Reading Reviews for Love Me
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Neczy A Darkness is Rising

28th July 2005:
It's good, luv it, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Author The Lonely Soul

1st April 2005:
i havent updated this for ages because i lost the story :( i know i am stupid i'm going to put this story on another account anyway i'll tell you when i have

 Report Review

Review #3, by AppleBz A Darkness is Rising

16th February 2005:
AHHH! Why have you stopped writing this story?! You havn't updated in like, FOREVER! And I really like this story. Well please, please, please, please update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chochang62442 A Darkness is Rising

3rd November 2004:
hey, the greatest pieces of writing weren't done in a hurry, so if it has to be really good, take your time, but don't test our patience, ok!?! anyway, it's a great story, really well writen, i did find some spelling errors, but nothing major, so who cares, nobody is perfect. hope to read more and keep doing a good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tam A Darkness is Rising

7th April 2004:
u have and i mean have to update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by someone A Darkness is Rising

7th April 2004:
Great atory!!! UPDATE SOON !!!!! ------------------- someone

 Report Review

Review #7, by princessavg Have a Heart

23rd March 2004:
Actully I didn't think this chapter was very bad all just hurry and write the next chapter!

Author's Response: i will be posting the next chapter of this very soon i promise and the reason i havent been updating on it lately is because i have been workin on a few new ideas just hang on and i will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ShellyV929 Have a Heart

9th March 2004:
It wasn't the best, and it was primarily a filler, but I think it was nicely written... keep up the good work...

Author's Response: I am currently working on a few more stories 4 other projects so these next few chapters wil be a bit rushed and not up to standard but just hang in there. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tam Have a Heart

9th March 2004:
YES! update soon this is really good

Author's Response: I will update soon as soon as ive finished the next chapter thx 4 likn my story.

Author's Response: I will update soon as soon as ive finished the next chapter thx 4 likn my story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by J_Black215 Have a Heart

8th March 2004:
Hey! This story is awesome! I rly wanna c where this is going (well we already know that but...yeah u get my point) Newayz, i think it's gr8 and I give u a 10/10! Oh do u tink u could tell me wut u tink o my story? Rocks Don't Float....u don't gotta im jw

Author's Response: I would update today but my stupid father erased everything off my computer. So i've got to write it again

 Report Review

Review #11, by MadFinn The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
Great additions. Hmm...Petunia problems? I just read the new description for the story, its pretty good. Who's the other one with the problems? Also, the chapter descriptions are okay...but if you would like I can give you what I think they should be(won't be much better than yours, and though your writing is amazing, I think that descriptions are your weak point) and then you can edit what I say and put that in. If you would like. Great updates though, can't wait to read the rest of your story!

Author's Response: Sure i could do with some help descriptions have always been a weak point im either too descriptive or not descriptive enough any advice for faults with my story would be appreciated thpough thx.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gina The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
nice story!! i really want to know what james did to lily in the first year!! are you ever going to tell? please update soon!

Author's Response: yeah i'll probably tell i did have a rough draft but someone threw it out and im trying to remember what it was but i probably will tell you in a later chapter. lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShellyV929 The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
not bad.... I can't wait to see what you do with Lily....

Author's Response: I still don't know what will happen with Lily yet but when i do i'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracos_Chick The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
Hey!! Great updates!!!Love em. update soon as you can please

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilsflower The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
amazin story... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tam The Last Day Off

7th March 2004:
i really like your fic update soon

Author's Response: I will be glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShellyV929 The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
Interesting enough, but some sort of summary on your main page might get more people to read it, even if all you say is that no one noticed Lily, until one day she bumped into James Potter, literally.... and so on...

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice i was thinking on changing the summary i have been brainstorming a few ideas.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos_Chick The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
Hey this is GREAT! Cant wait to see what else you have in store for this story. Update as soon as you can,k? thanks!

Author's Response: I will i'm working on a few more chapters that will be posted soon. Glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tam The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
cute update

Author's Response: Errrrrr thx i think.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MadFinn The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
A lovely start. I'd say this could turn into one of the best fics I've ever read if you kept this up. Love the way you start, but remember they don't start dating until the seventh year. Of Course if you want to change that you can.

Author's Response: I know they don't start dating till 7th year this is only the beginning there could always be a sequel remember. Glad you like the start.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Clyana The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
Hey, I'm really looking forward to ready the following chapters of your story, it's really good ! Please update !

Author's Response: The next few chapters are on their way. Thank u for taking time to read my story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrysgirl The Lonely Soul

6th March 2004:
I love this story! I can realy relate to it! I'm one of those kind of girls who follow the fit lads around lol. You have just completely described my school life! It's great! It's really realistic and fits in so well with the books. I'm going to add this to my favorites and follow it to the end. Please update asap ~ Harrysgirl

Author's Response: Im glad you like the story and im glad it you can relate to it i am working on the next few chapters as i write this response and the next one should be up sometime in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rina_lilz The Lonely Soul

5th March 2004:
finish da story pls..

Author's Response: I will don't worry this story is not going to be finishing soon though but i'll be adding a few new chapters soon.

Author's Response: I will don't worry this story is not going to be finishing soon though but i'll be adding a few new chapters soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login