Reading Reviews for No Solid Ground
  
508 Reviews Found

Review #1, by navyfail I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

3rd July 2015:
I remember reading this chapter and being really excited that you updated but alas I forgot to review. Sorry about that!

This story is terrific and I love how Cassie is so aware about everything happening around her. And there is just so much Albus in this chapter which makes me squeal. He's adorable, end of. And I really like how you introduced Allen into the plot. I never noticed how curious he was. I'm guessing he'll be of help to Cassie in the future. And that last scene between Albus and Cassie made me go aww. Thanks for the fabulous chapter and hope you update soon.

~Sama

P.S. Are the three people she's thinking of her roommates?

 Report Review

Review #2, by P I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

2nd July 2015:
I just binge read this story on vacation. I have no words for how much I love it. Easily the best fic I've ever read! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Uncharted I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

24th June 2015:
The story continues!! So glad to see an update :) Alas this also meant that I had to reread the whole thing last night. I adore Albus and Cassie so much. I remember reading this story for the first time and thinking that it reminded me a little of Uglies, and I just saw one of your author's notes that said it inspired you (basically I just felt pretty cool because everything finally clicked together for me...). Again, I'm so glad you updated and I really can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

21st June 2015:
YOU'RE BACK, YOU'RE BACK, YOU'RE BACK! THANK HEAVENS, YOU'RE BACK!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenclawFTW I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

21st June 2015:
So excited to see an update! Must be frustrating for Al to be so in the dark. Can't wait for them to break out!

 Report Review

Review #6, by greenbeanjean I will run with your changes and I'm always on your side

19th June 2015:
great chapter! so many questions left to answer! i love al and cassie together like this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by runbabyrun I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

13th June 2015:
It' an amazing story. It reminds of 'uglies' book series and you have fit it all in such a way that it makes sense. I love your writing style. Please don't abandon this story. It will be cruel on people like us, who weekly check for you updates.. And it has been months.. :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by White_Rye I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

25th May 2015:
My god this is bloody amazing. I seriously hope to see more updates soon! Damn. Please come back soon. Wow. Such an interesting plot, you had me hooked with the prologue! Hope to see more soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shadowhunter I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

14th March 2015:
THIS IS AMAZING, YOU WONDERFUL, LOVELY PERSON!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunshine daisies I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

2nd February 2015:
YAHHHh! I'm sooo glad you updated and don't plan on abandoning this story I absolutely love it!! I like how things are devoloping between Al and Cassie and I think it will be interesting to see how things go once term starts again. As much as I like them together though I am soo conflicted between him and James becasue I love him too!!! I hope he got back to the family okay! Cant wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaded94 I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

18th December 2014:
I have just read all the chapters and I need to know what happens next! I love Al so much and as much as I like James it just is not the same. I am so worried about Ginny she needs to be okay because i will freak out otherwise. The first chapter both scares me and reassures me for this story cant wait to see how it all plays out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WishIWasaWeasley I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

17th December 2014:
I've spent the last few days reading through this whole story and oh my gosh, it's so fantastic! I absolutely love your written style and the characters, can't wait for the next chapter! Also for what it's worth, I'm on team Al ;-) X

 Report Review

Review #13, by patroni I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

8th December 2014:
Another update so soon -- hooray! I really liked this chapter and the fact that Al's reply didn't resolve the issue neatly. I wonder if we'll get a picture of the ones still at the camp, and James in the later chapters; I loved the bustle of their lives and hope we'll see more.

Also thrilled to hear you won't be abandoning the story. As my previous reviews may have made clear, I love it -- it's premise, pacing and characters -- and I'd love to see it completed, however long it takes!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bella I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

7th December 2014:
Love this!! Update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by greenbeanjean I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

6th December 2014:
This update made my day! I'm still reading and loving your story, but oh what a tease you are with the ending of this! haha! Right now I want Cassie and Al to end up together, but I'm sure as soon as you write an Cassie and James scene I'll want the opposite. You're too good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScarletRoses I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

4th December 2014:
So over the course of three days, breastfeeding in between chapters, and ignoring my ever growing list of things I have to do, I read this whole entire story.

I. NEED. MORE.

I hate not knowing what is going to happen. GIVE ME MORE!

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by nolovetrianges It's Just Your Doubt That Binds You

27th November 2014:
NONONO CASSIE AND JAMES CANNOT HAPPEN CASSIE AND ALBUS ARE ADORABLE WHYA RE YOU DOING THIS I HATE LOVE TRIANGLES BUT THIS STORY IS SRSLY AMAZING I LOVE IT SO MUCH SRSLY ITS A GREAT STORY
but it must be said that the potter-weasley clan are living like the amish. THE AMISH

 Report Review

Review #18, by hedwig_pie So Full Of Doubt And Needing Proof

27th November 2014:
THIS IS SO COOL LOVE THIS FANFIC SCREW PHYSICS ASSIGNMENT

 Report Review

Review #19, by hedwig_pie When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

27th November 2014:
THIS IS ACTUALLY AWESOME. I LOVE THIS STORY SOSOSOSOSOSO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_forever You can break down a man, and build him back up again

26th November 2014:
So excited for the next chapter thank you for not abandoning this x

 Report Review

Review #21, by brunettelily You can break down a man, and build him back up again

19th November 2014:
I'm hooked and I can't wait for more! :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by まみ You can break down a man, and build him back up again

15th November 2014:
Great job!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by greenbeanjean When You Walk, Don't Leave A Note

1st November 2014:
re-reading this and it's just as good the second time around!

 Report Review

Review #25, by greenbeanjean She smouldered with a will to save the world

1st November 2014:
gah, I'm dying to see how this ends. It's such a great story. your writing abilities are amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>