Reading Reviews for Finding the Future
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kudesh Reception

4th June 2015:
Why are you such an amazing writer!!! I've read every story you have and its still not enough! Can you please write a book! I swear you would be a hit! Can't wait for the updates. And again you are amazing!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!! I'm actually blushing! I would attempt a book if I came up with an idea but until then I'll do my best to keep going here! Thank you so much again x

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Breakfast

3rd June 2015:
I visualized of how this would have played out from reading the chapter and it would have been hilarious with Sirius being the Drama Queen he is :)

poor Dan though dealing with crazy super protective Sirius Black :p

Author's Response: He is such a drama queen isn't he? hahahha. I do feel sorry for Dan!!! Luckily Sirius has Terese to reign him in!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMannor Reception

3rd June 2015:
I was like aww next chapter now and then I looked at the chapters and this was the latest one :(

I love the story :)

Allegra and Dan are so cute :)

Author's Response: I'm struggling a little bit with this but when I get an idea I'll update :)

I'm glad you're enjoying- and I like Allegra and Dan

Thanks xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Caitlin Reception

1st June 2015:
Love it. Please update again soon. Xx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I will when I get a plan... lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hans Communication

29th April 2015:
Boo Dean Thomas. Boo!! And no, I don't mean Boo-urns. These are genuine boos thank you very much. Poor Cesca. At least she has her family around her for support though. 10/10 for another brilliant chapter xxx

Author's Response: I know! Mean Dean. And I liked the idea of Sirius wanting to look after her!! Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by verbal87 Secrets and Lies

18th February 2015:
Uuugh, trust Victoire eh? At least Teddy realised the truth of the matter and backed Allegra up.Well done that man. Really enjoyed it asusual hun, top work. 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: The truth is finally out, eh? Thanks hun x

 Report Review

Review #7, by verbal87 Sibling Disagreements

18th February 2015:
Nothing like the hypocrisy of an older brother is there? Haha. I wonder exactly how much Sirius will freak out when he finds out; Teresa obviously knows that something happened.Hopefully Allegra and Steven can move past their disagreement soon.Great as always, 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, there SO isn't!! haha. I think Sirius will probably have a heart attack, bless him!! I think Terese is pretty astute when it comes to her kids so you may be right. Thanks again :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by verbal87 Worry

18th February 2015:
Booo the Ministry. Bo. Let's hope they don't find out although I get an inkling that may eventually happen.Very well written as always. I'm intrigued to find out what happens next!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Bo indeed... Admittedly,I'm quite intrigued myself haha. Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Midnight spark News

19th August 2014:
When was the last time you updated? let me see... 2012, was it? I squealed when I saw your post over at the forums in the Off topic forum and I rushed in here to read this! I've forgotten how much I love this story!

Author's Response: I know, I've been rubbish at updating!! I have had a crazy few yrs and illness in the last in my defense!! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it though!



 Report Review

Review #10, by Thaine-sira Dinner Date

11th April 2014:
I was woundering why lily and james didn't stay in hiding?? bc I don't think voldemort would just give up trying to kill them bc he believes that Harry will be the one to kill him.

Author's Response: In all honesty, I never properly worked that out; I started my original AU for a challenge and it ended up going in a different direction. Very remiss of me, but I got caught up in it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tanya Consideration

10th April 2014:
Please write more soon!!I want to know what'll happen to Steven

Author's Response: I will try... I want to know too ;) Once I've worked out what's going to happen next I will write more! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalmayhem Debate

8th March 2014:
I started reading your stories last week and have read both ending through this point. Thank you! I love this story line

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thank you for reviewing and telling me :) that's always appreciated and I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by James Debate

1st March 2014:
Really enjoyed it again, very dialogue-heavy but you have a skill for writing believable dialogue so I really enjoyed it. Hopefully Allegra does rein herself in and avoid causing a row by mentioning Lauren again but somehow I doubt it... Anyway, really good and I really enjoyed it :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I hadn't realised how heavy on dialogue it was until now, but I suppose it is. I'm glad you didn't think that it was a bad thing though!
As for Allegra, who knows what she'll get up to- she is her parents' daughter after all...
Thanks so much again xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma Dinner Date

21st February 2014:
Brilliant chapter; loving this story and hope to see many more chapters from you. I love Allegra as a teenager almost as much as I enjoyed her as a toddler in your other stories

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) I will see where my muse takes me, hoping to have an idea soon! She is almost as fun to write as a teenager as she was as a toddler- she still manages to torment her father either way haha. Thank you for taking the time to review and I hope you continue to enjoy xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronronXD Gossip...

