Reading Reviews for No Solid Ground
  
500 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shadowhunter I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

14th March 2015:
THIS IS AMAZING, YOU WONDERFUL, LOVELY PERSON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunshine daisies I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

2nd February 2015:
YAHHHh! I'm sooo glad you updated and don't plan on abandoning this story I absolutely love it!! I like how things are devoloping between Al and Cassie and I think it will be interesting to see how things go once term starts again. As much as I like them together though I am soo conflicted between him and James becasue I love him too!!! I hope he got back to the family okay! Cant wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaded94 I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

18th December 2014:
I have just read all the chapters and I need to know what happens next! I love Al so much and as much as I like James it just is not the same. I am so worried about Ginny she needs to be okay because i will freak out otherwise. The first chapter both scares me and reassures me for this story cant wait to see how it all plays out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WishIWasaWeasley I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

17th December 2014:
I've spent the last few days reading through this whole story and oh my gosh, it's so fantastic! I absolutely love your written style and the characters, can't wait for the next chapter! Also for what it's worth, I'm on team Al ;-) X

 Report Review

Review #5, by patroni I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

8th December 2014:
Another update so soon -- hooray! I really liked this chapter and the fact that Al's reply didn't resolve the issue neatly. I wonder if we'll get a picture of the ones still at the camp, and James in the later chapters; I loved the bustle of their lives and hope we'll see more.

Also thrilled to hear you won't be abandoning the story. As my previous reviews may have made clear, I love it -- it's premise, pacing and characters -- and I'd love to see it completed, however long it takes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bella I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

7th December 2014:
Love this!! Update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenbeanjean I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

6th December 2014:
This update made my day! I'm still reading and loving your story, but oh what a tease you are with the ending of this! haha! Right now I want Cassie and Al to end up together, but I'm sure as soon as you write an Cassie and James scene I'll want the opposite. You're too good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarletRoses I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

4th December 2014:
So over the course of three days, breastfeeding in between chapters, and ignoring my ever growing list of things I have to do, I read this whole entire story.

I. NEED. MORE.

I hate not knowing what is going to happen. GIVE ME MORE!

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by nolovetrianges It's Just Your Doubt That Binds You

27th November 2014:
NONONO CASSIE AND JAMES CANNOT HAPPEN CASSIE AND ALBUS ARE ADORABLE WHYA RE YOU DOING THIS I HATE LOVE TRIANGLES BUT THIS STORY IS SRSLY AMAZING I LOVE IT SO MUCH SRSLY ITS A GREAT STORY
but it must be said that the potter-weasley clan are living like the amish. THE AMISH

 Report Review

Review #10, by hedwig_pie So Full Of Doubt And Needing Proof

27th November 2014:
THIS IS SO COOL LOVE THIS FANFIC SCREW PHYSICS ASSIGNMENT

 Report Review

Review #11, by hedwig_pie When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

27th November 2014:
THIS IS ACTUALLY AWESOME. I LOVE THIS STORY SOSOSOSOSOSO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_forever You can break down a man, and build him back up again

26th November 2014:
So excited for the next chapter thank you for not abandoning this x

 Report Review

Review #13, by brunettelily You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th November 2014:
I'm hooked and I can't wait for more! :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by greenbeanjean When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

1st November 2014:
re-reading this and it's just as good the second time around!

 Report Review

Review #17, by greenbeanjean She smouldered with a will to save the world

1st November 2014:
gah, I'm dying to see how this ends. It's such a great story. your writing abilities are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by insertofafanboy You can break down a man, and build him back up again

31st August 2014:
AL. SHE HAS TO PICK AL. JAMES IS OUT OF THE QUESTION. I LOVE AL. AL. THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS GOING SOMEWHERE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loopsy You can break down a man, and build him back up again

12th August 2014:
GAHHH the tension is unbearable. I hope you update!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MyPatronusIsALeopard You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th June 2014:
So umm ...if cassie decides she doesn't want albus- I'll take him because I'm totally in love with him :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ohnobeans You can break down a man, and build him back up again

6th June 2014:
I'm so in love with this story! I've caught up to this point in a few hours and I can't wait to see where you take it! I love the whole of the Potter's/Weasley's being the 'bad' guys. nice take on the post Voldemort world

 Report Review

Review #22, by SourGrapeSnape You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th May 2014:
This is hands down the best story I have read on HPFF. Please continue with it, I'd be incredibly sad if you didn't finish it. Your plot is refreshing, your characters are well thought-out, your writing is excellent. I just read the whole story in one evening, I just couldn't stop before I'd read every chapter so far.
And I must say, I definitely prefer Albus/Cassie pairing. At least right now. They seem more right for each other. And I don't think it would be a cliche, if they ended up together, I actually think pairing Cassie with James would kind of be even more of a cliche. (If you're gonna pair her with anyone, not a must have thing in the story)

I love, love,love your story, I can't wait for another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anon You can break down a man, and build him back up again

9th May 2014:
Please update!!! I'm dying!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tEar_LeSS You can break down a man, and build him back up again

22nd April 2014:
I ship albus and Cassie!! no james and cassie! and the only reason i come back to this site is for your story ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by greenbeanjean You can break down a man, and build him back up again

14th April 2014:
Yes! I'm still here and I still love this story! I'm so glad you updated. I'm a little worried about how Cassie will break Al out of Hogwarts. What a terrible environment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>