Reading Reviews for Cinderella
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rogue_bludger Cinderella

12th May 2013:
this is absolutely beautiful. i usually am not a huge fan of rose/scorpius but you wrote this so well that i'm just in love with it. i love that this is from Ron's point of view- I rarely see that, and it was incredibly refreshing.
So yeah, I just absolutely love this and I look forward to reading more of your writing!
~M

 Report Review

Review #2, by ada zabini Cinderella

27th June 2012:
AW I CRIED A LITTLE I LOVE THIS SONG !😪😪😪😪😪❤❤❤❤😂😂😂😂😂

 Report Review

Review #3, by C'est moi Cinderella

5th June 2012:
Love the song... It never fails to make me cry. The story's good too

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoopyLemon Cinderella

2nd May 2011:
Nawh this is just, amazing! I love the song and what you have done with it. Just beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie Cinderella

29th April 2010:
WOW So sweet and amotional loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DarcyRenay Cinderella

21st December 2009:
Wow, I cried when I read this. Great interpretation of one of my all time favorite songs. *sniff* Wow.

 Report Review

Review #7, by momoe Cinderella

19th November 2009:
omg, okay my roommate turned me on to this song, like, an hour ago and I was thinking "I wonder if there're any stories written using it" and this is the first one that came up on the search and...omg...it made me cry and I DON'T cry! great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snargaluffpod Cinderella

14th November 2009:
Oh my god I feel like such a loser. That totally just made me cry.

that was so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zaahira Cinderella

9th November 2009:
*sniffle, wipe eyes...bawl* Omg, that was adorable! I absolutely love this song, it was playing over and over in my head when I was reading. Way to go, ace!
10/10!
Kiss kiss,
Annie

 Report Review

Review #10, by nichola kirkpatrick Cinderella

8th October 2009:
brill i almost cryed and i don't even know the song :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sundrops Cinderella

7th October 2009:
AWWW!!! THAT WAS SO CUTE!! :( it was really bittersweet though. I was happy for Rose but sad for Ron lol. Simply adorable. Just wondering, but what is TDA? a lot of people get their banners mad there...

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannah17 Cinderella

30th September 2009:
Ande loff this is the cutest one shot ever - you already know I love it, but it's so adorable - I just want to squish it.

ily lots

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohsayitaintsox3 Cinderella

29th September 2009:
Amazing. I can't describe it any other way. I even teared a bit, I kid you not. Simply amazing ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by fangirl23 Cinderella

29th September 2009:
so cute! a awesome rose and ron story! great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LiveforLuna Cinderella

29th September 2009:
Aww, this was the cutest thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #16, by adorably cute Cinderella

29th September 2009:
This was absolutely adorable. So cute and I love it so much. It's such a great song and this idea was fantastic. Absolutely adorable.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dreadful_Love Cinderella

28th September 2009:
:D this seriosuly made my eyes get all watery. I loved it! Good job, *Thumbs Up*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lalala Cinderella

28th September 2009:
That was so sad but so cute... (I almost cried cuz my dad says that I grow up to fast all the time) gah! I'm such a sap

 Report Review

Review #19, by woahhh Cinderella

28th September 2009:
that was the cutest thing i've ever read :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Childish_Fairy Cinderella

28th September 2009:
I actually have tears in my eyes, that was beyond beautiful.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by FrizzyxNightmare Cinderella

28th September 2009:
Andeee :(

You made me cry. It was so beautiful. I kinda now just how my papa feels when i act more mature then him, wont let him do stuff for me anymore like he used to. And now i understand why he always smiles when i say, and do the daftest things like a little child :)
Frizzey x

 Report Review

Review #22, by WitBeyondMeasure Cinderella

28th September 2009:
This was so adorable! I got goosebumps while reading it. I only wish I'd thought of this idea myself! 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login