Reading Reviews for Undecided
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius-lee Chapter 13

26th July 2013:
OMG i love this can you please do another chapter im in love with this story your such a good writer i've read this story a million times. Its so dramatic having
TWO boys chasing after you i cant wait for the next chapter pretty pretty please do another few chapters you've inspired me so much i was so drawn into the story i couldnt put the laptop down
omg so much tension. Who does she choose omg cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvsev_22 Chapter 2

28th September 2012:
keep writing? its great, and u got the characters perfect! it sounds exactly like j.k. rowling wuld wirte

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilly Potter :D Chapter 13

26th July 2012:
OMG!!! this story is great! i love how you made lily have a choice...and i siriusly (see what i did there?) cant wait till she realises that she loves James and James only!!! they are such a good couple...and if they weren't together...then, well..this whole website wouldn't be here :D can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I totally see what you did there ;) Thank you for reviewing by the way! It really encourages me to keep writing. Keep reading and I'll see you at Chapter 14 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharlieB Chapter 10

11th July 2012:
OMR Keep writing or you will break my heart!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review means so much :) It makes me want to write so much more, hahah

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amelia Hiscock (BIG FAN) Chapter 10

11th July 2012:
Now I just have to tell you that I don't use this word lightly, as I kind of despise the abbreviation but, OMG OMG OMG! Please write much, much more on this story because I really love your ideas and the story is ssso romantic. I honestly have a crush on both Remus and James right now and even I admit thats a little creepy. I cannot wait to read the rest of the story so PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Author's Response: You have no idea how much your review means to me! Thank you so much :) I will keep writing. The nest chapter is just waiting to be validated

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fbusghgjj Chapter 9

9th July 2012:
Shythhhghrdghdfghgdghgdfhgdwdhh

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting.. I'm not sure if this is a compliment or criticism, so I can't thank you for that, but I can thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 8

8th July 2012:
Really amazing chapter! Poor James. It just isn't going to work without some Marauder heat-break!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying these chapters! Thanks for reviewing every single one, it really means a lot to me

 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 7

8th July 2012:
Oh no, well I'm glad for her and James, but what about Remus?!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love that you're commenting for every single chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 6

8th July 2012:
Wow!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Again, thank you for commenting so frequently!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 4

8th July 2012:
Oooh, poor Remus.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thanks for your comment, too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 2

8th July 2012:
Love this story! And Sirius, though James is a bit selfish, don't you think? :D
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure what I'm really doing with James' character. I guess you'll have to keep reading to figure it out? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpg Chapter 1

8th July 2012:
AH! :O WOW OH WOW OH WOW

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :) At least I hope that's what that means?

 Report Review

Review #13, by comet855 Chapter 8

11th August 2011:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated again! I really like the story. Speaking of which, how could she? I'm ashamed with Lily and Remus. But I'm happy for Frank and Alice. I really like how you're making the choice for Lily, and how hard it is for her.Lily has the difficult choice between Remus and James, and I like how you've written it out so far. You do a very good job writing about the characters' emotions as well. Keep up the good work, and keep updating please!

comet855
Hufflepuff

Author's Response: Oh, wow. This is the longest comment I've ever received. Thus, making you awesome. Can you handle that? Oh, and actually speaking about the comment, thank you so so so so so so much :) I will try my best to please you !

 Report Review

Review #14, by 22potterfan Chapter 8

10th August 2011:
i am so glad you updated! i enjoyed this chapter!:) really good well hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'll try

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 7

9th August 2011:
Aw. Love this story. Can not wait for the next chapter. : )

Author's Response: Thanks :) I appreciate your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 6

8th August 2011:
love this chapter. Can not wait to see what happens when Remus finds out James is head boy. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I look forward to more comments from you ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by David Chapter 5

29th July 2011:
This is great again. James succeeds to annoy me every time! :D

Author's Response: Good! He may tone it down sooner or later, but that's what I was going for :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Georgia Chapter 4

29th July 2011:
This is GREAT! Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive encouragement,and to make you very happy, a new chapter is going up soon :D Again, I'm going to say this and I do mean it. Don't judge this story on the recently deleted chapter! It was beyond graphic and I don't do that. Partially because I've never experienced it, bahaha. It was hacked :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kelly Chapter 3

29th July 2011:
Luv this story! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!! You da bomb. I'm going to say this again and I do apologize, but don't judge this story on the recently deleted chapter! It was beyond graphic and I don't do that. Partially because I've never experienced it, bahaha.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny Chapter 2

29th July 2011:
Ha. Really funny. I love Remus and Lily together. :D Well Done

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the comments :) I'm just going to say this in every single comment, so don't hate me. Don't judge this story on the recently deleted chapter! It was beyond graphic and I don't do that. Partially because I've never experienced it, bahaha. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Danny Chapter 1

29th July 2011:
Ha ha. This is great!! :D Great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't judge this story on the recently deleted chapter! It was beyond graphic and I don't do that. Partially because I've never experienced it, bahaha. Anyways, thanks for the comment xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by comet855 Chapter 7

8th October 2010:
aw why did you abandon it, it's a very good story, please pick it back up :(

Author's Response: I think I might :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annette Chapter 7

22nd September 2010:
It was amayzing! I just cannot wait for the next part. I absolutely adore Your James and Lily! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! It really means a lot to me that you like it :) I'm glad you like my Lily and James, I worked hard to make them who they are. I am, however, sorry to tell you that I will not be continuing with this story. Still, thank you SO much for your review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks101 Chapter 6

2nd September 2010:
Wonderful! I love how you write! Keep writing please! I think Remus should break up with
her and maybe find some1 esle

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review, it really means a lot to me. Oh, and thanks for complimenting my writing! I also like your thinking, but I'm afraid that Remus breaking up with her would make the story shorter and her life easier :P Maybe I will, though. Once again, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonks101 Chapter 5

20th August 2010:
Omg! U r a great writer please update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate your comment!
Oh, and I updated a few days ago; it should be up any day now :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>