Reading Reviews for Unexpected
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonlightFaerae Love Potions and Sweets

11th May 2012:
Seeing how good this is, I bet you get reviews all the time. But I know how much I smile with a review. So I just thought I'd say, I love this story, I hope you continue it xxx

Author's Response: It really does mean a lot to have reviews, even if I haven't posted in this story in a while. I'm hoping to have a chapter written before the summer is out. Sorry for the delay! School was daunting this year! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagnanimousMoony Love Potions and Sweets

18th April 2012:
aw, it ended. More chapters please? It's a very well written sotry with an amazing plot!

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks, thanks! I swear it's not over, but I also swear that I don't know when I will have time to update this story as well. Hopefully a chapter before the summer is over...but thanks for your review! I promise I haven't forgotten about this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LysLovesHP Unsupported

30th November 2011:
I just realized something. The story you write, it is how Hermione and george might actually act!!! I love that, because some of the other Hermione/twins fics that I've read make everything... A little to un-real. I love yours, though! It really is amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks for your compliments. I hope you continue reading and enjoying the story, and I recommend you make an account on the website so it will alert you when I update the story, which might be soon..hopefully! Thanks, again. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LysLovesHP Love Potions and Sweets

30th November 2011:
LOVVVEEE IT! Please keep going!

Author's Response: I will. I'm on a brief haitus with this story, but I DO promise to finish it eventually. Hard year in school, but I will try to write a lot over my breaks. Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LysLovesHP Pranks and Duels

30th November 2011:
Haha! That again, was a really great chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your continued reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP Lovely Changes

29th November 2011:
Oh my gosh. So perfect! As I said before, you truly capture how Hermione and george really would act. Oh, and I love the Fred part!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. It's a fic with George, so I was like...I'm putting them both in! ahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by LysLovesHP New Friends

29th November 2011:
LOVE IT! of course, I love all of the chapters. Haha!

Author's Response: Aw, you're way too sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LysLovesHP Wingardium Leviosa

29th November 2011:
Absolutely LOVE it (as usual)
:D

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LysLovesHP Weasley Surprises

29th November 2011:
Again, just plain amazing!

Author's Response: :) Thanks for your amazing review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LysLovesHP Unsupported

29th November 2011:
I just realized something. The story you write, it is how Hermione and george might actually act!!! I love that, because some of the other Hermione/twins fics that I've read make everything... A little to un-real. I love yours, though! It really is amazing.

Author's Response: Wow! huge compliment! Thanks bunches :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LysLovesHP Books, Coffee, and Smiles

29th November 2011:
Total 'awww' moment!!! That was so cute!

Author's Response: This is like one of my favorite chapters! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LysLovesHP Underestimated

29th November 2011:
Again, your writing is totally astounding!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LysLovesHP Lost

29th November 2011:
Oh my gosh. You are an AMAZING author!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Compliments are really great for authors! Great confidence boost lol. Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancer Love Potions and Sweets

6th October 2011:
interesting piece...never thought I'd be interested in George/Hermoine but suddenly I am and you make George a quite believable character. thanks for good read

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story is on a brief hiatus because of school and hard AP classes, but I hope to get back to it soon. I have vowed to finish this story eventually!
Thanks again, and I hope you continue to read :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by George Weasley Love Potions and Sweets

17th September 2011:
Woho! New chapter! Cant wait till next 1! Love how this is turning out:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ash Love Potions and Sweets

8th September 2011:
This is my favourite fan fiction I have read so far. It has made me ship George and Hermione! I am eager to read the rest of the story please keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have started the next chapter and it should be up relatively soon.

AP classes -_- grrr


 Report Review

Review #17, by lostyourwayhome Love Potions and Sweets

15th August 2011:
I love this story

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Snape of Spinners End Underestimated

8th August 2011:
I really loved this chapter! I think the pairing of Hermione and George is so much better than her and Ron. My favorite part of this chapter is when Hermione acknowledged that everyone assumed George was happy all the time, when in fact he's not. I also really like the idea of George and Hermione going back to Hogwarts! I'm off to read chapter 3!

Author's Response: Thanks! I completely agree with you! I'm glad you noticed these things! Not many people do :)
I've just submitted a brand new chapter, so hopefully the queue will accept it soon! I'm trying to get this story all out before I start school the day after Labor Day! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady Snape of Spinners End Lost

2nd August 2011:
I can't wait to finish this story! This chapter was, well, so unexpected! I absolutely LOVE the idea of Hermione and George together; I always thought she'd be better off with one of the twins than Ron, he's too selfish and ignorant. My favorite part was how you described George's pain about losing his brother. Great story! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! The story isn't dont yet, but I just have to get around to posting the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Pranks and Duels

30th July 2011:
Oh, what's going to happen next? Please don't leave my hanging here! Love it, like all ways!

Author's Response: I won't, I promise! I went for a beach weekend and I JUST got back! Updates should be getting in the queue soon! Thanks for reading and for your review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Me Pranks and Duels

30th July 2011:
OOH! OOH! WHAT's HER IDEA?!?!?! Whatisitwhatisitwhatisitwhatisitwhatisit?

Author's Response: You'll find out in the next coming chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Me Lovely Changes

30th July 2011:
FINALLY!!! :D :D :D

Author's Response: Ahaha, I know! That was long overdue. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Me New Friends

30th July 2011:
"Well," George began. "I think I've had my fill. I'm going to head on up to the Common Room."
"I'll come too," said Hermione. "I'm not really very hungry anyways."
"Oh yeah, I'm done too so-" Neville began, but Ginny stared daggers at him. "Oh is that pumpkin pie? I love drinking pumpkin juice and eating pumpkin pie together! How about you guys?"
Hermione just shook her head and smiled. "So subtle guys," she muttered to herself...

LOL, gotta love Neville!

Author's Response: Ahaha, yup, so clueless! I always wanted him and Luna to end up together in Canon (even though she's with Ron in this story) but I guess that never happened. Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Me Books, Coffee, and Smiles

30th July 2011:
I like Borders. Borders is awesome. One time I found $70 worth of Borders' gift cards in my cabinet and I did this insane little happy dance thing around my house. Also, George on caffiene (don't think I spelled that right) scares me.

Author's Response: OMG! Lucky! I would kill for a Borders gift card, or Barnes and Nobles. I'm not picky! Hahaha, yeah George with caffeine (that word totally breaks all English rules) is a scary thing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by chewytriacle Pranks and Duels

28th July 2011:
I love the idea of Fred's portrait. It's like the portrait that future prankers will talk to.

Author's Response: Exactly, but the pranksters would probably have to bribe him to get him to tell them any cool information! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>