Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Something to Tell Ron
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron_The_King Don't Faint

19th July 2011:
“Is it mine?” he asked.


“Ron! What kind of woman do you think I am?”

i laughed out loud at this :D
great shot

 Report Review

Review #2, by A bored reader (: Don't Faint

23rd August 2010:
I really liked this! Can you continue?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicole Don't Faint

14th February 2010:
This is an awesome one-shot!!! You were so true to the books with the characters. Keep up with the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ilovefred Don't Faint

5th February 2010:
Cute! Aw. I'm so happy. Picture perfect. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lion_girl Don't Faint

2nd February 2010:
Amazing story. You kind of rushed it a bit but it was understanable and the plot was fantastic
Lion_girl

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy Don't Faint

27th January 2010:
i liked this story of ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kirsty Weasley Don't Faint

27th January 2010:
aww! Thats just so cute! And you had me in hysterical laughter!!! "Voldemort was one thing, a gang of furious brother-in-laws was another" Hehehhehehe ah the giggles :D - Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Don't Faint

13th September 2009:
cute fic u have here and i liked how u had Hermione fearing that Ron could faint when he heard about Hermione's news.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasley_13 Don't Faint

6th September 2009:
This was a very cute story - I loved it! I liked the flashback about when Ginny announced she was pregnant, and also all the angst about Hermione telling Ron.

Author's Response: thx so much!! I really wanted a little bit more Ginny and Harry and it kind of goes along with my new story that is getting validated.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashley Don't Faint

21st August 2009:
Im in tears please rite more soon!

Author's Response: thank you that means so much to me!! im writing as fast as i can on about five different stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by secretobsession Don't Faint

21st August 2009:
Great story! You wrote them just the way I imagine them.

Author's Response: thabk you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoyfriend20 Don't Faint

21st August 2009:
hehhe, poor Ron...that was SOOO cute!!! i loved it!!! *hands you a brownie*

Author's Response: thank you very much. *stuffs face with said brownie*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna Don't Faint

13th August 2009:
aw
love it!
so cute, Ron is so true to the book
:P
bravo!

Author's Response: thanks! i tried to keep it as realistic as possible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleygirl11 Don't Faint

13th August 2009:
Very cute. I love Ron and Hermione together :)

Author's Response: thanks for your review!! i love them together too!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by zojo Don't Faint

11th August 2009:
hey, i love ron saying: is it mine? it made my day!

Author's Response: thanks!! i love your review!! it made my day!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login