22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by trish Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

7th December 2013:
Good story. Hope you will finish it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by matthew Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

19th December 2012:
great story wished it was still going

 Report Review

Review #3, by matt Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

2nd March 2012:
this is a really good story when u posting more chapters up ? :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by shades98 Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

5th February 2012:
Wow what a story. I hope that the updates are able to come soon because it is a really good story. This Chapter a lot of things that were hinted at were finaly shown.

 Report Review

Review #5, by T.Ocho Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

6th November 2010:
Well, I have just read all of your work so far from this site. I absolutely loved your other stories. They were terrifically written, as is this one. Unlike your other stories, which I started a couple weeks ago, I guess now I'll have to wait for updates. That leads me to the question, how long do you expect this story to be and when do you expect to finish it? Whatever the answer, continue the great work, I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying them. I'm not sure exactly when I will finish this. I hope to do it sometime this winter. As to how long, I'm not sure. It won't be really long, maybe 24-25 chapter, possibly a little longer.

Thanks,

Lewis


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tom Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

18th August 2010:
I wish I could say I'm certain about the Queen, but there are several conflicting clues. To be a good sport, I'll not be too specific. For the Queen, the mushrooms of the servant girl conflict with several other clues, such as a story told about Voldemort's universe or things the Dark Lord says about her. As for the Dark Lord, I can't find any clear contradictions to my theory yet, but authors do love to play around with Blaise Zabini or Theodore Nott, so we can't rule them out quite yet.

As for the story as a whole, I'm a tough grader. I am open to crossovers, and multiverse plots, but it is extremely hard to come up with a convincing one. Most aspects of this seem plausible, but Spock, Data, and Optimus all seem a little randomly inserted to me (though they make for some funny moments :). Also, the Dark Lord bothers me for two reasons. First, he is so unstoppable that, supposedly, the combined heros and villains of all our favorite stories couldn't take him down. Second, he is ruthless enough to completely destroy entire worlds, yet he loves his wife dearly (and seems to be doing all of this for her) and only tortures when it's "absolutely necessary" to achieve his ends. I hope his back story will explain all of this.

Author's Response: Here's a hint. The mushrooms weren't a clue. I just founf it funny that after allthe time Ron was miserable eating mushrooms, that's what they were serving. Humor only, nothing important there. Sorry.

When I first came up with the idea, it wasn't going to be a crossover, just a multiuniverse story. However, later in the story, I knew there was no plausible way I could come up wiht for Hermione to understand how to work a cross dementional time platform, so I needed someone to explain it. Then I got the idea for the corssover, and Spock and Data seemd to perfect options. Honestly, most of there presence in the story is for my own ammusement more than anything esle.

As to the rest...we'll have to see what happens. Explanations are coming though, I just hope they aren't disapointing.

Thanks,

Lewis


 Report Review

Review #7, by Legendary_HP Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

14th July 2010:
I have an inkling on who the queen is but not the dark lord. please for the love of pancakes update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Legendary_HP Chapter 11 The Only One

14th July 2010:
Star Trek, Transformers, Fantastic four. Who the hell's next Mary Poppins!?
My god ur a fanfic genius

 Report Review

Review #9, by PAdFoot5797 Prologue Another World

12th March 2010:
I LOVE YOUR WRITING!!! I'M ABOUT TO GO ON VACATION W/ NO INTERNET SO I COPIED HP AND THE FINAL CHAPTER INTO A WORD DOCUMENT AND IT WAS 1200 SOMETHING PAGES LONG! GOOD JOB YOU SHOULD GET YOUR WORK PUBLISHED!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PAdFoot5797 Chapter 11 The Only One

2nd March 2010:
LMB3 U ARE A GENIUS PLZ CONTINUE WRITING AND TRY TO GET YOUR BOOKS PUBLISHED!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am working on another revision of my book. Unfortunately that means I probably won't get back to work on this until the summer or maybe the fall, but I will finish it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shadowcat2 Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

1st March 2010:
i thnk i also have an idea abt who da dark lord n his gueen can be... ur story is great. plz plz plz update soon... i cant wait 2 read more abt dis awesome story

 Report Review

Review #12, by shadowcat2 Prologue Another World

28th February 2010:
an awesome introduction.. . ur last story is one of favourites.. n i m 1 of da biggest fan of ur writing... m so glad bk u started writing again... can't wait 2 read da rest of da story... its already seems very excting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ahsen Chapter 11 The Only One

24th January 2010:
It gets exciting.but too many characters I would say and lots of talking. I would like to read more though, the concept is really great . You as always are doing a wonderful job, I just wish that you will publish your books even fan fictions speak with JKR and see if Next Generation books can launched under the same banner.

Its obvious you have amazing imagination and writing talent and are very much focused...so keep up the good work and I wish you all the success...

 Report Review

Review #14, by adriaans Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

23rd December 2009:
Magnificent writing and fantastic plot line! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Husain Chapter 14 The Face of Terror

23rd December 2009:
I know who is the Dark Lord and The Queen is but i will not write here since it would spoil the climax of the story.
I was having a nagging feeling since Chapter 12 about who the Lord and his Queen is.
Excellent Chapter hope to get an update by Christmas.
Merry Christmas to u.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Husain Chapter 11 The Only One

22nd December 2009:
Would u mind getting an update soon dear

 Report Review

Review #17, by ClosetRomanceFan Chapter 11 The Only One

10th December 2009:
This fic amuses me... I wish chuck norris was in it. He'd kick everyones ass!

10/10

CRF

 Report Review

Review #18, by adriaans Chapter 11 The Only One

8th December 2009:
Great writing and very exiting, can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by adriaans Chapter 7 Seeing Ghosts

19th September 2009:
Great writing, and a fantastic plotline!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pilargirl Chapter 3 To Hell and Back

12th August 2009:
I WANT MORE. I was so happy when you showed the other world in the prologue...I was like...yes, Sirius, Albus,Cedric and Fred...they're like the main people who are dead and maybe they can come to the canon world and everyone happy! But, of course, then you had to take Ginny, Hermione and Ron away! This looks intreging and I'm dying to here more. I'm really glad you've taken back to writting, I know you had a few personal problems but I'm really happy that you've decided to share your talents with us again.

Hope to read more soon,

Pilargirl

PS: 10/10 of course.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie Chapter 3 To Hell and Back

4th August 2009:
I can't wait for more! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by adriaans Chapter 3 To Hell and Back

4th August 2009:
Very good so far, so this very interesting and i happen to also like sci-fiction :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login