9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryandGinnyForEver Free at Last

1st January 2010:
Plz update! I cn't wait!

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Free at Last

26th September 2009:
omg i want more! update soon please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by my wicked quill Bitter-Sweet

26th September 2009:
beautiful, loved the bit about them talking about their first time

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Free at Last

6th September 2009:
this chapter was fantastic and in the last chapter i 4got to mention that u wrote Ginerva when it should be Ginevra. also Ginny has brown eyes and not blue and u wrote "muffilato spell" when it should be "muffliato spell". i hope u don't take me wrong when i say u should get a beta-reader, that's someone who fixes your mistakes and see if your story is okay.
i'm dying to see how everyone will react to seeing Harry sleeping with Ginny, maybe someone will find out or won't... will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by dowlking Bitter-Sweet

2nd September 2009:
ill definitely be kepping track of this
how many chapters are you planning?

Author's Response: I don't know after Harry ends at Hogwarts SPOILER YES HE GOES BACK well it's in the title so haha wow MY bad:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Bitter-Sweet

27th August 2009:
That was really sweet. It had everything a good start should, Harry and Ginny talking, humor, snogging, and Kreacher. I liked the flow and the content. One little correction, the Trio went to a cafe/diner not a bar after escaping the wedding. So I save this one and I watch for updates. Good One.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tips I'll update it as soon as my new chapter gets validated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Xaerius Rader Bitter-Sweet

22nd August 2009:
Good start, can't wait for next chapter 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing my story. I'm working hard on chapter 2.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Doug A Bitter-Sweet

20th August 2009:
Interesting start, but I've got a few problems with your details.

# 1 - Ginny's eyes are brown, not blue.
# 2 - Ginny has red hair, not strawberry blonde.
# 3 - No way Ginny gets turned upside down and doesn't Bat bogey his butt.

I'm interested to see where you go from here.

Author's Response: I know Ginny's eyes are brown but in the movie they are blue and I kinda like blue eyes better. I thought strawberry blonde and red were the same thing. And His kiss kinda made up for the not being Hexed. Thanks for the review though. I'll fix the hair thing.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Bitter-Sweet

20th August 2009:
great start 4 the 1st chapter however u have some spelling mistakes. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I know I am a terrible speller. I'll have my sister correct it. And I'm working on the second chapter now Thanks for viewing, rating and favoriting. Oh and How do you get the cool banners.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login