Reading Reviews for Do You Believe In Destiny?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 Chapter 3

29th January 2011:
The ending was very clever.

It was sweet; I enjoyed it a lot.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by girly1393 Chapter 2

29th January 2011:
She hadn't changed at all; that's a grand misconception with epiphanies. She just had a huge revelation is all and decided to act on it.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 Chapter 1

29th January 2011:
Do these rules actually exist? If so, how did you find them? If not, how'd you keep them straight?

Ah, James. Did you expect her to suddenly fall at your feet when you confessed you'd changed? She's a hard-headed nitwit. And, besides, you do love her; why else would you change for her? She was right, and it's pathetic that she noticed before you did.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bennr Chapter 3

28th March 2010:
Brilliant, i loved the very last line. i think this portrays how Lily would feel about the whole situation. good luck with any future works!,

ben

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter 3

29th November 2009:
awe!! that was soo cute!!! James is kind of a dork for being like all rule *201!! but i loved it!! a new fave of mine!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Chapter 2

29th November 2009:
haha!! I know what Lilly is feeling! the sort of thing happend to me kind of thing!! I LOVED it it was AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Chapter 1

29th November 2009:
AWEEE!! omg!! i loved it!! it was AMAZING!! keep writing!! James is such a sweetheart!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SpottedZebra Chapter 3

21st October 2009:
Awh! So so cute. I loved how you ended the story in a question! That's such a great idea. I love it, because it keeps the reader thinking. Hmmm... fabulous!!
-S.Z.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SpottedZebra Chapter 1

21st October 2009:
awh! so cute. I originally came to comment to let you know about that banner, but then I read this. :) It's charming.

Anyways, you can email me at spott3d . z3bra @ gmail . com

obviously with no spaces. I've made you two banners, so you can pick one or the other.

Regardless, this little story is super cute too :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Camilla Monet Chapter 3

19th September 2009:
OMG I LOVE IT WITH ALL MY HEART
this is so totally a fav story
aha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Camilla Monet Chapter 2

19th September 2009:
I LIKE JAMES POTTER
HAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #12, by Camilla Monet Chapter 1

19th September 2009:
It's sooo amazing! :')
I'm like cryinggg

 Report Review

Review #13, by iFancyJamesPotter Chapter 3

12th September 2009:
i absolutely LOVED THIS! the ending is incredible, and james is just too adorable for words. very well written! i can't wait to read some of your other stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by victoria Chapter 2

26th August 2009:
update soon!awesome chapter :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login