Reading Reviews for Mirror of Erised
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fruitstoeat Mirror of Erised

29th May 2012:
I'd love to read a sequel to this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by black hearted birthdays Mirror of Erised

11th March 2012:
i would have reviewed sooner, but i just didn't know what to say, i still don't in fact, but I'll try, so here goes nothing, this is amazing and tbh this is the 41 time ive read it, which may seem weird to you but oh well at least you know how much your writing can touch someone's heart, i was in tears after i read this for the first time i still go mist eyed ever time i read it, this is beautiful, that's all i wanted to say really so ill stop ranting now. :) and you'll notice that i rated this as 10/10, i wish there was a higher option, even though i know that it wouldn't ever be high enough.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much. This means a lot to me :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlotteee Mirror of Erised

6th February 2012:
Oh my gosh! So much love for this one-shot! The ending was just perfection, made me want to cry so much for them both :'( always a massive Dramione fan :)
Thank you so much for all your stories, they are fabulously written!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lindsey Mirror of Erised

22nd January 2012:
I love the novel of above the clouds but i wished they had gottent married when i was reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinkslippers Mirror of Erised

14th January 2012:
No no no! Good story, AWFUL DEPRESSING ENDING! Of course I love the story, I mean, duh! But I get so sad reading sad endings! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cooly115 Mirror of Erised

3rd January 2012:
nooo.. why do they never end up together?? all of your one shots (that i have read) are sad and have an unhappy ending..
:(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jakumo1 Mirror of Erised

16th December 2011:
NOOO!!! They deserve to be together!!! X@

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violet Mirror of Erised

2nd November 2011:
I loved this story!!! Is there a sequel cos I'd totally read it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katherine Bacha Mirror of Erised

15th September 2011:
OMG thats AMAZING!
thats awesome!! makes almost wish that she and Draco ended up together instead of her and Ron

 Report Review

Review #10, by black-emperor Mirror of Erised

22nd July 2011:
GOD DANG DRACO

you doofus, lovely though

 Report Review

Review #11, by rockenrobyns Mirror of Erised

29th May 2011:
oh my god your ending just killed me

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry XD
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #12, by animaguskitty Mirror of Erised

13th February 2011:
Wow... what did Hermione see? I can't stand the suspence! Very nicely written.

Author's Response: She saw Draco and herself :)
Thank you so much!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragoness101 Mirror of Erised

14th December 2010:
OW that was SO cute yet so very sad at the same time. I love your dramione stories and have read them all. Love how you write your stories, you make me feel like i am the one experiencing what is happening. Thanks for the brillient stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) That means a lot to hear, really.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #14, by Azaelas Mirror of Erised

6th December 2010:
Aw. y do u always have to write sad stories that are so good? you should write a happy one that actually has finished endings...

Author's Response: I like to leave a story somewhat unfinished, though. I like to let the reader make up their own ending :)

Thanks, though.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #15, by JLandDHforever Mirror of Erised

28th May 2010:
This is so, so, so sad, I actually cried a bit at it. :(( Great job writing it, though! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, sorry I made you cry!
Glad to hear you still enjoyed it, though ^_^


Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ardeel Mirror of Erised

15th December 2009:
Oh Cathy, you horrid woman that was so sad! lol. I loved it, it was written so well. They way you describe Draco's sadness was perfect. I felt so depressed by his thoughts. How about a sequel!? lol You know I like happy endings! =)

Great job hun as always.

xo
Ashley

Author's Response: Hahah! Aw, Ashley x) I've been thinking about a sequal, or perhaps turning it in to a whole story after I finish Above the Clouds, but who knows? I kind of like the canon-ish feeling it has, you know?

Yeah! I love happy endings, too..
Thanks for the review, hon!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #17, by wishfulthinking97 Mirror of Erised

12th December 2009:
this was just beyond amazing. i am speechless. WONDERFUL JOB!!! It was so heartbreaking! I really wish they ended up together but it is still good just how it is. :)
10/10

xoxo,
wishfulthinking

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much :) I'm superhappy that you liked it!

Thank you so much,
Happy Holidays,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chelsea08 Mirror of Erised

7th December 2009:
OMGosh!! that was an amazing story! i wish it had another part to it...like them just being honest with each other. ^_^ but great story, can't wait for the next chapter in Above the Clouds!

Author's Response: Yeah, might happen sometime, who knows! :)

Thank you so much,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #19, by Merope Mirror of Erised

12th November 2009:
aaargggh..this is sooo goood. I'm not surprised it's good, since it comes from you, but I loved it. The ending got me to the edge of my seat...wow, I swear, they are made to be together.
I have no idea about the Mirror of Erised challenge, but i would have nominated you as the winner. I loved it!! The ending was absolutely amazing, really.
I'll stop now, because I'm going on and on again. :p
Great job Cathy,

Merope :)

Author's Response: haha, aw, thank you so much, hon! They are made to be together, for sure! :)

Aw, :) I don't know what happened to the challenge, but yeah... Dunno if there was a winner or anything, oh well.

Thank you so much, :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #20, by Alicia Mirror of Erised

11th November 2009:
one word... beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hippogriffs4life Mirror of Erised

5th November 2009:
omg what a tear-jerker!! jk. its wicked sweet, kinda reminds me of nicholas sparks

Author's Response: oh, wow. Thanks a lot! :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #22, by Theia Luna Mirror of Erised

25th October 2009:
o how sweet..!! i love it..!! i wish it continued..!!

Author's Response: thank you :) I've been thinking about a sequal, but I dunno. I like it the way it is. It's rather canon for being a Dramione.

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #23, by amnitaleandra Mirror of Erised

13th October 2009:
this is awesome! i do hope that they'll end up together! please make a sequel or something! :)))

good job! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much. I don't think that they would end up even if I did do a sequal. Besides, I kind of like how canon it is - I haven't written anything this canon before when it comes to Dramione's.

thank you, though :) I'm supper happy that you like it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #24, by incurably dramione Mirror of Erised

12th October 2009:
I LOVE IT. I WANT YOU TO CONTINUE IT. I THINK IT'S WONDERFUL AND IF YOU DONT EXPAND ON IT, I WILL!!!

with your permission of course.

Author's Response: Hahah, I MIGHT do a sequal, just maybe. And I rather you didn't expand it. It's mine to finish if I like, and if I don't want to continue it, then I don't. But no one else will continue it either. It's not a round robin, and it will never be.


Thank you for reviewing :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #25, by redrosepetal Mirror of Erised

11th October 2009:
wow!! that was so good! i wish draco and hermione had ended up together though. this was written wonderfully. i don't usually read one-shots but this is definately my favorite. you should write a follow-up short story!!

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that you like it! :)
Hm, maybe I'll do that! Who knows. But for now, I'm busy with my other story - Above the Clouds.

Thank you,
- Cathy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>