Reading Reviews for The Dark
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary Chapter One - The Dark

3rd September 2013:
Keep going!!! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Santa Snape Chapter One - The Dark

19th December 2012:
More please! This is good

 Report Review

Review #3, by tasha Chapter One - The Dark

1st November 2012:
please update soon i love this begining : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dreamingofdarknness Chapter One - The Dark

12th July 2011:
"I have chapters 2 and 3 done, so hopefully they shouldn't be too long coming up :)"

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish this story!!! I'm dying to know what happens!!! please

 Report Review

Review #5, by Imperfection Chapter One - The Dark

16th January 2011:
nooo, this is probably my third time reading this
please please please update it soon
it's so good! I need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brittney =] Chapter One - The Dark

29th March 2010:
Please, Please, Please finish this story!!! This chapter was so good!!! You probably abandoned this but I hope you didn't =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wanted Free7 Chapter One - The Dark

17th October 2009:
Interesting. Please continue this story. I really want to know what happens to Harry. Great start and it is very well written. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmazingGrace36 Chapter One - The Dark

4th October 2009:
I'm so excited to read the rest of this! I love stories with Harry and Snape (which is why I'm addicted to Potions and Snitches ^^).

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Chapter One - The Dark

15th August 2009:
awe god...YOU HAVE TO CONTINUE THIS! Why is Harry bleeding?
I feel so sorry for him =[
This chapter was short, but it's already got me wanting more, please please you have to continue writing this!
10!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see =P
Me tooo
I will, promise!
Thanks for reviewing!
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ariane Aure Chapter One - The Dark

14th August 2009:
loving it! ! ! !cant wait for the next chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: Awh thankyouu. I have chapters 2 and 3 done, so hopefully they shouldn't be too long coming up :)
Thanks for reviewing!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login