even if it is just for little me;) I appreciate the fact that you're willing to do that for me! I love this story and couldn't bear it if you abandoned it or it never got finished!:(just remember I'll always come back no matter how long it's been since you've updated just to check again;)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!! That's so lovely of you to say. And it makes me so happy that you like it so much. I won't abandon the story, it will get to a natural ending eventually. As for Ren, I have a plan for her which may be better than she's had already...


Thank you so much again x


 Report Review

Review #7, by AUBS Tears

1st January 2016:
YAY YOU UPDATED!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!Keep 'em coming:)

Author's Response: I did, finally. Hopefully it was worth the wait!!

I shall try...


 Report Review

Review #8, by A Family History

12th December 2015:
Please update! I miss coming back to an updated story!! Thanks for the great read:)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I haven't updated- my life has been a bit mad of late but I've sat down to try and write something now. I'm so pleased you've enjoyed it so far!! Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aubrey Family History

6th November 2015:
Please update, im begging!

Author's Response: I will try :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AUBS Family History

5th November 2015:
Pleases update more! I'm excited for what's to come!

Author's Response: I promise I will when I know what's going to happen :p

 Report Review

Review #11, by AUBS Moving Out

3rd October 2015:
PLEASE UPDATE! I've been waiting so long for this story to be updated!! Please hurry

Author's Response: I'm sorry- I have an idea- I'm just waiting for it to come to something! Hopefully soon xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kudesh Reception

4th June 2015:
Why are you such an amazing writer!!! I've read every story you have and its still not enough! Can you please write a book! I swear you would be a hit! Can't wait for the updates. And again you are amazing!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!! I'm actually blushing! I would attempt a book if I came up with an idea but until then I'll do my best to keep going here! Thank you so much again x

 Report Review

Review #13, by MalfoyMannor Breakfast

3rd June 2015:
I visualized of how this would have played out from reading the chapter and it would have been hilarious with Sirius being the Drama Queen he is :)

poor Dan though dealing with crazy super protective Sirius Black :p

Author's Response: He is such a drama queen isn't he? hahahha. I do feel sorry for Dan!!! Luckily Sirius has Terese to reign him in!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoyMannor Reception

3rd June 2015:
I was like aww next chapter now and then I looked at the chapters and this was the latest one :(

I love the story :)

Allegra and Dan are so cute :)

Author's Response: I'm struggling a little bit with this but when I get an idea I'll update :)

I'm glad you're enjoying- and I like Allegra and Dan

Thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Caitlin Reception

1st June 2015:
Love it. Please update again soon. Xx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I will when I get a plan... lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hans Communication

29th April 2015:
Boo Dean Thomas. Boo!! And no, I don't mean Boo-urns. These are genuine boos thank you very much. Poor Cesca. At least she has her family around her for support though. 10/10 for another brilliant chapter xxx

Author's Response: I know! Mean Dean. And I liked the idea of Sirius wanting to look after her!! Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by verbal87 Secrets and Lies

18th February 2015:
Uuugh, trust Victoire eh? At least Teddy realised the truth of the matter and backed Allegra up.Well done that man. Really enjoyed it asusual hun, top work. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: The truth is finally out, eh? Thanks hun x

 Report Review

Review #18, by verbal87 Sibling Disagreements

18th February 2015:
Nothing like the hypocrisy of an older brother is there? Haha. I wonder exactly how much Sirius will freak out when he finds out; Teresa obviously knows that something happened.Hopefully Allegra and Steven can move past their disagreement soon.Great as always, 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, there SO isn't!! haha. I think Sirius will probably have a heart attack, bless him!! I think Terese is pretty astute when it comes to her kids so you may be right. Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #19, by verbal87 Worry

18th February 2015:
Booo the Ministry. Bo. Let's hope they don't find out although I get an inkling that may eventually happen.Very well written as always. I'm intrigued to find out what happens next!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Bo indeed... Admittedly,I'm quite intrigued myself haha. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Midnight spark News

19th August 2014:
When was the last time you updated? let me see... 2012, was it? I squealed when I saw your post over at the forums in the Off topic forum and I rushed in here to read this! I've forgotten how much I love this story!

Author's Response: I know, I've been rubbish at updating!! I have had a crazy few yrs and illness in the last in my defense!! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it though!



 Report Review

Review #21, by Thaine-sira Dinner Date

11th April 2014:
I was woundering why lily and james didn't stay in hiding?? bc I don't think voldemort would just give up trying to kill them bc he believes that Harry will be the one to kill him.

Author's Response: In all honesty, I never properly worked that out; I started my original AU for a challenge and it ended up going in a different direction. Very remiss of me, but I got caught up in it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tanya Consideration

10th April 2014:
Please write more soon!!I want to know what'll happen to Steven

Author's Response: I will try... I want to know too ;) Once I've worked out what's going to happen next I will write more! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicalmayhem Debate

8th March 2014:
I started reading your stories last week and have read both ending through this point. Thank you! I love this story line

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thank you for reviewing and telling me :) that's always appreciated and I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by James Debate

1st March 2014:
Really enjoyed it again, very dialogue-heavy but you have a skill for writing believable dialogue so I really enjoyed it. Hopefully Allegra does rein herself in and avoid causing a row by mentioning Lauren again but somehow I doubt it... Anyway, really good and I really enjoyed it :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I hadn't realised how heavy on dialogue it was until now, but I suppose it is. I'm glad you didn't think that it was a bad thing though!
As for Allegra, who knows what she'll get up to- she is her parents' daughter after all...
Thanks so much again xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma Dinner Date

21st February 2014:
Brilliant chapter; loving this story and hope to see many more chapters from you. I love Allegra as a teenager almost as much as I enjoyed her as a toddler in your other stories

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) I will see where my muse takes me, hoping to have an idea soon! She is almost as fun to write as a teenager as she was as a toddler- she still manages to torment her father either way haha. Thank you for taking the time to review and I hope you continue to enjoy xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>