Reading Reviews for 50 Colours In Her Hair
  
219 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfgirl17 Apocalypse

16th September 2014:
Pretty please Update. I was going to nomiate you for the Dobby's Best Original Character award but your last chapter update was outside the cutoff date. I would love to see more from you on this story.
xx-Wolfigrl17

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel "Charms Practice" and Hot Heads

30th September 2013:
Asdfghjkl I started reading this last night or the night before but I seriously couldn't stop reading it. I've been searching for a good Sirius/OC fanfic for ages and I finally found one :D now you'd better freaking upload a new chapter or I will hunt you down even if I have to get on a plane and do a bunch of funky (for lack of a better word,) poop.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brittany "Charms Practice" and Hot Heads

20th June 2012:
Omg I love the story so please write more :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Elaine "Charms Practice" and Hot Heads

4th September 2011:
oh my goodness.
i love love love this!
can't wait for the next chapter!
~megan

Author's Response: Awww thanks Megan I love love love you :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by shapeshifter98 "Charms Practice" and Hot Heads

3rd September 2011:
heygirlhey! its great to have you back and i hope youre here to stay. i must say i really liked this chapter and especially when Flitwick kept on trying to get Kitty to pay attention in clas. Kinky-HAH!
10/10

~~V

Author's Response: Awww yay! It's reviews like these that keep me writing and I've already started the new chapter so yes I am here to stay :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jay Gerald Dreams and Defence Practice

3rd August 2011:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the dueling part! I kinda wish it'd gone on a little bit longer.. But anyways, OFF TO THE NEXT CHAPTER! hehe.. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much I enjoyed writing that bit :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jay Apocalypse

3rd August 2011:
HAHAHA!! Fabulous!! You actually made me laugh out loud! A great start; I'm excited to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Yay! So glad I managed to be funny :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Robyn Forgive and Forget.

8th July 2011:
write more!! :) 10/10 i love it :)

Author's Response: I will take that challenge :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidniteLotusLove Forgive and Forget.

19th May 2011:
Just read through the entire story, it's a little slow, but I like Kitty and there could a bit more action between her and Sirius... you know, for a little spice ;)

Update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: I have been told this before that I need to add more actual plot and I have been working on it :D I will try and update just as soon as I have time to write :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by imogen Forgive and Forget.

19th May 2011:
fabulous. but you might want a visit from the grammar nazis.

Author's Response: I know I always post as soon as I'm done because I'm like an overexcited puppy! I'll go read through it again now :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seriously_in_love Forgive and Forget.

16th May 2011:
i dont think ive laughed so hard in my life at this story cant believe she cheated hope they stay together are you thinking about a sequel after you finish this story

Author's Response: I have plans very far into the future don't worry! For now I'm on a short break as I'm in the middle of my GCSE's but I'll be back to writing in a few weeks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by aussieginny Forgive and Forget.

10th May 2011:
naaw poor rayne!! stupid psychic abilities that just sucks for her. though i must say i think kitty's friends let her get away with too much sometimes.
love it as always and cant wait for the next chappie!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny

Author's Response: Don't worry all is not forgiven just yet! Sirius just knows sometimes Kitty is a bit out of control
xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Megan Elaine Forgive and Forget.

10th May 2011:
thanks for updating on my birthday with a wonderful chapter!
love it!
~Megan

Author's Response: HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Hehe I'm glad you liked it and hope you have a good day :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Forgive and Forget.

9th May 2011:
at least sirius is the forgiving type. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yes he is a very forgiving boy tbh :D
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by hermiones not so evil twin Sherbet Breakfasts and Veggie Ears

13th April 2011:
Loove it!! Keep posting!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermiones not so evil twin Horrific Carriage Rides and Stupid Boys

13th April 2011:
Love the voice and charactarization, but I'm pretty sure (not really sure, just pretty sure) that slytherin was spelt wrong. But other than that the grammar was great ( much better than mine I daresay.) keep posting!!

Author's Response: Oh you're probably right I'm rather dim sometimes I'll go check that now thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Autumn Blair Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

8th April 2011:
Your story has so many different & surprising twists in it. It also is one of the very few on here that literaly make me laugh out loud & my parents question my sanity. But anyways keep it up. Can't wait to read more

Love Autumn Blair,
Ravenclaw

Author's Response: Aww this review is just so lovely thank you very much :D

Love Rach
(Ravenclaw too)


 Report Review

Review #18, by RavenclawBeater Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

7th April 2011:
BAD KITTY! NO KISSING OTHER BOYS! GO SNOG SIRIUS.

Sorry, I talk to characters like I do my dog.

ANYWAY, I love this chapter. Go Sirius. Way to show Gavin. Gavin should have known better, to tell you the truth. And Kitty. Oh, Kitty. Never break Sirius Black's heart. Not a good idea, child.

But I LOVED that you updated quickly:) It makes me smile:) Would you want to do it again? I'd love you forever and ever and ever!
10/10
RavenclawBeater

Author's Response: Haha I love that you are talking to my characters! And I'm off school for the next two weeks so I will definately have time to write :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Flavia Apocalypse

7th April 2011:
Looks good, I'm certainly going to read more =)

Author's Response: Oh good thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

6th April 2011:
I knew Kitty was going to tell him!! poor sirius. gee gavin is so lucky sirius didn't kill him!! Update soon please. and well done on the quick update of this chapter. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know he was very close to killing him :S And aww thanks I'll start writing it now I haven't had any time so far :P
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan Elaine Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

5th April 2011:
so flipping good!
next chapter please!!!
~Megan

Author's Response: Awww thanks :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Aza Leafy Classrooms and Citrus Fruits

5th April 2011:
Ah just wanted to say that I LOVED you bringing up the pineapple to squirrel transfiguration lesson from way earlier. SO BRILLIANT. It kind of made my day... So ya. Keep writing please :)

Author's Response: Awww thanks hehe I knew I had to! I always thought those random things they learned were so pointless :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by shapeshifter98 Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

4th April 2011:
BAH! YOUR AMAZING!- please update soon sista! 10/10

Author's Response: Will try! Because everyone is so lovely I have such an urge to write :D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by ObsceneDevotion Feeling Terrible and Facing the Consequences

4th April 2011:
Oooh, drama! Well, Kitty did do something stupid, and Sirius is right to let her feel his wrath! (I love that word xD)

I hope they'll work it out, after all, it was just a kiss!

Author's Response: WRATH IS AN AWESOME WORD! I might just use it in the next chapter hehe
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Revealing Confessions and Hidden Secrets

4th April 2011:
OH MY GOD!!! kitty no! bad kitty!! how could she?!! ahhh!!! you definatly need to update!! because knowing kitty someone has seen this and will report back to sirius or blackmail kitty or kitty's concience might even get to her. AHHH update!!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up ;D
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>