Reading Reviews for Tattletale!
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flavia pulchra Cry Revenge

5th November 2009:
more please!
i love the dramatic-ness with which you write! its great
and i love the idea
very original, never seen this before. unlike the 'oh no how do we tell our parents!' ones which are a bit cliche this has a proper plot (so far)

keep it up i will read forever!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll have the next chapter out one of these days!

 Report Review

Review #2, by robyntheharrypotteraddict Hateful Howlers

2nd November 2009:
holy cow...rose is in TROUBLE! lol... wow. this is really awesome XD

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review is really appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by giantsquidlover Cry Revenge

21st October 2009:
Hey this is a really good story! I'm glad her family supports her. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And don't worry, I'll be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kiana Black  Cry Revenge

19th October 2009:
hehe, very cute.
looking forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now! Thanks much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nonentity Cry Revenge

15th October 2009:
The a/n's are a bit overly intrusive. The story is engaging; there's no need to apologize for anything. I'm glad the family reacted reasonably well. I firmly believe that short stories are better and stronger than long ones, given a particular plot. Also, you get more goodwill points from the reader for finishing the story then.

Author's Response: Well, I felt like I should explain the dip in interesting events, but I'm glad that you think the story is engaging. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by abby Cry Revenge

14th October 2009:
why do I have a feeling it was someone close to her that sent the Howler?

Author's Response: IDK! Maybe you're right, maybe not...

either way, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ellyn Rose Cry Revenge

12th October 2009:
Wow. I really am loving this.
Its unusual to empathize with a character so young into a story, but I felt all of Rose's emotions. I FEEL her need for revenge. I got butterflies in the first chapter with kissing Scorpius. I felt so horrified for her when the howler went off. This is truly a promising story, you should really continue on!! (and fast! my need for revenge is strong.)
Lovely

Ell

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm so happy that you can see what's happening with Rose; sometimes I think I go a bit too fast. Taking the time to stop and review makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellyn Rose Hateful Howlers

12th October 2009:
Okay. Jumping up and down in my seat. Please, please, please continue on with this story. I want to leave a lengthy review but my desire to venture on is too strong. Damn.
I love this idea--so original.
Ell

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that are enjoying the story! Hope you keep reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Burnt Cheese Cry Revenge

12th October 2009:
:D You updated! :D:D Alright, I'll admit this chapter was a teeny bit boring, but it was necessary, right? To get the story going. Am eagerly awaiting the next chapt! Oh, most people would prefer it if you'd make the chapters longer. About two thousand five hundred words and above would be good.

Author's Response: This is a pretty short story, so I decided that the chapters would stay short. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylvr Cry Revenge

11th October 2009:
amazing please keep writing


update





now





please?





lluv,







lilylvr

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by elizabeth Hateful Howlers

8th October 2009:
i have to say FANTABULUSE! i loved the plot idea! i have never heard one like it before!!! the mystery idea is BRILLANT!! pleeaase! put up the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad that you like it! I will be putting some major time into this story whenever I get the time. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by NorahGP7 Hateful Howlers

8th October 2009:
Wow this is great! I love the idea that someone wants to ruin their relationship! Update soon! You should go further!

~Norah

Author's Response: I know, I'm taking forever to put the next chapters up. =p I just have to get all my schoolwork done, and then I promise you will see some updates! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Burnt Cheese Hateful Howlers

7th October 2009:
D: No second chapter?? Damn. Please update soon! :D I hope you've got an awesome whodunnit kind of thing planned out! You know, suspects and investigations and whatnot. :D I do love guessing who did it. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I have some wonderful things planned for this fic! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Burnt Cheese Hateful Howlers

15th September 2009:
Loves it! :D Very good premise. Every one loves a good mystery, after all :) I'm so going to spend the rest of this story trying to guess who the tattletale is. Hope it ain't one of the Weasley-Potter clan! :O

I like your narrative, it's very nice and easy-to-read. And eepeepeep kudos for one hot scene between Rose/Scorp at the beginning. Yay!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so, so happy that you are enjoying the story! I hope you will continue to R&R!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil_Mz_Nena Hateful Howlers

14th September 2009:
please continue! i need to know who sent it! lol

Author's Response: I will for sure continue! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmmaWatson23 Hateful Howlers

14th September 2009:
FURTHER!
I think the story moved a bit too fast, skimming over details, but I do like it!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes the 1st chapter is a bit fast, but no worries, I ment it to be. It's kind of the preface, and the rest is more in detail. Look for the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by La_Tua_Cantante Hateful Howlers

14th September 2009:
I loved this!! Keep it up!! I like the detail with the Potter/Weasley clan!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the Potter-Weasley bit, I hope it showed how much Rose really loves her family. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LiveforLuna Hateful Howlers

14th September 2009:
Oh my gosh! Poor Rose! This is such a genius idea for a story! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your too kind! I will be updating as soon as possible (school and all)!

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinklinghazeleyes Hateful Howlers

13th September 2009:
Oh My Goodness!!! Poor Rose and Scorpius!!! I really, really, REALLY want to know what happens next,please make it long!! Please update really, really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The first chapter was quite short, I know, but that was a bit of a prelude, so the other chapters will be much bigger!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bespontaneous Hateful Howlers

12th September 2009:
oh, that was so good!
please continue,
i'm really curious as to who this "tattletale" is
i hope you update soon[:

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am planning on continuing, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannahthegreat Hateful Howlers

6th September 2009:
this looks like an interesting story. looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilypotter123 Hateful Howlers

6th September 2009:
YAYAYAYAY! a new story! i really love the way rose talks about her family, and scorpius is way sexy! keep writing this one!

Author's Response: I will certainly keep writing this. The next chapter is almost done, in fact!

 Report Review

Review #23, by shelbh Hateful Howlers

6th September 2009:
i really like it. mplease continue. i love the part about james & his hair

Author's Response: Thank you! I will be continuing, dont worry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffinDoll Hateful Howlers

5th September 2009:
Loving the first chapter :)
I can't wait to read more, the potter-weasley's are just hilarious!!
Keep writing,
GryffinDoll.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so happy you found it funny!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Caty Hateful Howlers

26th August 2009:
Great story! Well written and I look toward to reading the next chpter! I want to know who dunnit!

Author's Response: Thank you! The new chapter should be out soon, but no promises; school is starting soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login