Reading Reviews for She Wolf
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nikitablaise She Wolf

16th February 2013:
If she's on Lucius's arm, then could she possibly be Narcissa?

Author's Response: heheheh ;]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  She Wolf

25th June 2011:
Is she Narcissa Black/Malfoy?? (Sorry I probably spelt her name wrong :/)
Great one-shot, I loved it XD
I don't normally like monologues but this one was really good.

Author's Response: She is, indeed. Good job! I'm glad you liked it, and I'm not into monologues either but I gave it a shot :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony_Scorpy She Wolf

16th May 2011:
I really liked this story :) I usually prefer longer stories to one shots but this was really good and contained a lot of storyline for a story this short...if that made any sense :D but anyway I really liked your plot and overall it was really good :D

Author's Response: Awe, yeah! that's the best compliment ever! especially because this fic was so short... I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fallingfromthestars She Wolf

19th January 2011:
OK, so I really really wanna know who it is, although I do have guess that it's Narcissa Malfoy.. but I'm not sure.

Loved this story though!!!

Author's Response: Yes, my dear, it is Narcissa! *smiles* thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gen She Wolf

21st September 2010:
Oh My God. I'm getting flustered just reading this- hehe. That was P-H-E-N-O-M-E-N-O-L! I loved the whole 'kinky Remus' aspect of it, it was something a bit unexpected but I can also kind of imagine that, him being a wolf and all :) You not telling us whose point of view its from was genius- torture to us poor readers- but genius. Though, I just had a revelation and realised it was lovely Narcissa:))) I think.
I'm usually a dialogue person too, but you described this in detail so much it was just as good.
Sorry for my rambling, but this really is amazing.

Author's Response: Bahaha, Remus being kinky. That sentance just makes me laugh out loud. Who knows o_O He has a sexual power we know nothing of ;D And yes, it was the lovely Narcissa haha. she's fab. I'm so happy you liked it so much! Thanks so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by kgmonkey21 She Wolf

19th September 2010:
Was it Narcissa? This was awesome, i wish it was more than an one-shot.

Author's Response: It indeed was Narcissa :] Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by archer_of_the_wolves She Wolf

19th June 2010:
Wow, I really loved this! I usually prefer more dialogue to be included in a story, but you more than made up for it with all the descriptive details! Keep up the great work.
-archer

Author's Response: That's what alot of people said! But I am glad you liked it without so much dialogue :] thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 She Wolf

18th June 2010:
this is a really good story so far! im looking forward to seeing where it goes. update soon!! =]

Author's Response: It's a one-shot, love :/ But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by brie She Wolf

29th May 2010:
PLEASE make this into a full story! I can't deal with just one chapter of this amazingness

Author's Response: You like it that much!? Wow, thanks :] unfortunately, it's only a one-shot... but I'm sure I have enough fan fics for you to occupy yourself with! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Di She Wolf

21st May 2010:
Erm... wow! This is a very... sexy story. But I like it. You can tell that she is a girl very much wanting to burst out of the clothes, opps, I mean shell, that people put her in. And with Remus Lupin of all people! He puts himself into a shell too, if I remember. :) Good job.

Author's Response: Hahah yeah :] that was the connection I wanted to make. Remus and Narcissa are both living in shells ^_^ that's a better way of putting it than I intended.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Run~ She Wolf

20th May 2010:
You are frickin amazing. Your first person is simply fabulous. Great job.

Author's Response: ...really?

:D

I love you.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Breanna She Wolf

27th March 2010:
Wow, great chapter!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you ;]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clover She Wolf

26th March 2010:
that isnt fair i think it might be narcissa am i right?

Author's Response: Yes, love. ;] Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cinderpelt4 She Wolf

20th March 2010:
Wow. Poor Narcissa, but that was a great one-shot. Really enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you, love ;]

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovinglovegood She Wolf

30th January 2010:
Very different styled writing. It's a very good one-shot. Plus it's different too other people's stories. Shot :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted to try something new, different from what I usually write, and I'm happy you like it. Thanks for taking the time to read & Review :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss Hippydoggg She Wolf

7th January 2010:
:o I like this, 10/10
Lol, I'm adorable, huh.
:P
*Still waiting for the muffin ;)*
Are gonna do any new one-shots, lately?
:) Eeee, like best author on here.
I can't get enough ._.
...
Well yeah.
I have a feel questions XD
1) What usually inspires you to write stories like yours?
2) What's your name? Only if you don't mind telling =3
3) Are you gonna make that muffin yummy :D? XD
Well, theres more but...I'm kinda doing stuff right now :)
Welll...
yup.
10/10
-Sarah (and yes the 10 out of 10 is deserved! No arguments! ;)

Author's Response: AHH! I am most certainly not the best author on here! take that back, this instant.

