Reading Reviews for Severus's Christmas Wish
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gladis Gudgeon Just One Simple Wish

1st May 2014:
That was so cute!I love these short stories. I hope we get the chance to see them at school. That would be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ariane Aure Just One Simple Wish

2nd September 2009:
aw so sweet! ! ! ! loved it like AL of your other stories! ! ! ! 10/10! ! ! !cant wait till we can submit again! !till then could ya chek out my new story called Slytherin Heirs?? Snape is in it somewhat, and he isnt mean and nasty like other people make him. Hope you like it like how much i love your stories! ! ! !

Author's Response: Yes, i will be glad to! I also have another sequel, a small one, to this called the 4th of July Deer. And I will be posting right away!

 Report Review

Review #3, by macerinut Just One Simple Wish

2nd September 2009:
Aw, great story. All them pulling together and I loved the Harry/Hermione by the way. The Lexy/Draco wasn't bad either, lol, they were so cute being all mushy gushy and stuff!

Author's Response: Yeah and just wait till they get older and start to really fall in love.

 Report Review

Review #4, by David Wang Just One Simple Wish

21st August 2009:
Just brilliant.
Especially the part when Draco is forced to keep his promise with Eileen!

Author's Response: That was one of my favorites. I love putting Draco at the mercy of little girls.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wanted Free7 Just One Simple Wish

21st August 2009:
Amazing chapter. Poor Draco, having to play with dolls. I'm confused. What Houses are Harry, Lexy, and their friends in? 10/10

Author's Response: But hewas a good sport about it, LOL!


Harry and Lexy are Slytherins, Hermione's a Ravenclaw, and Ron's a Gryffindor. Draco and Blaise are Slytherins too.


 Report Review

Review #6, by SIRIUSBLACK Just One Simple Wish

8th August 2009:
that was great chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks I love the holiday stories! And now the Snape family is growing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Just One Simple Wish

7th August 2009:
That was a very nice story. I really enjoy holiday stories. Seeing the family grow older together was wonderful. I will really be looking forward to your July 4th story as well as the longer book you spoke about--taking place at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: I should be posting that plus a few new chapters of STWM as well. Thanks for reading, I love to hear from you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Deatheaterbabe Just One Simple Wish

7th August 2009:
hey that was brill as always!

i have sent the banner to u by email hope u like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will check it out! Goes to inbox!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP_Ravenclaw Just One Simple Wish

6th August 2009:
Yay! This story is so cute, in a sentimental sort of way.

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login