Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Places She Hated
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mumble32 In Which a Choice is Made

17th January 2016:
When will this story be updated?

 Report Review

Review #2, by dalarifat In Which a Choice is Made

7th July 2010:
please write more!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eva Luna In Which a Choice is Made

26th April 2010:
A choice?? Witch choice?? There is NOT such a choice, and he must to understand this, right?
I love immerse myself in your story, your writing, it's perfectly "wicked".

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracosgirl18 In Which a Choice is Made

15th April 2010:
I hope Draco finds a way to outsmart Bella (not that it would take much) I wanna see what happens with Draco being a daddy in this one lol

11/10
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_princess In Which a Choice is Made

3rd April 2010:
But...this can't be right.what is Draco thinking...He wont do it...he can't...please don't let him.

Awesome chapter and really nicely written. I love the emotion they both showed and i think that Hermione's fragility and Draco's conflict is so nicely described. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mikalily In Which a Choice is Made

2nd April 2010:
ummm so wait wat!!?!?!?! is he going to kill herstill?! idk!! update fast soon pls! its a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione888 In Which a Choice is Made

2nd April 2010:
YAAAY! U updated I've been waiting for ever!!! OMG now u have to update or I will simply die! At first I thought You weren't going to update anymore and that you were just going to write a sequel! But u didn't and here we are! You are so great, keep it up! U deserve more than 10/10 I give you A million out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #8, by iscreamdraco Of the end of everything.

9th December 2009:
OMG! great chapter! thanks for leaving us in suspense. joke. lol cant wait to find out more!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione888 Of the end of everything.

7th December 2009:
OMG! this is the perfect chapter! I love it love it love it! I'm screaming in my head! Please update soon... or make a sequel good job! 10/10

Author's Response: THank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NicoleStar Of the end of everything.

3rd December 2009:
Love this story.
Definitely my fave! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw_princess Of the end of everything.

29th November 2009:
I predicted this ending at the beginning of the chapter. It definitely puts a twist in Draco's plans. It will be interesting to see what does now. I'm also really interested in this curse that is binding him to the house and I hope we find out more about it at some point. Well done, I'm rally enjoying this story.

Author's Response: We will learn more about the curse that binds him to the house, don't worry. Was it that obvious? I tried to make it obvious, but not so obvious

 Report Review

Review #12, by hazeltonks123098 Of the end of everything.

24th November 2009:
It was really good! I liked it a lot! There were a few grammatical errors, but other than that it was amazing and hard to stop reading

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much i appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by quadgirl2288 Of the end of everything.

23rd November 2009:
wow. . . I'm assuming his selfish act is done now lol please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rayb008 Of the end of everything.

20th November 2009:
Very good.outstanding even. Pregnant. It will be interesting to see what Draco does now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by emma or maybe bella which ever Of the end of everything.

20th November 2009:
omg you did it again..lol i love this stoy
what will draco do?.omg i cant wait hurry up in writing this fantastic story two thumbs up :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eva Luna Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
This changes everything!! I truly wasn’t expecting a pregnacy. Short chapter but lots of promises… Thanks for writing; I love all of your stories.

Author's Response: Wow, that means so much! I'm glad you like all my stories, thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Deans_Girl08 Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
This was a really good chapter. I liked it a lot. I like the way it ended with the her tell Draco that she is pregnant.

Author's Response: THank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the semi-unexpected twist.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara_Sj Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
WOAH! :O Talk about throwing it out in the open. That was a bit...abrupt, but I guess not /completely/ unexpected. I am still a bit befuddled as to what it is that's tying Draco to the Manor and I hope you have like a chapter dedicated to clearing things up, maybe when he tells Hermione? Just a thought. I am actually writing my own FanFic atm but I am not sure if I should publish or not...and I am betaing and being co-author for my best friend rainbowsocks. I only beta for someone if I absolutely adore their plot :D and if my schedule isn't killer, with exceptions. I wouldn't mind seeing what you're new FanFic is about and I might possibly volunteer to beta. I will definately check out your other works as well and see if I can get "in tune" with your writing style. I can't believe this is coming to a close so fast...don't you think it's a bit abrupt? I mean, we haven't even seen much of Harry and Ginny (screw Ron). Up to you, and I know that you'll do a fantastic job. Update soon!

Author's Response: I would be absoultely honored if you would beta any story of mine. Yes, Ginny shows up in a few chapters and Harry unfortunately shows up only at the end of the story. I would love to read your fanfic if you publish it! that's a great idea

 Report Review

Review #19, by mikalily Of the end of everything.

18th November 2009:
ah! i knew it!!! bahaha keep going i really like it cant wait to see wat will happen!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Deans_Girl08 Of Calming Draughts and Jealousy

18th November 2009:
Very good keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #21, by Deans_Girl08 Of Silver moon baths and the Past well Hidden

18th November 2009:
Very good! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deans_Girl08 Of Prisoners and Muggle Parties

18th November 2009:
This was really good. I'm really enjoying it so far. I love what you have done with it. Keep up the good work! :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deans_Girl08 Of Malfoy Manor and Malfoy Rules

18th November 2009:
Wow, this was a relly good chapter. I think you are doing a great job with this story. I like where its heading. Can not wait to keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Deans_Girl08 Of Photo Shoots and Memories

18th November 2009:
This is going pretty good. I like the way you are going with this story. The plot seems to be great! I love what you are doing so far! :-)

Author's Response: well thank you so much i'm glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #25, by unicorngirl14 Of Letters, Letters and a Necklace

6th November 2009:
update soon i want to know how he plans to save her

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>