Reading Reviews for Marauders: Year One
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy Of Happy Sortings

6th April 2010:
its a shame its finished there really enjoying it ,i,ll just have to wait for next thrilling instsalment

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Of Trains and Meetings

6th April 2010:
i think its a great first chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaFan202 Of Trains and Meetings

6th April 2010:
This was really good, and I only have a couple of complaints. Every now and a bit, you are either missing a comma or there is one where there shouldn't be. Other than that, it's really good and... stuff...

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the grammar corrections! If you happen to read the second chapter and see any more, mention them in your review, please, and I'll make the changes!

Thanks again!

Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs05JP Of Trains and Meetings

6th April 2010:
Well... it was good, I liked it. It had this kind of... sweet little style to it, and it worked really well with the fact that this was their first year. I like the way the guys were introduced, and Poot certainly had an interesting time xD I have a feeling this is gonna be good, keep it up! :)
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you made this review! I did indeed intend for the simplicity or as you said "sweet little style", because things aren't complicated now. I'm mean...they're eleven. No major hormones yet. Haha So thank you for your review and your rate! :)



 Report Review

Review #5, by MessierAndMessier Of Trains and Meetings

16th January 2010:
Love it! As you very well know. :D

Author's Response: oh you! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pennyardelle Of Trains and Meetings

21st August 2009:
I'm a rare-if-ever reviewer, but this chapter deserved it! I already love this story so much. Your writing is really funny--I loved the paragraph where they were chatting about "this thing" and "that thing". Please continue soon!

Author's Response: aw! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to review my story!! and I hope to have more out (by the latest) early September.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Accio_potter27 Of Trains and Meetings

17th August 2009:
I can already tell that this is going to be a great story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, THANK YOU!! I love it when people review! I HOPE it will be up to your expectations! maybe next week, (if the wait for validation isn't too long) a new chapter will be up!

breezieair


 Report Review

Review #8, by addison Of Trains and Meetings

17th August 2009:
hey! it's me again! and no, the validations don't take as long all the time. it really depends what the queue is at that moment. at worst, i think it's like ten days or so? but that's usually just in the summer. when that's over, it dies down and it might only be four or five days. it tells you at the top when you go to manage stories. =D
how are ya, by the way?

Author's Response: awesome! I am loving life, right now! I just had a night out with a group of people and it was officially the best night of the summer! no drama! no "someone disliking someone else in the group" ect. It was absolutely perfect!!

I haven't laughed so hard in a long time!

I hope you are doing wonderful as well! (I hear your brother is a real crazy one! )

:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by addison Of Trains and Meetings

15th August 2009:
hey! you got the banner up! it looks pretty nifty, if i'm going to be a complete narcissist on you. i hope it wasn't too hard! again, i think you're awesome, and i'm looking forward to chapter two!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked my banner! someone really awesome made it for me! ;) and can I ask if every chapter takes as ling to validate as this one did?

 Report Review

Review #10, by adorably cute Of Trains and Meetings

14th August 2009:
This is really good. I can't wait to see more. Great chapter!

Author's Response: :) Thank you! Up next, Severus Snape makes his entrance! I'll get more out soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login