Reading Reviews for One condition
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Amor Did I just say yes?

14th June 2013:
Great story! You should definitely write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx Did I just say yes?

13th November 2011:
This story is incredible :D Are you going to do a chapter 2? I can see distant glances, sneaky smiles, and eventually a hidden meeting :D x

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Did I just say yes?

29th November 2009:
Aww he was so sweet! I love Draco and I love how he didn't force her to do something she didn't want to.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaTelemnar Did I just say yes?

7th October 2009:
I demand a sequel too.
Hehe :p

 Report Review

Review #5, by N Did I just say yes?

10th September 2009:
it was nice
really liked it

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arya_29 Did I just say yes?

1st September 2009:
It was great, just wish there could have been more! Good job though, it left me wanting more!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

Your wish is fulfilled, I'm working on a sequel. ;-)


 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione4everanever Did I just say yes?

1st September 2009:
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS!
T'S SOOO SWEET!
Amber

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Did I just say yes?

28th August 2009:
Sequel! I demand a sequel!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! =D You'll be happy to hear that I'm working on a sequel right now then (and I'm hoping to get it finished in a week) ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoFall243 Did I just say yes?

27th August 2009:
Yay that was really cute, and I quite enjoyed it! Good work!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed my story! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginger Anne Did I just say yes?

25th August 2009:
I wish that this could be made into a longer story. It would be awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it! :D I'm working on a sequel/chapter two (I have not decided which) right now, but it will take a while 'cause I have just started school again, which take a lot of my sparetime...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laughing_My_Tail_Of Did I just say yes?

23rd August 2009:
Cute story ! :D Im not a big draco/hermione fan but loved this one `!

Author's Response: Louise, du kan skriva på svenska till mig ;-) Haha, jag vet att du inte gillar dramione men tack så mycket =D säg till när du skrivit en egen berättelse

 Report Review

Review #12, by shrink4U Did I just say yes?

22nd August 2009:
that was so good!

pleas please please! please make a seqeul, or add another chapter. it was too good to end there! please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and I'm so glad you liked it! :-) I'm working on a sequel right now actually but it might take a while, now that I've just started school again, but I'll try to make it done as soon as possible. ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login