Reading Reviews for Two Wrongs Make a Right
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter Lover Strong Binding

11th December 2010:
hey :D i love this story. whats gunna happen to Lily.
please update soon.

Author's Response: Hey there, aha, thanks! Who knows for sure what's going to happen? Ahaha, I don't know where this whole shabang is going anyways, but I'll try to finish this thing up. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by x DementraFionBlack x Strong Binding

22nd February 2010:
Cliffie nnno * cries* please hurry you are amazing and i need to read more James and Mellie are so cute together and is Juni and Fred together and is Lilys seeing things going to come back into the story and bad bad bad Ana.
I would seriously wat a guy like James come on who wouldnt.

Sorry going offf track just to say your fantastic and I would love you to write more.

I love leaving cliffies they are tourture * cough* i mean brilliant x

Kath xx

Author's Response: Haha thank you Kath!
Fantastic/Amazing huh? PSSST please, I bow down to this complement of yours(x I'm totally loving the off-track-ish-ness of the review because when I read this I began giggling because it was so cute (x
& I know I'm extremely EVIL for leaving cliffies (because trust I cry when the story stops Dx)
& I'm glad you liked the cutsey pairing! I'm deciding how I'm going to incorporate Lily and the rest of them into the story.
Thanks for the review again, and I pray to Merlin that I put new stuff up, but there's a lot going on, but I SWEAR on Ron's red *cough* RED *cough* hair that it'll be finished.
Thanks again love! (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by manny Strong Binding

3rd February 2010:
that was great! i didnt see that coming at all. you are pure genius.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! and i LOVE throwing off readers! xD the twists and turns that make you go "AH!" make me giggle (x and me genius? haha, i've only heard that along with heavy srcasm(; thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Strong Binding

1st February 2010:
wow! this is becoming more interesting and exciting! it's interesting how u have Aurora in love with Zane and James with Mel. i hope Lily will be alright in the next chapter. what was Analisa standing Melanie and Zane? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha, thanks for reading and reviewing, i love pairing up my characters!(; what happened to Lily might/might not effect what's happening later on(x and Analisa(NEW CHARACTER!) has her reasons for what she's doing. Of course i'll update soon! thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny A Season to Remember

13th January 2010:
this is getting more exciting!!! i can't wait to read more so please pretty please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha, yes it is! Thanks for the read and review, and I'll be sure to update soon!(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Bad Beginning

12th January 2010:
Hey!
this was a humorous for chapter, the girl was a bit...ummm...loony. It so made me smile when she started hitting him and then ran out laughing.
There were a lot of grammatical mistakes, that kind of took away from the feel of the story- but all-in-all I really enjoyed this first chapter. :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I know I have PLENTY of spelling mistakes, but it was my first chapter. I'm sorry that it took away from the feel of the chappie and hope it doesn't get worse over time. Thanks for reading and reviewing, and yeah, Slyvia is pretty crazy(x You've got 12 chappies to go, hope you like those as well! (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Memory Remains

28th October 2009:
u have me here surprised and eager to read more. this story is being absolutely fantastic. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. MINVERA - MINERVA
2. Horcurxes - Horcruxes

i hope i could help u. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: hey thaanks for finding my mistakes again. um, i'll try to upload soon, but the site's gonna go off for a while. thanks for reading&reviewing!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Petty Calamities

13th October 2009:
this chapter was awesome with James dancing with Mel. Rex Zabini is a real bastard. i hope James and Mel will be closer now. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks(: and yes, Rex is. or is he just a good guy that's done bad things? we'll find out soon, and i'll update quick! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Taking One for the Team

7th October 2009:
i'm glad things are alright 4 now between James and Melanie and i look 4ward to read the next chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks(; i'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Wu, Scamander andÖ

5th October 2009:
i feel bad 4 both James and Melanie, 4 James because he's heartbroken and 4 Melanie because at the Hospital Wing, she was treated badly by James due to him being hurt. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: i feel bad for them too. and don't worry i'll post up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wolverine83  Soap in Their Hair, Something in Their Eyes

4th October 2009:
Hey, I'm back again, sorry I missed reviewing on a few chapters, I have alot of mixed feelings on this chapter largely due to Melanie snogging some other guy at the end of it. Its your story so I wont be too critical, I do love the story though, but I hope that this is going to be a James/Melanie story in the end. I'm also curious if you will be revealing what this prophecy is that was made by Lorcan Scamander at some point?

