Reading Reviews for The Soundtrack to Our Life
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ulia Trying To Fight It

21st May 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!It´s awesome, fantastic!!!!! awww they are soo cute together!they´re so meant to be together, it´s almost scary! well I know this is just a story(brilliant story) but it´s so sweet and everything and I´m very romantic and so I practically go through all of this too! Update!!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by señor turd Trying To Fight It

10th March 2005:
OH MY GOSH CYNTHIA I LOVE JUNIOR MINTS TOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by T Trying To Fight It

23rd February 2005:
I love your stories and all, but you really have to stop with the random afterthough twelve paragraph messages at the end of the chapters

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShellyV929 Trying To Fight It

12th July 2004:
It looks interesting... I like the fluff, and I think it would be interesting to see James side... anyway, more when you can....

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThreeMarauders Trying To Fight It

12th July 2004:
QUESTION ANSWERIN' TIME! Oh, yes! · Do you want to read the second part (James's)? [if you don't know what I'm talking about then you haven't read the explanation about the story, go and do that]. A: YES I WANT TO, SO START WRITING! :) · Do you think this is too fluffy? [I think I already warned you this was going to be fluffy but if I haven't take this as one, it may even get worse, oh the horror!]. A: No! I love fluff, it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside :) More, more more! · What would you like to see more? Would you like to see first person POV? [I usually do it but it always comes out as a rather sarcastic person talking and L/J aren't like that here, though they are on DLM] A: I prefer first person. It sounds better if you hear it from the character... at least to me. But who knows, it might just be me being strange. · Do you think the lack of dialogue is noticeable? A: Not really. I mean, except that you are mentioning it. That's a slight give away there. But I definitely would like more dialogue. It's just not noticable. · And finally- don't you think James was very unromantic when he said Lily's hair was annoying him? [Lolz, you don't have to answer that, I just thought I'd let you kno I also noticed it.] Lol I think it was. Even though I didn't have to answer that. lol. Okay now for some free-style reviewing! I love your stories! You are a FANTASTIC writer! Rating's a 10 because it's so great! Love ya, TM

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tracey Trying To Fight It

12th February 2004:
Ok, I'm totally hooked. Please, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronald Trying To Fight It

12th February 2004:
Plz update soon! I am waiting for it

 Report Review

Review #8, by littleaquarianprincess Trying To Fight It

11th February 2004:
aurgh more more more more more more moremore more more more more more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brynne Trying To Fight It

10th February 2004:
I really like your story. I think that your writing style is fine, i really liked how James was studying her, quietly.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Liat The Soundtrack to Our Life

10th February 2004:
Sorry for the long wait! Here is chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kristen The Soundtrack to Our Life

2nd August 2003:
Nice story, write some more and I\'ll read it. Promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ALEX The Soundtrack to Our Life

1st August 2003:
CONTIINUE................................CONTINUE!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PadfootsGirl The Soundtrack to Our Life

1st August 2003:
ahh its sweet, and its well written as well. i\'ll definately read more when its posted

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login