Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Firefly and Flame
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaytie Home Sweet Hogwarts

14th February 2010:
Moony's middle name is John

Author's Response: Whoops! Thanks for catching that. What did I say his middle name was?

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunylovegoodlover A Very Normal, Very Boring Afternoon

23rd January 2010:
I don't think this is a bad chapter! Not much happens, but it shows me more about all the characters. I liked it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Yes, it was rather devoid of action but I did like to give a background of them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunylovegoodlover Meet the Metamorphagus

23rd January 2010:
Thank you for including Tonks! I love her! But her mom is Sirius's cousin, not his mom's. But other than that, you got her perfect!

Author's Response: oops, mistake. My bad. hmm, lets hope not a lot of other people noticed. oh, and thanks for catching that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lunylovegoodlover Head of the Household (ahem, Hogwarts)

23rd January 2010:
The last paragraph sums up the Maruauders perfectly! This story is really good!

Author's Response: thanks! I love writing for them :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP_girl96 Free Period and Textbook Dodgeball

7th December 2009:
omg! i love Dumbledore! he's so funny in this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by noirceur Of Love Letters and Weird Girls

2nd November 2009:
as always very good.
Marlene is totaly cracking me up...
welll anyway.another 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot noirceur! Your reviews are really appreciated:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by noirceur Gone Off His Rocker

1st November 2009:
great!!! I love dumbledore in this story, i love your humor...Must read...

 Report Review

Review #8, by noirceur Home Sweet Hogwarts

1st November 2009:
Love it!
No really, i like your story, i like Marlene, I love how you capture both Sirius' and Remus' personality.
I love James' epiphany.got to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by leapoffaith24 Home Sweet Hogwarts

16th September 2009:
HAHAHAHAHA!!! I cracked up laughing through this whole thing! Very nicely written!! :D:D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyLaughalot Gone Off His Rocker

28th August 2009:
i really like this story! all the characters are so awesome i wish they were my friends! 10/10!
ps is evanna like evanna lynch? like luna?

Author's Response: thanks so much. and hold on to that luna thought. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login