Reading Reviews for The Christmas Gift
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992 Chapter One

3rd June 2012:
please make a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allyce Chapter One

25th February 2012:
I liked it ! :) The ending was really sweet < 3 .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charles Chapter One

5th March 2011:
This story was not that angsty and had no real plot line. It was a total bust and a waste of my time.

Author's Response: This review was not that insightful and contained no real concrit. It was a total bust and a waste of my time. Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg Chapter One

4th August 2010:
Ok u need to write a sequel for this one to. OMG ur stories are so good. They're happy but sad ones and that i an awsome writing tecknique. :D love ur stories

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionefan_Rilla Chapter One

21st December 2009:
aww it waz so sweet I loved it!

Happy Holidays & Merry Christmas

Rilla

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a bit late but Merry Christmas to you too :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by me Chapter One

17th October 2009:
soo awesome! i like :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I so happy you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by adluvshp Chapter One

25th September 2009:
Awww! It was really so sweet! I loved it! Really an awesome fic!

100/10!

You rock!

I wish you would write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, so happy you liked it :D

I plan to post more of my fics here soon!


 Report Review

Review #8, by bre Chapter One

20th September 2009:
oh my gosh that was so beautiful!! really i love the way you write and i wish this were more than just a one-shot but still it was magnificent!!! i loved it so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hallowsorhorcruxes Chapter One

18th September 2009:
What an amazing one shot! :)
I was a bit worried when I saw that Hermione was already in love with Draco, essentially, because sometimes when that is the premise it's left unexplained. But not in this story! :)
I loved it, really! The flashback was very original, and the king of relationship between Draco and Hermione was too. Seriously.
Thanks for the pleasure-cheers-
hallows

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm so happy you liked it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login