Reading Reviews for The Places She Hated
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dalarifat In Which a Choice is Made

7th July 2010:
please write more!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eva Luna In Which a Choice is Made

26th April 2010:
A choice?? Witch choice?? There is NOT such a choice, and he must to understand this, right?
I love immerse myself in your story, your writing, it's perfectly "wicked".

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracosgirl18 In Which a Choice is Made

15th April 2010:
I hope Draco finds a way to outsmart Bella (not that it would take much) I wanna see what happens with Draco being a daddy in this one lol

11/10
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_princess In Which a Choice is Made

3rd April 2010:
But...this can't be right.what is Draco thinking...He wont do it...he can't...please don't let him.

Awesome chapter and really nicely written. I love the emotion they both showed and i think that Hermione's fragility and Draco's conflict is so nicely described. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mikalily In Which a Choice is Made

2nd April 2010:
ummm so wait wat!!?!?!?! is he going to kill herstill?! idk!! update fast soon pls! its a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione888 In Which a Choice is Made

2nd April 2010:
YAAAY! U updated I've been waiting for ever!!! OMG now u have to update or I will simply die! At first I thought You weren't going to update anymore and that you were just going to write a sequel! But u didn't and here we are! You are so great, keep it up! U deserve more than 10/10 I give you A million out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #7, by iscreamdraco Of the end of everything.

9th December 2009:
OMG! great chapter! thanks for leaving us in suspense. joke. lol cant wait to find out more!
xoxo
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione888 Of the end of everything.

7th December 2009:
OMG! this is the perfect chapter! I love it love it love it! I'm screaming in my head! Please update soon... or make a sequel good job! 10/10

Author's Response: THank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NicoleStar Of the end of everything.

3rd December 2009:
Love this story.
Definitely my fave! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_princess Of the end of everything.

29th November 2009:
I predicted this ending at the beginning of the chapter. It definitely puts a twist in Draco's plans. It will be interesting to see what does now. I'm also really interested in this curse that is binding him to the house and I hope we find out more about it at some point. Well done, I'm rally enjoying this story.

Author's Response: We will learn more about the curse that binds him to the house, don't worry. Was it that obvious? I tried to make it obvious, but not so obvious

 Report Review

Review #11, by hazeltonks123098 Of the end of everything.

24th November 2009:
It was really good! I liked it a lot! There were a few grammatical errors, but other than that it was amazing and hard to stop reading

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much i appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by quadgirl2288 Of the end of everything.

23rd November 2009:
wow. . . I'm assuming his selfish act is done now lol please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayb008 Of the end of everything.

20th November 2009:
Very good.outstanding even. Pregnant. It will be interesting to see what Draco does now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by emma or maybe bella which ever Of the end of everything.

20th November 2009:
omg you did it again..lol i love this stoy
what will draco do?.omg i cant wait hurry up in writing this fantastic story two thumbs up :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eva Luna Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
This changes everything!! I truly wasn’t expecting a pregnacy. Short chapter but lots of promises… Thanks for writing; I love all of your stories.

Author's Response: Wow, that means so much! I'm glad you like all my stories, thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Deans_Girl08 Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
This was a really good chapter. I liked it a lot. I like the way it ended with the her tell Draco that she is pregnant.

Author's Response: THank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the semi-unexpected twist.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara_Sj Of the end of everything.

19th November 2009:
WOAH! :O Talk about throwing it out in the open. That was a bit...abrupt, but I guess not /completely/ unexpected. I am still a bit befuddled as to what it is that's tying Draco to the Manor and I hope you have like a chapter dedicated to clearing things up, maybe when he tells Hermione? Just a thought. I am actually writing my own FanFic atm but I am not sure if I should publish or not...and I am betaing and being co-author for my best friend rainbowsocks. I only beta for someone if I absolutely adore their plot :D and if my schedule isn't killer, with exceptions. I wouldn't mind seeing what you're new FanFic is about and I might possibly volunteer to beta. I will definately check out your other works as well and see if I can get "in tune" with your writing style. I can't believe this is coming to a close so fast...don't you think it's a bit abrupt? I mean, we haven't even seen much of Harry and Ginny (screw Ron). Up to you, and I know that you'll do a fantastic job. Update soon!

Author's Response: I would be absoultely honored if you would beta any story of mine. Yes, Ginny shows up in a few chapters and Harry unfortunately shows up only at the end of the story. I would love to read your fanfic if you publish it! that's a great idea

 Report Review

Review #18, by mikalily Of the end of everything.

18th November 2009:
ah! i knew it!!! bahaha keep going i really like it cant wait to see wat will happen!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Deans_Girl08 Of Calming Draughts and Jealousy

18th November 2009:
Very good keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #20, by Deans_Girl08 Of Silver moon baths and the Past well Hidden

18th November 2009:
Very good! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #21, by Deans_Girl08 Of Prisoners and Muggle Parties

18th November 2009:
This was really good. I'm really enjoying it so far. I love what you have done with it. Keep up the good work! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deans_Girl08 Of Malfoy Manor and Malfoy Rules

18th November 2009:
Wow, this was a relly good chapter. I think you are doing a great job with this story. I like where its heading. Can not wait to keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Deans_Girl08 Of Photo Shoots and Memories

18th November 2009:
This is going pretty good. I like the way you are going with this story. The plot seems to be great! I love what you are doing so far! :-)

Author's Response: well thank you so much i'm glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #24, by unicorngirl14 Of Letters, Letters and a Necklace

6th November 2009:
update soon i want to know how he plans to save her

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lola Of Letters, Letters and a Necklace

6th November 2009:
Wicked story!!! Some spelling mistakes, but who cares!! For you first fanfic, its amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>