Reading Reviews for ashley.
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragonrose All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

26th January 2013:
please update asap.your James is exactly how I imagined, a mixture of James I and Harry. please please update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nightlight753 All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

14th January 2013:
This story's great! I think Ashley's a really developed character, but I do think the conversation between her and her brother was stiff and too awkward. However, I really like the way you've written the story, and James himself. Keep going! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SQuesadilla All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

25th December 2012:
This story is going to turn out adorably! Please keep writing? I'm super excited to see what happens next!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by SarahQuesadilla All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

30th September 2012:
So cute! Please keep writing, I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot Lover All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

5th September 2012:
ahhh when is the next chapter coming! omg omg i love this story!! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by SarahQuesadilla All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

2nd May 2012:
Please keep writing, I want to read more!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by emily All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

11th February 2012:
please write more! this story is AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MugglePower All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

4th December 2011:
OMG!
that is the best story eva i mean come on ashley and james are so ADORABLE...
i was smiling through the whole story and i luv the diary enteries ur such a great writer
SO... dont stop and keep writing please update and finish this really good story lots of fans are waiting for your next update so hurry up and update not trying to sound pushy or anything
you awesome fan... grace!

 Report Review

Review #9, by goodbyetoyou All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

27th April 2011:
more more more! i love it! its so so so adorable

 Report Review

Review #10, by goodbyetoyou Falling Slowly

27th April 2011:
I love this :) and I love how it's not all drama filled but cute! not every relationship needs to be angst and fights! so cute, carolyn!

 Report Review

Review #11, by goodbyetoyou Here in this Diary

27th April 2011:
YOUR ALIVE! huzzah! im so excited for a new story!
and I love it! it's two stories in one! a marauders and a new era. i love new james, hes such a cutie already, and ashley is a great oc. I'm off to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous :p All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

23rd April 2011:
hi carolyn :)
this is my first review and this story is great!
i read some of your other ones and your are one
of my favourite authors on hpff. Cant wait till the next chapter :)
update soon!
xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Juliette All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

20th January 2011:
Great work! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by hazelimperfection All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

18th October 2010:
Wow... i am really enjoying your story :)
its sweet how Ashley has her grandmother's diary with her and she reads it. I hope the friendship between James and Ashley progresses more *hint hint* !
please continue soon
am loving this story!!
love hazel
xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lovely27 All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

16th October 2010:
I really love this story...its such a unique idea, I've never read one like it before! And you're really doing a fantastic job, the writing's great!

Keep the chapters coming:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms V All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

1st October 2010:
All 3 chapters I've read to far have bin great and i think your vary talented. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kara All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

25th August 2010:
please keep writing!!! its great so far!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lizzie All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

30th July 2010:
i love this! i really like that it's just going to be a love story with no darkness. i could use some fluff. please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
And it really is just going to be a simple love story. I was tired of darkness, too.


 Report Review

Review #19, by jesstierney All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

28th July 2010:
Ohman, HI !
I'm Jessia and I am so in love with this story.

I seriously was "awwing" this whole chapter and I really want James Potter to be in love with me. The hand holding bit was my favorite. James is amazing and Ashley is adorable. I FREAKIN' LOVE THEM. And this story.

Please please please update soon !
I promise I will review. Promise.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)

James and Ashley are fun to write. Actually, this whole story is a ton different then what I usually write. There is very little drama and horror and action in it. It really is just a story about two young kids falling in love. And I think I'm falling for them as a couple :P

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by DownWithTheCarrows113 All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

26th July 2010:
CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR NEXT CHAPTER! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP! AMAZING STORY! I CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR MORE ABOUT THE 2ND GENERATION OF ASHLEY AND JAMES AS WELL AS THE 1ST!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Flower27 All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

1st July 2010:
Awww they're so adorable! I really hope you continue this, it's sooo cute :)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by weetzie bat Here in this Diary

30th June 2010:
Two thumbs up! It'd be three, but I only have two hands. Really great. The only problem was the whole then/than situation, but I hardly noticed it. It was great.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by al_again All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

4th May 2010:
I've just read all three chapters you've posted so far and I really like the story! The double story with the diary is really neat too. Your writing is good too. One thing: make sure you're typing Daily Prophet, instead of Daily Proft, since prophet/profit don't mean the same thing.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily_evans_ginny_weasley All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

2nd May 2010:
Wow, this story is really cool. It's cool how you have Ashley and James and then their parallel from two generations ago. I'm really liking the diary entries. Thanks!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by London101 All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

30th April 2010:
Wow. I really like this story, although my favourite will forever be 'Pretty Girl', this story's really interesting. It's like two stories in one with both James Potters. Update soon x
Good job. :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>