Reading Reviews for Road to Recovery
  
259 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FeltonLewis Back to Hogwarts

8th December 2012:
Hi hi hi hi hi :) Haha feltonlewis here, my friend and though i have no read this YET I shall very soon and I couldn't seem to be able to respond to your review in my story so I decided to transfer my thanks to you through here- so thank you very much and Ill be reading this soon :')

Author's Response: haha thank you!! I'm eager to hear any kind of feedback from you since I love your stories so much! I can't wait until you update again!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eva End of one road and beginning of another

9th September 2012:
I loved, loved, loved your story. It was absolutely amazing! So romantic! hihi.
your an amazing writter.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i really appreciate your review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracolovergirl5000 End of one road and beginning of another

2nd May 2012:
What a wonderful story! I loved it. I want a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I've been thinking about a sequel but i'm not sure if it would work out :) but we will see!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ariel End of one road and beginning of another

24th February 2012:
I loved it! PLEASE WRITE MANY MORE!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose_Malfoy Freakouts

2nd October 2011:
I'm going to say this now instead of waiting until the end: Thank you. Thank you for sharing this story, it truly is a pleasure to read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much...I wrote this so awhile ago and it makes me so happy that people are still enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Special Sights

26th September 2011:
awww that last bit is the cutest! :) xx

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izz End of one road and beginning of another

30th July 2011:
Lovvved it!!! So sweet the whole story. You are an awesome writer. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: thank you so MUCH!!! :) I'm so glad that you liked it!!



 Report Review

Review #8, by Deans_Girl08 I'm sorry....WHAT?!?!

16th July 2011:
Very good. I'm liking what I'm reading so far!!! :)

Author's Response: haha thank you :) I hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tiffany End of one road and beginning of another

3rd July 2011:
I absolutley loved this story. you really have a way of putting the characters emotions into words. can't wait to read any future works that you do.

Author's Response: thank you! I haven't had any inspiration as of late but I'm not completely ruling it out :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindifislytherintom End of one road and beginning of another

22nd June 2011:
Loved this story. I suck at reviewing individual chapters, but as a whole, it was terrific! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dixieland delight Freakouts

17th April 2011:
YAaAaAaA! Ron is finally the person who understands hermione's actions and hopes her happiness. All the other stories about dramione is when ron's a jerk and doesn't understand hermiones actions.

Author's Response: haha exactly! I have read quite a few of these and Ron is either the epitome of an a* or super arrogant...I tried to be fair by still giving him his red haired hotheadness (yes I'm aware that is completely ungrammatical lol) but I like it when they still remain friends, ya know? I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sfkarategirl Home Sweet Home

10th April 2011:
The only thing I can think of is 'Oh snap what now woman' (Women=Lydia)

Author's Response: haha yup yup! keep reading it gets better!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ND End of one road and beginning of another

28th February 2011:
Apart from the 'Mi' part I like the story (I hate that nick name). Well it's not the best Dramione but it's not a cliche and so I like it.
Good job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to do something different :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione love End of one road and beginning of another

12th January 2011:
oh my gosh

so soo sweet
i love it

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jemma Letters and Surprises

5th December 2010:
I wont lie I totally wanted them to do it lol. Your a good writer, and you must be one of the few people here who can actually spell =]

Author's Response: lol yes, I wanted for them to hook up also haha but I just couldnt bring myself to do it :) Thank you btw! haha I try to do my best when it comes to spelling :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by horntail twins Home Sweet Home

3rd December 2010:
I absoultly hated it. The pair of them are horrible and poor hermione though I found Drace amusing. Something strange is I have two friends under the name of Jessica and Lydai and well thats why I cannot hate them. Despite this you have made me want to hate them more than voldemort as I once had a stepmother with daughters hwo I hated. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: lol I'm glad I was able to make you hate them! That was the intention and if I was able to convey that, then you have made me a happy author!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by horntail twins The Dress

3rd December 2010:
Brilliant best chapter so far. Weasel and ferret. Hillarious. I find the relationship between hermione and draco. cute. It seems so not him. Caring, kind, understanding. I hope the ending is as nice as the story

Author's Response: aww well thank you! I know I went OOC with my Draco but I couldn't help it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by horntail twins Truces and Nightmares

3rd December 2010:
Loved it. Weasel face actuelly sounds like a hogwarts password. Hope the rest of it is this good.

Author's Response: haha y thank you! I loved that part of the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellax3 Back to Hogwarts

30th November 2010:
Great first chapter!
I am guessing something happened to Hermione's parents?

Author's Response: haha yes, something very unfortunate but i'm glad that you've liked it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco is mine Home Sweet Home

28th November 2010:
why are lydia's always sorta evil :) good name tho (mine) x

Author's Response: lol idk how i ended up with that name but for some reason it just stuck :) hope you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld End of one road and beginning of another

3rd November 2010:
the end? lol i love how draco proposed to hermione!!! in a libriary so like hermione!!! lol loved it!!! and i also love love love ron and luna lol and the bet with all their other friends. what surprised me most though that i love!!! is pansy and neville lol never would have guessed it but i love it!!! anyway loved the story from the beginning all the way to the end and dang i wish there was more lol i love it!!!

Author's Response: haha I'm actually sad that the story is over as well since I love reading your reviews! your reviews always make my day and I'm glad that you enjoyed my story as much as I've enjoyed reading your thoughts on it :) Thank you again so much!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Keys to success

3rd November 2010:
of course i loved it!!! schools out and there moving in!!! and i loved the part about hermione being sick of school lol !!! anyway i so love this story and luscious is pretty awesome! anyway must read more!!!

Author's Response: yes I couldn't just let them leave school and not be around each other anymore and I felt that Lucius had to have some say in things since it is the "Malfoy way" lol thank you for you wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Realizations and Run-ins

30th October 2010:
love this chapter!!! i'm glad harry and especially ron has warmed up more to draco and blaise is awesome!!! anyway love the story and they are registered animagies!!! awesome!!! anyway must read more!!!

Author's Response: Yes, I felt that they could at least get along now but they aren't buddy-buddy, ya know? I'm glad that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld I'm sorry....WHAT?!?!

30th October 2010:
love the chapter!!! and i suspected something about lydia or lucinda anyway i figured it was the imperius curse but a love potion hu wow and love lucious in this chapter!!! lol the part where hermione hugs him is hilarious!!! any way draco hasn't tasted pizza!?!?! wowo lol can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: LOL I love your reaction!!! Thank you so so much! I'm glad that I was able to trick you with what was really going on with Lydia :) You made my day with this review but I absolutely love ALL of your reviews!! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld Obstacles

30th October 2010:
loved it!!! the animagus part was awesome!!! lol i loved all of it!!! i do wonder what draco was talking about when he mentioned dark magic though? anyway can't wait till hermione and draco go to hermiones house!!! i must read on!!!

Author's Response: haha yes there are quite some surprises ahead he he he he he of course I hope you like the surprises but I'm glad you liked this chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>