Author's Response: no problem, i'm just glad you're back to reviewing(: don't worry when i wrote that part in, i had mixed feelings as well, but there needed to be some kind of conlict, James can't get everything. the whole James/Melanie ship might or might not happen, you have to read. and don't worry i'll show the prophecy soon!(: maybe even the next chapter. but we'll have to see!(: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny  Soap in Their Hair, Something in Their Eyes

3rd October 2009:
i liked how James was romantic by making a surprise 4 Melanie. by the way, u wrote "Rex Zambini" when it should be "Rex Zabini". what is James going to do now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks for finding my mistakes again. (sigh, i need spell-check). James will have to endure something big so don't worry i'll post up soon. i'm a bit under the weather at the moment so it might take a while. but i'll post as soon as i get the chance. thanks fore reading(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Deed Done Wrong

2nd October 2009:
the food fight was awesome and i liked how James and Melanie were told it was a lovers quarrel, lol. this last part of the chapter was sweet with them falling asleep on each other. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks again(: and of course i'll update soon. i love all the cutesy things about James and Mel, it makes me smilee. keep posted validation is short! ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kayleigh Leap of Faith

29th September 2009:
This is really good i love it :D
I Love Mel and James together they seem perfect for each other :D
It seems like a huge plots coming and i cant wait update soon please :D
I really want to know about Mel and James and whats wrong with Mel!
If i could rate it more than 10 i would :D
Love it keep updating!

Author's Response: haha, thanks(: i know, i love Mel and James together too. and you're right, SOMETHING BIG is coming. but what? who knows (x (i know, i'm cruel like that) The whole Mel situation is coming up.

thanks for the rating!(: that's sweet. and don't worry i'm updating as fast as validation lets me. if you want to just to pass time, i have some one-shots you can read.

thanks again, and KEEP UPDATED!


 Report Review

Review #15, by madelgranger Bad Beginning

27th September 2009:
yeah, I definitely could make you a banner! but you have to tell me what you want on it. like, who do you want for james, (i'm assuming you want james) and what other characters do you want (and celebrites for the characters) and any other pictures. just let me know! do you have an account on the forums? pm me if you do (i'm madelgranger there too). otherwise I suppose I could send you the link of the image in a review, but then you'd have to rehost it... anyways, just let me know!

Author's Response: i just responded to your thread on the forums! haha of course i want James there (THANKS) and for my main character Melanie i want a girl with like wavy hair and green eyes. please get people with natural wavy hair and green eyes. I know it's rare, but pleaase? haha umm, for James it could be..um i can't think of it at the moment X_X but thanks. just send me the pictures of your ideas please.

 Report Review

Review #16, by madelgranger Leap of Faith

27th September 2009:
hey, this seems like a fun story so far! there are some grammar issues, but other than that it's quite fun. good job! I'd be willing to make you a banner if you like, just tell me who and what you want on it. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: omg SERIOUSLY? you could make me a banner? THANK YOU SO MUCH! (x

i know i make so many mistakes, i fail at spelling haha, but thanks for liking my story!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Leap of Faith

27th September 2009:
this chapter was fantastic, especially the part at the Great Hall with Aurora, Mel and James. by the way, thanks 4 mentioning me!!! what is James going to do now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: no problem about mentioning you! you review EVERYONE of my chapters! (i HAD to tell everyone) and James is going to do many things...VAGUE isn't it. haha, i'm cruel. but not that much, i'm updating as we speak, or write, or whatever. but yeah. it'll be up soon!
thanks again! (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny In A Way

