Reading Reviews for For Her Freedom
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sally Taken

10th April 2011:
his looks very interesting!=D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are liking the story so far. Hope you keep reading when I start updating again.

~ Laura.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Vania Screaming

14th March 2011:
Wow, that was really good. Really original idea! I did notice some spelling errors though. Really minor. Other than that it was amazing! Keep writing, I'd like to read another chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah, I know about the spelling mistakes. I wrote this story a few years ago, I have improved slightly since then I would like to hope, lol. I will bw fixing them soon though.

~ Laura.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MissPsychotic Screaming

9th January 2011:
I'm really loving this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Bad Draco is undoubtedly my favorite Draco. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #4, by madness Screaming

4th January 2011:
This is such an amazing idea. Please don't give up. I really want to read the next chapter soon. I hope he starts beeing nice and tries to help her even though she probably will start to fall for him but feel too scared. Poor her. Please update soon. Thanks xxx

Author's Response: I am sorry for the long wait, but I am glad you liked it so far. I will be updating soon, I have some free time coming up. Thanks for reading!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #5, by rose_luvs_scorpius Screaming

20th December 2010:
Please continue with this story. It's so different from all the other stories i've read on fanfic and I absolutely love it:)

Author's Response: It will be continued, eventually lol.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lisa Screaming

19th November 2010:
Love it!!! Write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be very soon.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #7, by confundedporkupine Screaming

15th September 2010:
I love the evil Draco element, but it just occurs to me that his mentality towards Bailee might not change SO quickly. But no worries, I have read a LOT of fic, and this is my favorite, so far:))) WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks! Draco being bad is just sexy, lmao.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoTheBasketCase Screaming

15th August 2010:
This story is very interesting, is it just me or is Draco being kind, GASP! I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Haha, he is trying to be kind! Thanks for reading :D

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #9, by katie Screaming

20th June 2010:
Just found this story,and I'm obsessed with it .You can't abandon this story your way to good of a writer and this story is way to awesomely addicting to just forget about it!

Author's Response: Thank you! It hasn't been abandoned. I was seriously just very busy. College and classes, etc.. I will be posting new updates as soon as possible.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermionegrangeravis Screaming

6th February 2010:
r u writing more chapters? great story!

Author's Response: I am, and I will be posting them as soon as possible! Thanks for reading!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawshortie Screaming

27th December 2009:
I LOVE this. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #12, by i_am_so_confused Screaming

19th November 2009:
i really like this story and am looking forward to another chapter. No rush though! :)
A thought that have been sitting in my mind is that Blaise will rape the girl as a punishment. Draco gets mad and runs away with her.
Its ok if yu don't like it. I'll just write a story with it. It gave me something to do during Science class. :)

Author's Response: Haha, science? I usually doodle ideas while in History lol, same difference I suppose. And I don't think I could get that in the story, Blaise won't play that bigger part, I don't, I may work something similar in- as in the running away part- later in the story. Thanks for the input though :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #13, by Stealing Romance Away Screaming

12th November 2009:
Yes, deifnatly one of my favourites. Keep up the good work and I'll be looking forward to the next chapter. Don't disappoint me lol!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoy it!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #14, by Stealing Romance Away Happy Birthday

12th November 2009:
Draco's POV, wasn't expectin that, but good job on it. Again you added quite a bit of background information, while still keeping it good. I think this story is ddeffinatly going to be one of my favourites if you continue the good writing as you have done!

Great place to end the chapter there as well I think, a cliff hanger, but nothing too drastic. Hope Draco isn't to horrid to Bailee.

Author's Response: Yeah, the story will keep switching POV, only Draco and Bailee though I think. Thanks for reading!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #15, by Stealing Romance Away Taken

12th November 2009:
Just discovered this and think it's pretty good. I like how much depth you go into with all the background info. But it's not boring like that stuff usually is, you tend to keep it fun and interesting.

I'm also really likin Bailee, she seems just like a normal teenage girl, unlike a lot of OC's who are super beautiful or talented or something of the sort, but I guess I'll have to read on to see if my assumptions correct!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it so far. And yeah, I try to keep my OC's as far away from Mary Sue as possible. So I'm glad other people are noticing that, and since Bailee's personality is based around me and all my friends, I'd like to think she is pretty normal :P

Thanks for reading!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitten Katy <3 Screaming

12th November 2009:
Draco is actually realy scary when i think about it

Author's Response: Yes he is, thanks for stopping by.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #17, by BrUneTtExhottie99 Screaming

12th November 2009:
man draco, why so mean?

Author's Response: Haha, isn't he though? Thanks for reading :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracos Love Screaming

9th November 2009:
I am loving it so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #19, by leela Screaming

7th November 2009:
i love it! draco is my favorite hp character and i love seeing him being nice! =D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, glad you like it XD

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by NewYork <3 Screaming

24th October 2009:
Love dracos bad side!

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks for reading :D

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #21, by You_Have_Worms Screaming

24th October 2009:
keep them coming, if you stop writing this i will kill you!

Author's Response: Haha, ok, I'll keep writing!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #22, by midniterush21 Screaming

23rd October 2009:
keep the chapters coming :)

Author's Response: Will do ;)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #23, by midniterush21 Happy Birthday

23rd October 2009:
This chapter was okay, I liked the Blaise/Pansy drama. Are you going to be going back and forth between Draco's and "the presents" point of view from now on?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and yes, I will be switching from their POV's, probably randomly, whichever POV works the best I suppose.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #24, by LE Taken

21st October 2009:
I liked it. Definitely different from other stories i've read on here. Definitely got me hooked :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are liking it :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #25, by Happy Lily Potter Screaming

20th October 2009:
I love it!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~ Laura


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>