Reading Reviews for Things Unforeseen
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by disappointed Everywhere

1st June 2013:
It has been 2 years since you last updated your story. SHAME ON YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Funinthesun! Everywhere

26th November 2012:
Awesome story! Plz update

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hope's Mom Everywhere

28th February 2012:
Still a great story premise and story beginning!

 Report Review

Review #4, by theycallherkaush Everywhere

11th December 2011:
i'm very, very addicted to this. update, soon, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawks5 Everywhere

12th November 2011:
That was really good! I hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Everywhere

5th November 2011:
he is everywhere. i love it. update soon please. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 The Year

5th November 2011:
haha. i really like this chapter and this idea. i've read a really good seer story that has james the second in it as well. ive just forgotton the name. its in my favourites though. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 The Seer

5th November 2011:
This is a great start to the story!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hope's Mom Everywhere

18th September 2011:
I think I've reviewed this story before but since I've been reading all your stories over the last several days, I'll do it again. It's a really fun story! She is so anti-James that I do wonder what will happen to change that. Thank you for writing and I hope you conyinue this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loony_Scorpy Everywhere

28th June 2011:
awesome story! soo funny! can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelaaa  Everywhere

25th June 2011:
epp! update pretty please. :D your story so far is very interesting and i would love to read more. :)

keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marthenic Everywhere

15th May 2011:
Ooo...can't wait for the next chapter. Love this story.
Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #13, by clockwork_angel Everywhere

11th April 2011:
stunning. i love all your stories! keep up the fantastic work, even though I wish you would update more often

 Report Review

Review #14, by taps_017 Everywhere

4th April 2011:
I love this story & i'm so glad you've updated again!
The plot's moving along nicely and I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next!
Please, please, please don't leave it so long to update next time!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Have No Idea Who Everywhere

23rd March 2011:
Yay! New chapters make me very happy. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bertle Everywhere

20th March 2011:
Lmfao. Oh, poor Avaira. I feel so sorry for her. I would hate to know who I was going to marry, and be able to do nothing about it but wait! However, this was a really fabulous chapter. You write beautifully and the plot is one I have yet to read, which is refreshing. I favourited this story a long time ago and am glad I kept checking it :). Update again soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by funkysam94 Everywhere

19th March 2011:
best story ever! update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by shenanigan Everywhere

9th March 2011:
i love love love this story. your characters come alive and it's just...really good. i'm so excited to see what happens next, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Everywhere

9th March 2011:
A-a-a-a-amazing! So glad you updated! Please please keep updating because this is really really good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stefobie23 Everywhere

3rd March 2011:
yayayayay an update so exciting! really good job i cant wait untill they get togeather. write fast and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leela Everywhere

3rd March 2011:
Nice story, so far.

The only thing I don't like is that -so far- the story seems to be about Avaira and James, her dread and visions only. I get that she can't forget what's going to happen, but there's nothing at all about anything else in her life. I can't really say what she's like either, her character seems very vague to me. She's just whining all the time and acting pretty immaturely.

I like how you describe her friends, James and Fred, though. And I like the Fred/Alice thing, no matter how that turns out.
I like the way you write. How you put little details expertly into the story. You create their world and it's not a boring explanation or list of things-to-know-about-them.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dobbyismyhero22 Everywhere

3rd March 2011:
LOVE this story!! I can't believe I didn't find it before!! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hope's Mom Everywhere

2nd March 2011:
I like your seer story - I just found it tonight! It would be rough to know ahead of something happening that you didn't like. I look forward to reading about Vaira's struggles with her fate. Thanks for writing! I have just reread "Swan" tonight, too. You are quite a talented writer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by still_fly Everywhere

2nd March 2011:
Ah, this chapter was good! I really like the story, and your style of writing it really smooth and flows well. It's nice to read, and I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marvola The Seer

2nd March 2011:
Yay! really new idea. i love it. really excellent!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>