Reading Reviews for No Solid Ground
  
492 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nolovetrianges It's Just Your Doubt That Binds You

27th November 2014:
NONONO CASSIE AND JAMES CANNOT HAPPEN CASSIE AND ALBUS ARE ADORABLE WHYA RE YOU DOING THIS I HATE LOVE TRIANGLES BUT THIS STORY IS SRSLY AMAZING I LOVE IT SO MUCH SRSLY ITS A GREAT STORY
but it must be said that the potter-weasley clan are living like the amish. THE AMISH

 Report Review

Review #2, by hedwig_pie So Full Of Doubt And Needing Proof

27th November 2014:
THIS IS SO COOL LOVE THIS FANFIC SCREW PHYSICS ASSIGNMENT

 Report Review

Review #3, by hedwig_pie When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

27th November 2014:
THIS IS ACTUALLY AWESOME. I LOVE THIS STORY SOSOSOSOSOSO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_forever You can break down a man, and build him back up again

26th November 2014:
So excited for the next chapter thank you for not abandoning this x

 Report Review

Review #5, by brunettelily You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th November 2014:
I'm hooked and I can't wait for more! :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by greenbeanjean When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

1st November 2014:
re-reading this and it's just as good the second time around!

 Report Review

Review #9, by greenbeanjean She smouldered with a will to save the world

1st November 2014:
gah, I'm dying to see how this ends. It's such a great story. your writing abilities are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by insertofafanboy You can break down a man, and build him back up again

31st August 2014:
AL. SHE HAS TO PICK AL. JAMES IS OUT OF THE QUESTION. I LOVE AL. AL. THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS GOING SOMEWHERE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loopsy You can break down a man, and build him back up again

12th August 2014:
GAHHH the tension is unbearable. I hope you update!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MyPatronusIsALeopard You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th June 2014:
So umm ...if cassie decides she doesn't want albus- I'll take him because I'm totally in love with him :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohnobeans You can break down a man, and build him back up again

6th June 2014:
I'm so in love with this story! I've caught up to this point in a few hours and I can't wait to see where you take it! I love the whole of the Potter's/Weasley's being the 'bad' guys. nice take on the post Voldemort world

 Report Review

Review #14, by SourGrapeSnape You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th May 2014:
This is hands down the best story I have read on HPFF. Please continue with it, I'd be incredibly sad if you didn't finish it. Your plot is refreshing, your characters are well thought-out, your writing is excellent. I just read the whole story in one evening, I just couldn't stop before I'd read every chapter so far.
And I must say, I definitely prefer Albus/Cassie pairing. At least right now. They seem more right for each other. And I don't think it would be a cliche, if they ended up together, I actually think pairing Cassie with James would kind of be even more of a cliche. (If you're gonna pair her with anyone, not a must have thing in the story)

I love, love,love your story, I can't wait for another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon You can break down a man, and build him back up again

9th May 2014:
Please update!!! I'm dying!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tEar_LeSS You can break down a man, and build him back up again

22nd April 2014:
I ship albus and Cassie!! no james and cassie! and the only reason i come back to this site is for your story ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by greenbeanjean You can break down a man, and build him back up again

14th April 2014:
Yes! I'm still here and I still love this story! I'm so glad you updated. I'm a little worried about how Cassie will break Al out of Hogwarts. What a terrible environment!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins You can break down a man, and build him back up again

10th April 2014:
I love you. You know that, right? I don't even think I can muster up the energy to write one of usual long, raving review...well, that and I have a very limited time frame to write this review in.
So, so happy to see that you updated! Love you forever!
~Lobelia

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rumbleroar13 You can break down a man, and build him back up again

10th April 2014:
Please update soon!! This story is so amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whykay You can break down a man, and build him back up again

9th April 2014:
I like your style - you gave us a peek into the current state and starting from a year ago. I am trying hard to imagine how this will go down to that first chapter. Does she obliviate herself? Does something more happen between James and Cassie as well?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hope's Mom You can break down a man, and build him back up again

7th April 2014:
Wow - thing at Hogwarts are even worse than I could have imagined. I am relieved that Al and Cassie are at least together (so to speak) and getting along. I was worried that Al would be so angry at her inadvertent betrayal that he might ignore her. It is worrisome that he didn't know about Ginny. That will complicate their rescue. Thank you for sharing a new, intense chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rumbleroar13 You can break down a man, and build him back up again

6th April 2014:
So... I spent from 4pm to 5am reading every chapter of this story. It is so amazing. I haven't been so enthralled by a story since I read Clash by shenanigans (you should read that if you haven't). Please keep updating. I will dutifully check every hour ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mikakaela You can break down a man, and build him back up again

6th April 2014:
I was super surprised to see you updated! It's been a while! I enjoyed this chapter. There was a lot of really interesting stuff going on. The unknown motives of Ginny and Buchanan most of all. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #24, by free elf 25 You can break down a man, and build him back up again

4th April 2014:
So she's deep inside enemy camp now. How many chapters until it all goes down? Awesome update (as per usual) and another soonish? :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlueElephant You can break down a man, and build him back up again

4th April 2014:
Ahhh i was so excited when i saw an update! This chapter was better than anything i'd imagined, I'm seriously intrigued as to how they're going to get out of there, and what happened to Ginny?! Can't wait for the next one :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>