Reading Reviews for The Time-Traveler
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondeWeasly Prologue

9th April 2010:
LOVE IT!! I have actually read Time Traveler's Wife and fell in love. So i'm excited to see what sort of twists you put on it. Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out exactly where I want the story to go again, since it's been so long since I originally had the idea. I do plan on coming back to it though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkPhoenixRising Prologue

15th January 2010:
Wow. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: :D I'll sure try.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miki1995  Prologue

15th January 2010:
I LOVE IT, you used one of my favorite books of all time and my favorite fan fiction couple. It's really fantastic and I can't wait to read more. I loved Time Traveler's Wife and I am pretty sure I am going to love this story too, Update soon!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad this has captured your interest! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and for leaving this review. I'll really try to have an update for you soon. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emylee94 Prologue

15th January 2010:
I love that book..
This is interesting..
Im very2 sure i will keep an eye open for this story..
Do update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you feel that way! I'll try to have the update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emelle Prologue

6th January 2010:
i love the book 'the time travellers wife', i'm glad someones using the idea ! this is a great start :) x

Author's Response: Thank you for your interest! :) I really enjoyed both the book and the movie, so it's great to hear from others who did as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by redrosepetal Prologue

18th October 2009:
i LOVE it so far!!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And the next update will hopefully be up really soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley Twin Fan Prologue

16th October 2009:
This is great! I absolutly loved the Time Traveler's Wife, so I'm so excited to see a story based on it! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by scarletheartedlioness Prologue

14th October 2009:
I really like it. I love 'The Time Traveler's Wife', so, naturally, I'm sure I'll love this. I love the way you've explained it, and how unique her back story is, as in how she came to be a time-traveler. I'm very interested to see where this goes. I hope you update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked the small glimpse into her story that the prologue allows. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by confusedlover Prologue

11th October 2009:
very lovely.

wonderful start to this story. i think that the format that you decided to use will work very efficiently for this story. do update when you can. i can't wait to see where you end up taking this story.

Author's Response: I was hoping the format woudn't turn away readers, so thank you for your input! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by v_i_c_k_e_y Prologue

11th October 2009:
I like it. haven't read the book or seen the movie so yeah I'm interested keep it coming. I like you're writing.

Author's Response: Thank you for yor interest! And I highly recommend both the book and the movie. This will only be loosely based off of them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione4eva94 Prologue

13th September 2009:
I thought the idea of her travelling back and forth sounded familiar! This will make a good story, though! Please update soon; you've written this so beautifully!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by FireCracker2000 Prologue

25th August 2009:
I love what you've done here! I'm a big fan of the original book, and I love seeing Hermione and Draco together. You've got a great style, I'll definitely keep reading. Update soon! Hx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that this was able to capture your interest and I hope that you continue to enjoy the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ParaSiempre Prologue

23rd August 2009:
Woah, I loved it! This was a great beginning, and I liked how you expressed their frusturation about the whole situation. I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm working on the update now, so keep an eye out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jami Prologue

23rd August 2009:
Mmm.really interesting and different start. I'm so curious about your story! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're interested :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by queen_luna Prologue

22nd August 2009:
Ooh, interesting start! I'd love to see where you go with this :)

Author's Response: I'm glad it caught your interest. Thank you so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous Prologue

22nd August 2009:
wow, great chapter! cannot wait till your next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by shrink4U Prologue

22nd August 2009:
gosh that was an awesome beginning!!! i'm going to see the movie soon, but i just know this story will be better told.

please update soon

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! "Movie" as in The Time Traveler's Wife? If so, it was amazing and I'm sure you'll love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by XxXVickyBXxX Prologue

22nd August 2009:
Hmm... seems interesting. Can't wait to see where this goes.

Vicky :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're intrigued! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login