38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aurorofthelight The Viaduct

17th July 2010:
You are doing fine little one! Just trust in yourself and you'll take this story where it needs to go like you always do! Don't rush it! I am sure you have a plot line so just think your next move thru just like you do playing chess! Keep to it! You are a very talented writer and you'll get it! Looking forward to your epilogue for Carol of the Bells too! And don't worry about the religon, we all need God in our lives! :)

Author's Response: thank you :) my writing has been put on hold for months now and I'm sorry... hehe I'm thirteen now and in the eighth grade :):) guess I need to update Carol of the Bells...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dalek194 The Murderous Eyes

16th May 2010:
Really great start! Mysterious, and well written, I look forward to reading more and if it is as good as, or better than this, I'm in for a treat :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like it :) I just posted Chapter 6 :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by McGonagalls Apprentice Ebony

2nd April 2010:
Very interesting chapter. I like the background information on Ebony.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it :) Chapter six is coming soon and I hope you like it!! Thanks for reading! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by McGonagalls Apprentice The Arrival

2nd April 2010:
Nice seg-ways into "her" thoughts.

Point to check
There will be confusion and greiving and... and..." ~~should be grieving.

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for the spell check :) I'll change it asap :):) Thanks for reading! Chapter six is on the way :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by McGongalls Apprentice A New Era

2nd April 2010:
Great Chapter! I like that Harry is figuring out it is okay to mourn the loss of family and friends without feeling sorry.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm updating with chapter six soon :):)

 Report Review

Review #6, by McGonagalls Apprentice Pigwidgeon's Expedition

2nd April 2010:
It hit him like a meteor. The gravity that held him to the earth subsided, and every star in the sky fell to the ground showering him in pure happiness. Nothing in the universe was as beautiful as the girl next to him. A happiness flooded through him like he had never known.

Great description, I love it!

Points to check

Mr. Weasley's first name is Arthur not Aurther.
"You phyched about going back?" she said casually. ~ psyched

Author's Response: Thanks for the points! I'll be sure to change them as soon as I can :):)

 Report Review

Review #7, by erinn1197 Ebony

27th December 2009:
Where did you get these chapter imanges?
Love the Story Mags/Leapoffaith24! =)
Love ya! =)

Author's Response: idk they're just picture's i found on the internet. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by american wizard Ebony

14th December 2009:
Wow, great chapter. Don't you hate those parts that aways wind up being pushed farther into the story then they need to be

10 outta 10

Author's Response: yes lol i hate that! srry! but i figured now would be a good time to explain a bit about the girl. :) thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by erinn1197 The Arrival

22nd November 2009:
The Banner is gone! What happen?

Author's Response: i transfered the picture from photobucket and i havent put it back up yet srry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by You Know Who The Arrival

17th November 2009:
well done, and nicely rounded. I'm glad that you let harry and the Gang stay at Hogwarts

Author's Response: thanks! :) i know, I really wanted to send them back to Hogwarts sooo, i did! :) thank you very much! chapter 5 is validating! :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot Prongs The Arrival

15th November 2009:
great story please keep writing

Author's Response: thank you so much! i will write more as soon as i get the chance!! :):) school+band+baby shower+writing= MESS :):) i'm taking a break from my other three stories and working on this one until i get chapter 5 up :):) stay with me! :):) thank you xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot Prongs Pigwidgeon's Expedition

15th November 2009:
this story is pretty good hope you take it further

Author's Response: i will i promise :):) thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nat cap The Arrival

14th November 2009:
good job.
I really liked it.

Author's Response: thank you! i have three other stories going at the moment and i have school and band and baby-shower-planning and... UGH! So much to write... so little time... :(

i promise chapter 5 is coming soon :> thanx 4 reading! :):):)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Nate Caporin Pigwidgeon's Expedition

7th November 2009:
Thank you for this great story.
One of the greatest fan-fic I've ever read.

