Reading Reviews for Once Upon A Time
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes394 Once Upon a Time...

17th November 2012:
I read Pride before reading this and I loved it! I'm so glad Pride had a happy ending!!! : D You are an awesome writer!!! I would probably read all your other fanfics, but it makes me really sad to read about the Marauders, because I know they are all going to have horrible deaths.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ellie Once Upon a Time...

5th September 2011:
You should write about their cynical and sarcastic children or something. You're an amazing hate/love writer and that was the third time I read pride an the one shot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarahsboot Once Upon a Time...

25th July 2011:
Loved it!
A great ending of pride!
Greetings

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsteddylupin Once Upon a Time...

17th June 2011:
I loved this story! Your passion was so evident in the text- I couldn't stop reading. I particularly liked June's monologue- it sounded really convincing; I was right there with her. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony_Scorpy Once Upon a Time...

29th May 2011:
heyy i just read the pride and then this story and i quite like them :) i wasn't too sure about pride because they didn't get together in the end of it :( but then i saw a review mention the sequel and now i'm like yayy! haha maybe you should put an author's note at the end of pride (if you haven't already) to say that there is a sequel? anyway i really like Once Upon A Time, so good work :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Once Upon a Time...

22nd May 2011:
I really loved it:D, i read Pride first and then this, and i loved the fact they finally got together! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackIsAwesome Once Upon a Time...

21st May 2011:
Thank god you gave it a happy ending,
I was ready to bawl my eyes out if they didn't! Well, not drastic but you get my point. Amazing story btw :)
No sequel?

 Report Review

Review #8, by are you sirius Once Upon a Time...

21st May 2011:
omgosh i thought i already reviewed this but i didnt! PLEASE do a sequel to this one shot!! please please please! one of my favourite one shots ever!

 Report Review

Review #9, by unicorn Once Upon a Time...

20th February 2011:
brilliant! loved the quidditch magazine thing x)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stefobie23 Once Upon a Time...

20th January 2011:
YES! you should totally do a one-shot form James POV that would be pure genius (ok sorry i am like really excited right now because i just read your update on Pride, it was great fantastic just amazing by the way) i think a one-shot from james would be really cool and insightful as to why he did everything he did it would be just amazing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eve Once Upon a Time...

7th January 2011:
First of all, this story was amazing, I especially loved your OCs Bea and Hallie, you managed to develop them quite nicely in such a short expanse of writing. I also love the random little clues you gave us about James' fuming, adorable, grumpy personality and still-apparent love for June. I also love the ending.. and pretty much the whole story!!
Also, does this mean you know how the entire "Pride" story is going to go? Because, not to be rude, but it would be wonderful if you updated/completed it as soon as possible, I'm dying to read the entire thing!!

Author's Response: haha, thank you very much!!! :) and yes, i know, i'm horrible at updating. i don't know exactly how it's going to go but i have the general gist... i actually just submitted the next chapter!!! thank you again!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stefobie23 Once Upon a Time...

22nd December 2010:
Great Job, but i thik you should write more one-shots about june and James lifes after this. or maybe even a story. Pride was leading up to this whole thing and now you could write an other one about thier life after. You could write about when they tell thier friends/ family that they finally got togeather, or after one of James quiddtich(spelling ?) matches and they celebrate, thier wedding. i dont know these are all random ideas but i think that they could all be good in the June/James story.

Author's Response: really should because i really do love James and June's characters. I'm trying to finish up Pride and A Bittersweet Song, so once those are done i was thinking about working on maybe a one shot from James' POV???

thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by jacks_angel2007 Once Upon a Time...

6th September 2010:
I really liked that! I think the whole thing was the perfect scenerio! And very well written!!! Great job!!

Author's Response: thanks :) i've started writing the back story, it's called "Pride." check it out if you'd like!!! Again, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winky Once Upon a Time...

14th July 2010:
Loved it, but why aren't you working on a bittersweet song?

Author's Response: i am, i was just taking a break for a day and re-editing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by m_vicky Once Upon a Time...

13th July 2010:
ahh so sweet! I loved it!:)

Author's Response: thanks, idk if you know but i'm working on a story for it called pride :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by calilover Once Upon a Time...

1st July 2010:
just reading your expansion of this one shot, and thought i'd jump back and reread the original. is it possible to like it even more after multiple reads? you are such an amazingly talented author; even within this short space you already are so attached and truly feel for the character. one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thank you so so so much! i adore this one shot. i am going to revamp it a bit once i finally finish pride... ya know just fix a mistake her and there and maybe add a bit more to the ending... thank you so much for re-reading and i am so happy you are enjoying pride!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lindsay1220 Once Upon a Time...

24th March 2010:
You like the whole hate-him is actually loving-him thang, hmm? Loverly, dahling.

Author's Response: what one earth would make you say that darling? haha, it's just fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by James2009 Once Upon a Time...

23rd November 2009:
i also see him as a chaser.
I don't know, i think a short story about their time at Hogwarts or maybe even of James' life as a quidditch star.
or maybe, you could even do a one shot that accompanies this one only told from James' point of view and what he was thinking up till then.
i would love to give you more ideas or even help write it if i could.
James2009

Author's Response: ooo, i like those ideas :) if you think up anymore, feel free to send 'em my way! i think for now i'm going to concentrate on a bittersweet song, but i could def. branch out with this one. this one grew out of an actual conversation about boys and closure that i had with a friend, so it might be fun to write about their time at hogwarts, just because i have a plethora of actual events that could be twisted into a plot for the story... hmmm...

haha, excuse my rambling :) thanks so much for replying!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by James2009 Once Upon a Time...

23rd November 2009:
great story, really enjoyed it and i hope u write a story about them.
Just a random question, what position do u imagine James playing?
James2009

Author's Response: hmmm good question. not seeker, because he's not tiny enough in my head. not keeper, because my james that i've created wouldn't be able to keep still. and not beater, because he wouldn't get to be the "star". SO chaser. :)

thanks for the question and when you say write a story, do you mean like a prequel or a sequel to teh one shot?


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Once Upon a Time...

6th November 2009:
aww this fic is very sweet and i quite enjoyed this pair. by the way, u wrote "scentance" when it should be "sentence". write a story about them please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: in my defense i did use spell check... :) haha, and thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jen Once Upon a Time...

8th September 2009:
Aww... that's so cute. :)
Please get over the block soon... I so want, no NEED to know what happens with Sirius and Jess/Celestina.

Author's Response: thanks! teh next chapter of bittersweet song was just submitted! hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amberfire Once Upon a Time...

5th September 2009:
hehe nice and fluffy :)
i really liked it :)
it was a bit confusing at the start though - maybe i didnt read it properly or something...
hehe it was good :)
lol the story of those two sounds somewhat similar to Lily and James-I 'ay?? lol
Love Amberfire

Author's Response: yea, it is a bit similar to lily and james. i've always liked the idea of james number two having a relationship like james number one and lily :) sorry bout the confusion, but i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login