10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Godrics_Helm Chapter 04

27th November 2010:
I'm really starting to like this story. I believe it has a lot of potential. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hby Chapter 04

21st November 2010:
Ah! Yes! Finally, a decent fanfic. I stumbled across this story today, and I've found it very intriguing. Your writing is very good (especially compared to some of the fics I've seen...) and the plot so far is close enough to the original but still unique. I'm very excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Starscape91 Chapter 04

3rd November 2010:
Great story! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reuben Chapter 04

1st October 2010:
Good job so far, I really like your story. It seems a very believable alternative to Harry's fifth year so far. I'm guessing Kane is the DADA teacher? Seems like he'll be good at it if he is. Anyway, great story so far, can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 04

14th January 2010:
this chapter was great! i liked when Harry was watching his friends' expression and when he saw Ginny's, i think he was a bit puzzled... i look 4ward to read more from u!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #6, by farsendor Chapter 04

14th January 2010:
great story so fare hopefully this is a long one,you know some parts of this should have been included with the original order by jk
like harry being allowed in the order and albus believing in him sooner.

anyways hope harry gets a whole lot power and intelligent,great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrchris102 Chapter 01

13th January 2010:
pretty good i like the battle how you make a new comer who uses dark magic its pretty interesting keep writing 9/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 03

27th August 2009:
i'm enjoying this, so far. i was surprised when i read the part of Dumbledore being in Slytherin but i liked it anyway. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 02

22nd August 2009:
another great chapter but i thought the Headquarters of the Order were at Grimmauld Place. i can't wait to read the next chapter and when is Harry going to see Ginny, just out of curiosity? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 01

15th August 2009:
awesome start 4 the 1st chapter. who was the newcomer mentioned on this chapter? and at the last part shouldn't be "Where/What the hell were the headquarters?" will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login