Author's Response: WOW!! thank you! you just made me very happy :) you're welcome for the story :) chapter 5 coming soon xD lol thank you so much for the great review!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by anna_potter The Arrival

7th November 2009:
Good. Liked it. Want more. Haha sorry I can't really give you any critizim because I was so into the story I wasn't looking for mistakes!

Author's Response: thank you :):) chapter 5 being written :):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessica The Arrival

6th November 2009:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Except the part where you LEAVE US HANGING!

Author's Response: hahaha! thank you, and the next chapter is coming soon :):) keep reading please :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by carmancarlton614 Pigwidgeon's Expedition

30th October 2009:
I don't mean to be a nag or rude, but could you please put the credit on the graphic?
.MementoMori @ TDA, please. :)

Author's Response: i know i know!!! i can't figure out how to put it on!! i follow the instructions and everything, but still it WILL NOT COME UP! they even rejected my chapter because the image code was broken. i don't know what to do. :(:(

 Report Review

Review #18, by american wizard The Arrival

28th October 2009:
I have a feeling Harry will be going the way of the dodo in this story

wow creative, ginny piercing her belly button

10 outta 10

Author's Response: thank you so much!! xD plz keep on reading :):)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hope Potter The Murderous Eyes

28th October 2009:
I think this is a very good start. I'm interested to see where the story goes from here.

Author's Response: thanks! please review the other chapters, as well. :):) keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Queenoftherandom The Murderous Eyes

28th October 2009:
Hey, I'm enjoying it so far, very interesting.

Author's Response: thank you, please read on. remember, this is a novella, not a novel. my writing is still novice enough that i don't think i could keep a plot that long (I'm only in seventh grade) but please keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by american wizard A New Era

27th September 2009:
you know I kinda think that Harry would have to have 1 bad case of PTSD after all that happened and you obviously have it down very well.

Oh and I dont mean to be an ass but you spelt delacour wrong

actually instead of collin doing the picture taking it could be dennis doing it

10 outta 10

Author's Response: I SPELLED DELACOUR WRONG!!!???!! OMG!!! I even looked it up to make sure I spelled it right! JEEZ!! And I was hoping this chapter could sort of wrap up a little of the depression, maybe not all, but some, cause no one wants to see Harry depressed through the whole freaking story. And I'm editing to change the Delacour thing right away. I can't believe I spelled that wrong. Thanks for your review!! And 10/10, WOW!!! Thank you so much!! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #22, by erinn1197 A New Era

26th September 2009:
Aww. (The Awesome Nagging Erinn) Must have more! Cant wait till chapter 4. More More More! (My powers of Nagging Shall Overcome You) :D

Author's Response: hahaha! you're so hilarious! :D:D I will give you more... for a price... MWAH, HA HA HA HA!!! JK! :D:D:D I will write more soon. :D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by erinn1197 Pigwidgeon's Expedition

26th September 2009:
Love Everything! More Now (Cuz Im the Worlds Greatest Nagger You'll write chapter 4 in no time :D)

Author's Response: To everyone reading these reviews, Erinn1197 is the best friend I tell you about. She is, indeed the world's greatest nagger! Haha! Thanks, Erinn, and I'm getting chapter 4 up and rollin'!! :D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isabel Black A New Era

24th September 2009:
Good chapter again. Update soon please!

Author's Response: K! I have a mild case of writer's block, but nothing serious. plus I've been working on my new story, The Secret side of James Potter: A Lily/James fic. Thank you for reviewing! I'm really trying to make the story better. Editing a lot and stuff. So thank you for staying with me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by carmancarlton614 The Murderous Eyes

22nd September 2009:
Hey there! I would love to make a banner for you! You can contact me at carman_carlton614 @ hotmail . com
Just delete those spaces before and after the @ and before and after the . and that's my email!

Author's Response: wow, thanks! i'm trying to email you right now... gmail is being retarded...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>