25th September 2009:
wow! Melanie and James kissed, but it's sad that they only "want" to be friends. by the way, i fopund some mistakes.
1. Youíre best friend - Your best friend
2. MIXED SIGALS - MIXED SIGNALS

i hope i could help u. now u need to do something soon about James and Melanie because i want to see them together. just one question. is Melanie a red-head? i don't remember if u mentioned that. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha, thanks again for finding my mistakes(: i know that it's surprising about Mel and James, and many things are going to happen between them in the coming chapters. Melanie is NOT a red-head. she's a brunett with wavy/curly hair. i think i mention it in the chapters coming. sorry if i didn't before, my mistake.

i'll update as soon as i finish with your review (THANKS FOR IT!)

haha keep reading, very interesting things are going to happen!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny  In The Name of All things Potter

23rd September 2009:
this chapter was rather funny and all the things that happened to James were definitely awkward, lol. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks(: i'll update soon! i barely just found out, i'm so excited the chapters coming up are very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny A Little Big News

6th September 2009:
despite having a lot of spelling mistakes like "Lilly" when it should be "Lily", i liked this chapter and i can't wait to see what is James going to do now. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: haha thanks Harry&Ginny(:

i can't believe how many typos i have -_-
but thanks again! chapter three is up so yeah, and i have other one-shots and new chapters coming up. so look for those.

oh and p.s. thanks for making me one of your favorite authors. it was sweet(:


 Report Review

Review #21, by jasemine potter Someone Unexpected

22nd August 2009:
this was an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

But i'm sorry it stops here for a while since the site is closing down for a couple of days.

But don't worry as so as the site's back up, i'll be posting new chapters and even some one-shots!(:


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Someone Unexpected

21st August 2009:
another great chapter and the last girl was very misterious because she didn't said who she was. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for liking the chapter, i'll update ASAP! if only validation got faster ):

but i have a one-shot up for validation if you want to sneek a peak. i hope it'll last as long as my validation takes for chapter 3!

Thanks for reading again!(:


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Bad Beginning

21st August 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter however i found some mistakes.
1. dinít - didnít
2. her brothers hand - her brother's hand
3. Hogsmead - Hogsmeade

i hope i could help u. i loved how they broke up. it was funny and made me laugh. now i'm going to read next chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for catching the mistakes! SUPER HELPFUL!

thanks for liking how vicious and crazy Sylvia was, i like to think it could happen in the wizarding world as well(:

thanks for pushing along to chapter 2! but sadly it ends there because darn validation is taking so long.

but if you want i have a new one-shot posted for validation and i hope it meets your standards!

and i would GREATLY appreciate it if you could find more mistakes for me, i only want to get better for the sake of you readers(:


 Report Review

Review #24, by wolverine83 Someone Unexpected

21st August 2009:
I really like this story so far, it definitely has alot of promise and I like the fact that James actually seems to be humble and dislikes the fact that he is famous in this story whereas most stories he is portrayed as being cocky and arrogant and loves to be the center of attention. Keep up the good work. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much wolverine83!(:
i was worried it would throw my readers off!

don't worry James can be cocky if he likes, but i wanted people to see him for more of his dad's shy side(:

Thanks for reading and i be sure to catch my one-shots as well. and don't worry my future chapters will be up soon!
(:


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dobby Bad Beginning

20th August 2009:
Hi :D

If you're still looking for a banner, why not seek help from someone who'd be more than interested in assisting you on The Dark Mark's forums?

You can access them via Googling "The Dark Mark", and all you need to do is sign up to make a request and one of the very talented artists on this site will be more than happy to help you out :) It's a smaller site than TDA so you can't get lost, but the talent is just as good :)

Hope it helps you on your quest to find a banner! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Dobby! i love your name by the way(:

i'll go and check the site out soon! And thanks for reading!(:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login