1. It's...complicated haha.
2. Eh, I'll keep that confidential :P
3. yes!

Fine, I won't argument with you about the rating, but what I will mention, is that if you have any more questions - feel free to go to my Meet The Author's page in the forum or visit my blog. Thanks! =]


 Report Review

Review #17, by Paloma Patil She Wolf

2nd December 2009:
Great story. I'd guess that she's Narcissa, but then how would she have carried Draco? I'm at a loss, but whoever she is, I like her voice and her observant nature.

I'm sorry that this story doesn't continue - it feels as though it could.

Well done

PP

Author's Response: Oh, draco has nothing to do with this. This is in the marauder times. It's a Remus/OC duh, it doesn't really happen :P haha and yes, it is Narcissa. I wanted to spin off with the song and have it being that she is also a werewolf :] hence the name. Thanks for reviewing, I hope you enjoyed! I appreciate all your kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkefantasy She Wolf

29th November 2009:
*loves it* It was so good! It's Narcissa right? I love how you made her a wolf and all the little information drops you did to tell the readers who she was!

Author's Response: mmhm, indeed it is Narcissa :] And thanks! I really didn't want to give her away just yet. I wanted to twist in secrecy about who she was, considering that's what the whole one-shot was about. Thank you for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryffindor_Heiress She Wolf

27th November 2009:
Is it Narcissa? I'm highly confused...

Author's Response: Highly confused is good ;] And yes, hahah, it is indeed Narcissa.

 Report Review

Review #20, by chanelno9 She Wolf

23rd October 2009:
Hey, this is really good.
Good work =)

Author's Response: Thank you, chanel :] I could have made it more passionate, but it would have taken away the mystery appeal that the song itself gives off. Thank you for reviewing, you've made me very happy :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by elisalinguine_x She Wolf

5th October 2009:
I'm going to take a guess at who it is...

Narcissa.

Is it? Is it?? Is it???

Personally, I loved it. Especially how you didn't give the name. I don't know what it was but I think that not giving the name gives the perfect ending to the story. Through out the whole one-shot we don't know who she is and we are constantly reminded of how the names have to remain secret.

It's kind of ironic how she ends with the whole 'I'm-not-saying-who-I-am-because-I'm-keeping-it-a-secret' - it just rounds up the whole meaning behind the story in one sentence.

So yeah I really liked it. Like... REALLY liked it :D

You should write more one-shots, you've definitely got a knack for them (and you should UPDATE some of your other stories too cough*LOVE&BROOMSTICKS*cough)

Elisa x

Author's Response: Haha, it is, it is :] And very good! You've understood the reason why I kept her name out of it *smiles* you deserve a cookie. I'm so freaking happy you liked it haha. And argh! Updating! I know, love, I have so many things written! And the queue is perfect right now, just 2 days, but I can't finish up the chapter I have for L&B today or this weekend because I won't be home for a while :[ Thank you for your continuing support, and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SimplyStupified77 She Wolf

3rd October 2009:
i liked it, but i wish there was some more dialouge in it! I liked how you didn't reveal who it was. 10/10!

Author's Response: I know, I didn't put much dialogue :P But for some reason I wanted to keep it very personal, because it's from her point of view, you know? Thank you so much for reviewing :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kat She Wolf

1st October 2009:
I thought your one shot was amazing, just wish there was some action between Remus and the She Wolf.. But Amazing!

Author's Response: Oh, I know... ;] I'm thinking of writing a sequel haha. I wanted people to expect a steamy scene but I wanted to shock them like the beginning chapter of a really long novel, you know? Just a little snippet of her life. I thought it would be something refreshing to read :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login