Reading Reviews for The Door to Revelation
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Banba Hit and Run

24th October 2008:
Oh no you killed Harry. It was still good though, slightly depressing maybe. The only thing that I can't see is Ron knowing quite that much about muggle payphones. Good job. I'll have to look for more of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FroBoy Hit and Run

7th October 2003:
Well that sux. Harry got hit by a car. Great start!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tropic Hit and Run

6th August 2003:
NOOOOOOOOOOOO You left a cliffhanger, how dare you...lol....this is a really good story so far, update soon and e-mail me when you update and that better be soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizPsky Hit and Run

6th August 2003:
Very interesting. I\'ve seen this happen before only as a fifth year fic. But that was a Snape/OC fic. This has a lot of potential, I can\'t wait for you to update. If you ever want a beta (not that you really need it) please feel free to ask. LizPsky@msn.com

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara Hit and Run

6th August 2003:
well, i usually dont review but i have to say im rather excited about this 1. it really good, i actually cant tell you had good. you really have a future in writting!anyway please add ore soon! anticapation is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Hit and Run

3rd August 2003:
Wonderful! I hope that Harry is okay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Hit and Run

2nd August 2003:
Write More!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Merlynthia Hit and Run

1st August 2003:
Hey, just wanted to say I like it so far and the only suggestion I have is to keep on writing! The chapter leaves us dangling, ya know? =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by laura Hit and Run

1st August 2003:
wow, this is really fantastic!!!! you just HAVE to write more!!!! gosh, you really do know how to write a story!!! (i guess it must be talent, i\'ve never been much of a writer )

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia Hit and Run

1st August 2003:
plz plz plz carry on..........its soooooooooooooooo good.........wait, not good, incredible (how ever you spell it!!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login