Reading Reviews for Different Worlds
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottercrazy17 Four Different People - Rose

7th December 2012:
Hmmm... this story seems to be getting good. I'll keep reading and see how it goes :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pottergirl7 FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

18th October 2012:
I think this is an awesome idea and i'm desperate to see how it develops! Please hurry up and update because i thought that chapter was amazing and that the story in total is just amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

11th January 2011:
I love this story so please keep writing, it's been a while since you have. It's one of my favourite storylines so far and I want to see it develop.
Don't give up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ANP FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

12th November 2010:
This is a really great story! I love how you portray all of the characters and how it all relates to the Founder's plots. You have me sitting on the edge of my seat! I can't wait to read more! Keep up the good work!

All I can add is that you might want to read over the chapters, there are missing words and the odd tense confusion, nothing major though, just an extra step to make a great story even better : D

 Report Review

Review #5, by DameLaffa FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

25th August 2010:
Wow, brilliant idea !
Your plot is really original and quite interesting ; this love... sQuare ? Between the founders is well projected to the students. Nice characterization, too - Rose is such a bitch. I pike the fact they all have questionable comportment - well mainly in Rose's, Scorpius's and also maybe Ryan's case - but redeeming qualities, and hard circomstances that make them act like that (Rose being, in my eyes, the only one having no excuse - not that it's a bad thing^^. I think we all love a bitchy character.
I also liked the fact you took the time to introduce each of their worlds before starting the first reunion, letting us see for ourselves how close to each of the founders they are. This is maybe the only thing I have to deplore : they really are a lot like their counterparts, up to the fact both Helva and Jenny have an annoyingly pretty sister, for example. But, well, it works, so it's all good!
Great job you did there ; can't wait to read your next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

16th May 2010:
This is spectacularly written and so original. I think Rose is a bit...catty and I feel bad for Jenny. It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Binka FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

28th February 2010:
Love it! Keep writing! 8)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meg FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

17th January 2010:
I really like the premise of getting to know the founders, and at the same time the main characters. I do hope you stick with this story and see it through, it looks like you have several going at the same time.

One thing I don't get, is that Ryan is supposed to be into Jenny, but she really doesn't seem his type. And he doesn't seem the type to hide his feelings if he is into her.

Looking forward to more, but really I get bored easily if updates aren't quick so I hope they are :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarcyRenay FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

15th January 2010:
I gotta tell you, I am absolutely addicted to your story! The plot lines, the love triangles, the different POV's-everything is very well written and absolutely lovely. I really like Ryan...I'm not sure why, but I do, and I really really really hope he does not end up with Melanie.
Poor Scorpius. Poor Jenny. Not feeling very sad for Rose right now-hmph, blowing off lovely Scorpius when he's trying to be nice. I think she needs an attitude adjustment. =)
Haha, sorry, got carried away there. Anyways, amazing story and I can't wait for the next chapter, update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Natasia08 FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

15th January 2010:
This was a very well written chapter and i was rather excited to see that you have posted. but in my honest opinion, Rose was rather mean in this chapter and it saddens me that i dont like her very much after this chapter. Jenny still remains my favorite and Ryan and Scorpius is growing on me.

I'm currently rooting for Ryan/Jenny. I'm very strong supporter of that ship.

Anyway, can't wait for you to update!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by irrelevant FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

15th January 2010:
wow. I'm really intrigued, I have never read anything like this plot-wise. Original, brilliantly written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffy Girl917 FAN, The First Meeting - Rose

15th January 2010:
Yay! The beginning of ScoRose!!! And the others as well. Rose is an interesting character, I like reading from her perspective. I'm looking forward to more though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Stupid, Stupid, Idiot - Jenny

13th January 2010:
I love this story so much! I think it's my favourite of all! Please continue writing! You have me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Natasia08 Stupid, Stupid, Idiot - Jenny

7th January 2010:
awe i love this story. I think Jenny is my favorite character to read. I can't wait for the next update.

:]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffy Girl917 Stupid, Stupid, Idiot - Jenny

7th January 2010:
I really enjoy this story. I'm looking forward to see how it all works out. Personally I'm rooting for Rose and Scorpius. I've always been a fan of Ravenclaw and Slytherin. Anyway, I look forward to the next update and hearing more about Rose and Ravenclaw!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arc Stupid, Stupid, Idiot - Jenny

7th January 2010:
Oh yay! You updated. I love this series. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by loopyluna Stupid, Stupid, Idiot - Jenny

7th January 2010:
Oh my gosh! This chapter was brilliant. I love Jenny - she is my absolute favourite character. I think that she is perfect just the way she is.
Scorpius showed her a nice side; that is sweet. But somehow, nagging at my heart, I still want her and Ryan together. However her and Scorp wouldn't be so bad.
This is basically my favourite story on this site. It is such a good idea/plot! Please, please, please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood His First Love - Ryan

2nd November 2009:
One of the best plots of a story I have every read. This story has HUGE potential! A genius idea I am greatly jealous of. I beg of you to cxontinue writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_aurora His First Love - Ryan

22nd October 2009:
Okay, so I might have caught it wrong, but I assume Melanie isn't Ryan's crush? Great story anyway, love it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by prongsie4ever His First Love - Ryan

4th October 2009:
this is very interesting. i hope there is more coming really soon. it's one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brigitte Malfoy Wood Not as He Seems - Scorpius

3rd October 2009:
This story is great and I'm interested to see where it is going. The characters are interesting and I can imagine them clearly. I love the idea how you have mixed the founders into the story and the love twist will also be very interesting I think. I'm just guessing here but will the love triangle you described that the founders had, will it happen to Rose, Scorpius, Jennifer and Ryan, so that Rose loves Ryan, Ryan loves Jen, Jen loves Scor, Scor loves Rose?
I love where this story is heading 9/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1DarkAngel1 Four Different People - Rose

24th September 2009:
wow, i love the story plot, and the chapter itself!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by spam_up_sam Not as He Seems - Scorpius

21st September 2009:
I really love this story so far, I know, three chapters in and I'm already declaring my literary adoration, but seriously, your style is fantastic.
Your characterisation, absorbing and believable.
The plot is interesting and the clashes that may happen between the so far quite different, and yet similar in some ways, characters is highly awaited.
I can't wait to see where you go with this.
I hope you update soon =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #24, by loopyluna Two Sister's Love - Jenny

20th September 2009:
Ok. I am so in love with this story. So far I only really like Jenny out of all the characters - but I'm never too good with first impressions. But Jenny is amazing. She has to get together with Ryan, she just has too *falls off chair in desperation*.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Woot! Not as He Seems - Scorpius

20th September 2009:
Oohoohoo! Wonder what's going to happen..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>