22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jake Soldat Courageux

31st March 2004:
That DADA teacher sounds like a miserable old bat....dont you think? lol

Author's Response: YAY! That's what I wanted you to realize....

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jake Grimmauld Place

31st March 2004:
I thought Sirius died in the 5th book....PLEASE SAY U MADE HIM COME BACK TO LIFE.....If u have aim, will u IM me? Its JupitersMoons13 dedicated to poor professor trelawney

Author's Response: Uh... sorry... I made a mistake but I fixed it. If you read on though you will find something interesting....

 Report Review

Review #3, by asdsa The Burn

31st March 2004:
a

 Report Review

Review #4, by a The Burn

31st March 2004:
a

 Report Review

Review #5, by a The Burn

31st March 2004:
a

 Report Review

Review #6, by a The Burn

31st March 2004:
a

 Report Review

Review #7, by a The Burn

31st March 2004:
a

 Report Review

Review #8, by aj The Burn

31st March 2004:
fs

 Report Review

Review #9, by aj The Burn

31st March 2004:
fs

 Report Review

Review #10, by fierygreaseball The Burn

18th March 2004:
You've got great potential cten!

Author's Response: Potential? Hmm... I'm not that good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionegranger Detention With Courageux

16th March 2004:
Thanks for writing longer chapters! They were really good. Please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: you are certainly welcome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rae The Burn

16th March 2004:
Wow, this is odd, I like it though, It definetly seems to be set up for something...let me know when you update!

Author's Response: Thanks Rae!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fred Soldat Courageux

14th March 2004:
hahaha i find this very funny for some reason.. *back to being serious* this story's got potential, cten, but (suggestions coming up) you have to make the chapters a lot longer. try using writing style, like describing situations more. or talking about arry's feelings. if action happens too fast, the reader wont get what's happening. ok, this was ^Fred^--- update soon

Author's Response: thanks fred I like your GFT story too

 Report Review

Review #14, by fdsfds Cleanup Time

14th March 2004:
dfsf

Author's Response: AAHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by b The Burn

14th March 2004:
b

Author's Response: What are you doing, crazy person?

 Report Review

Review #16, by df The Burn

14th March 2004:
s

Author's Response: What the?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TO: persona non grata The Burn

14th March 2004:
like i said to hermionegranger, i will try! dont be so harsh!

 Report Review

Review #18, by TO: hermionegranger Cleanup Time

14th March 2004:
ok i will try to make longer chapters. i might not be able to though, cause maybe it's just my way of writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermionegranger Cleanup Time

13th March 2004:
Whoa, this is a very interesting story. But I do have one request. Could you please try to make longer chapters??? Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I DID

Author's Response: thank you you're wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #20, by persona non grata The Burn

13th March 2004:
This is the longest chapter i have ever read...

Author's Response: I DID

 Report Review

Review #21, by cten283 The Burn

6th March 2004:
n

Author's Response: ahh!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cten283 The Burn

6th March 2004:
great

Author's Response: thanks!

Author's Response: just to tell you everyone(I picked this one because its at the top) sry i havent been updating, but chapter 12 should be up after the admin checks it, cause i just sent it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login