Reading Reviews for Tarot Cards
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elleinad -snogging corridors.

4th February 2013:
YOU MUST UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm_hermione -snogging corridors.

17th November 2012:
WOW. You're an amazing writer. Never have I ever wanted to punch someone so much. And by someone, I mean Sirius and James. You portrayed them in an entirely different way than I'm used to seeing. They're rude, cruel, conceited, moronic, idiotic, bozos...ect. And Black stealing her necklace! Urgh I can understand Lily.
And then on the other hand, I just want to punch and hug Remus at the same time. I mean can't he bloody stand up for Beatrice a bit more? Honestly! But then, i just want to give him a big fuzzy hug every time he comforts Beatrice.
And BTW, Beatrice is a lovely character. How she stood up for herself and stated the ugly truths Sirius didn't want to hear. I love her more after every argument.
Anyways, I hope you update really soon!!! Another chapter would be lovely.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dumbledemort -snogging corridors.

29th January 2012:
OH GOD I LOVE THIS STORY. You're an amazing writer! :) For the first time I've read a story where James and Sirius are assholes to girls. Which is somewhat new to my reading taste yet is extremely addicting to read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DInasyaha -snogging corridors.

23rd August 2011:
I LOVE THIS!
Bea is a beast,i love her,shes so real and down to earth.You should really update it ,its really good i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesPotterLivesOn -snogging corridors.

4th March 2011:
I loved how you portrayed James and Sirius as very conniving and manipulative people. It's a very interesting perspective :)
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 65ashben -snogging corridors.

21st September 2010:
I love this story. I love the fact that she doesn't give into Sirius. Please update! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MazK -and it begins

19th September 2010:
I love this ((;

X

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gen -snogging corridors.

19th September 2010:
Wowww. I love this- I'd say more but I'm a bit speechless. Beatrice is amazing- Sirius and James are a bit more sadistic than I expected, but hey, it's still an amazing story :)) Phenomenol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Salogel -snogging corridors.

18th September 2010:
Update soon! I can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Salogel -and it begins

18th September 2010:
This sounds like the beginning of a lovely story! :) I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PineappleGoddess13 -snogging corridors.

14th August 2010:
Can't wait for the next update

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhatAboutRegulus -snogging corridors.

14th August 2010:
Hah I love these fights, they are entertaining. I'm really looking forward to seeing how this story plays out and I can't wait for you to update!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #13, by WhatAboutRegulus -seconds in counting

14th August 2010:
Wow powerful words. I caught myself leaning closer and closer to the computer by your words! This is an awesome chapter!! Great Job!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhatAboutRegulus -and it begins

14th August 2010:
haha that was great! I loved this chapter. I thought your writing was good and it was very interesting. Can't wait to read on!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #15, by mymy -seconds in counting

9th August 2010:
Oh my god!!! this is so stressfull! i really want to know what happens next!! PLEASE post again soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sharpie Marker_ -seconds in counting

9th August 2010:
Please, please, please continue =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by PineappleGoddess13 -seconds in counting

8th August 2010:
Oh you best update, beautiful story...I loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by aidanlynchrox -and it begins

25th April 2010:
Oooh!!! I really like this story!! The start totally sets it up to be a really good story! It's always nice when stories show james as a bit of an arrogant jerk at first, and not the nicest guy in the world. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shadow_Air -and it begins

16th January 2010:
this sounds like the beginning of an interesting story... cant wait for what might happen next!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by SLJack -and it begins

19th October 2009:
This by far is the best cliffhanger ever.
I love a bit of evil, but I can't believe you did that! It's brilliant, fantastic, wonderful. You're a genius, no doubt.

SLJack

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinklinghazeleyes -and it begins

20th September 2009:
Oh I LOVE the cliffie!!! I also love the way this story is going!! :) It's really great and funny!! I've added it to my favourites because it is so AMAZING!! Please update really, really, really, really soon!!! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by black seclusion -and it begins

13th August 2009:
lol, very funny introduction!! can't wait for your next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 4rm_h8_2_luv -and it begins

11th August 2009:
interesting, cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #24, by groteskq_fatality -and it begins

7th August 2009:
oh crap! ha, i definitely love this. something new and exciting! i was checking up to see if you updated contours and found this lovely new story of yours and very much excited for more of this (i still want more of contours but this sounds awesome as well). poor beatrice and her invisibility to everyone. sometimes its better being alone than have all the drama though, this should be good.

more please! im super anxious as to what will happen in the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss Peridot  -and it begins

3rd August 2009:
Oh my turnip casserole! I love it. Truly, I do. I like how you've portrayed Beatrice and the Marauders. I can't wait until the next installment! Good luck and happy writing! :)

-Peridot

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>