18th May 2013:
Amazing!
this is one of my favorite stories (this one and those who were before), and I was wonder if I could translate this one (and those who were before) to Hebrew.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I think it might have been done into Hebrew possibly...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brianna Gossip...

10th February 2013:
im so so glad that you are updating again! loving this story. keep it coming!

Author's Response: I am most definitely trying. Though I'm going to be busy over the next month or so: I'll do my best. Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paddy_Pronsie Early Morning

5th September 2012:
hey. nice to have a bit of recap. I still remember All is not Lost vividly. :-) used to love that story !!

Author's Response: Awww. I do like recapping my favourite bits :-) lovely to know people remember All is not Lost still!!! That's made my day!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Voldy Needs a Hug Arrivals

4th September 2012:
This chapter certainly has an interesting beginning. I felt like I was on name overload toward the start of the chapter, though, and I still don't feel like I have all the names down straight. That was a bit confusing.

Also, your chapter was a little on the short side. Not much happened in the chapter, and I'm not exactly sure that it was compelling enough for me to read more.

However, I enjoyed Al's reaction to relying on Muggle transportation. It seemed spot on and very realistic. Additionally, Al's characterization was excellent, and the plot flowed very nicely.

Good job!

Author's Response: It's kind of a sequel to a sequel, so the characters were all introduced in another of my fics- I can see how it would get confusing though.
This chapter is just setting the scene, catching up with the characters etc. But again, I understand if you don't feel like reading anymore.
I'm glad you liked Allegra's characterisation. She's a favourite of mine to write, as is her mother :)

Thank you :) :)



 Report Review

Review #19, by sarah Celebrations

3rd September 2012:
please update soon, your stories are really good

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Hopefully I can in the next couple of days (if I can stay awake haha)

 Report Review

Review #20, by verbal87 Easter

30th August 2012:
Delightfully written as always! Really enjoyed it, and I agree with both Harry/Steven and Sirius/James' taste in music, can't beat a bit of Motown! At least Sirius didn't put Barry White on, that could have got awkward! Anyway, loved the chapter and yay for Steven being centre of attention for once. Loved the little exchange between Allegra and Harry too! Anyway, as i've already said, really enjoyed this and I hope your inspiration continues

10/10

xxx

Author's Response: LOL Barry White would've been awesome *facepalms*. It is only fair for Steven to get some attention every now and again (although living abroad does mean his mum fusses over him when he gets home, lol)
Thank you :) hopefully it will... who knows... haha


 Report Review

Review #21, by allie Discussion...

25th June 2012:
hey i was just wondering if u have abandoned this story as its been 2 years since u updated i love this story and want to read more please up date

Author's Response: Hey. I haven't abandoned as such... I've had a mad busy couple of yrs and haven't had any inspiration for this one as much. I do keep trying so hopefully we shall see... thanks for the review and I'm sorry for the delay xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_Luver21766 Discussion...

12th September 2010:
Please please please update this story! I've read all the others and I love his one so much! It's so good! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it :) I'm waiting for inspiration at the moment but I'll update as soon as I can xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deidraaaaaa Discussion...

5th September 2010:
I love this series of fanfics :) allegra is so awesome i wish i knew her :) please update!!! i want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) thats lovely of you to say. I do love Allegra. She is such a fun character to write as well. I'll update when I can. Waiting for inspiration! hehe. Thanks againxxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by tEar_leSs Hogsmeade

10th July 2010:
YES THEY FINALLY KISSED! haha or rather like properly kinda. urgh, teddy and victoria are so annoying! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: hehe they did indeed... :) They are annoying aren't they, but Teddy's not unlike James when Sirius and Terese got together I think... I'll update when I can. Thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovehim52 Hogwarts Express

21st February 2010:
i just finishedd reading this and i loveee it (:
please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thanks!! I don't have many ideas for this one at the mo, but I will as soon as I do

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>