Reading Reviews for Ronald Has Some Drinks
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lucekd08 Printegrity and Principals

20th June 2010:
Eh. I just spent the last three hours reading your stories. It's 3:30 in the morning and... You're my first favorite authour, but that probably doesn't matter that much, seeing as you have 75 other fans.
Er... I love this story also, even though it doesn't have too much Ronmione, it has drunks, and drunks are funny.
Unless they're angry drunks.
Fairwell unitl you update one of your other stories, I hope that these reviews on your already-completed stories helped, or at least made you smile.
Remember: you're the best. But Ronmione is better!

Author's Response: They are much better than me! Because without them, I would have no stories!!

Thank you again for all your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #2, by the midnight avenger Printegrity and Principals

17th November 2009:
HA HA HA! absolutly HILARIOUS! I've seen a few drunk scenes in fanfics, but this is by far the best. what I wouldn't give to see this as a movie. brilliant work, it's hysterical.

Author's Response: Lol thank you! Drunken scenes are something I enjoy to write sparingly. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by DemetersChild Printegrity and Principals

20th October 2009:
Hahahah, I love Ron so much!!

Author's Response: I love him too! He's just such a lovely imperfect character. And in a way, that makes him perfect!! If you get me. :D



 Report Review

Review #4, by George Whitman Printegrity and Principals

8th October 2009:
I decided to give you another shot and I have come away pleased overall. This is a good tale with plenty of good action. I must say though that I felt like this one went nowhere fast and wrapped in an unsatisfying way. Still the beginning and bridge were enough to tickle my fancy. Well done!

Author's Response: I'm flattered you decided to give me another shot, but sorry that you felt that way about the ending.

Because you've found the time to review my stories, I'm going to check out your author page. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarquill713 Printegrity and Principals

24th August 2009:
Now here is the quintessential Harry Potter + inebriation comedy - simple, yet hilarious, not chockfull of adjectives, and all the better because of it.

I absolutely loved this. This was spot-on, and never tried too hard to be funny, which made it absolutely great. Absolutely, absolutely!

I thoroughly enjoyed Harry's drunk persona. Quite accurate, I should think. He'd be a mellow drunk, but a quirky one.

The tussle with the chair leg, hoho!

And the last paragraph was the perfect way to end it. I most definitely am favoriting this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun writing Harry as a drunk, because I also thought he'd be a "different" drunk, whereas I thought Ron would be slightly louder. :D



 Report Review

Review #6, by RonsGirlFriday Printegrity and Principals

12th August 2009:
Hilarious! I especially enjoyed your descriptions of these three guys in their most intoxicated state. It seemed pretty spot-on. I particularly think Harry would be a really interesting drunk, and I don't know how you came up with the idea of him using his drink to flatten his hair, but it made me laugh so much!!

Author's Response: Yeah I think Harry would be an interesting drunk too, and maybe not the loudest one, but maybe prone to doing strange things... :D

I had to give these three guys a bit of fun together, having a normal night out after all that's happened to them. :) I felt they deserved it, even though I suspect they wouldn't feel so good the next day. XD

Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by FannyPrice Printegrity and Principals

6th August 2009:
So much fun! I really enjoyed this story! My favorite part was when Harry thought his middle name was Lily.

Author's Response: :D Lol silly Harry!

I'm glad you liked this story! I had a lot of fun writing it. :D :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by ReAnna Printegrity and Principals

2nd August 2009:
LOL THAT WAS HILARIOUS!the whole tripping over the chair leg and falling cracks me up cuz me and my friends do stuff like that on a regular bases and we are sober lol. any way you are a good writer i enjoyed the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissGriffindor Printegrity and Principals

2nd August 2009:
You know what would be funny... say Hermione somehow found out about what happened in the pub...
10/10

Author's Response: I'm sure the incident wouldn't have been kept quiet... :D Especially as George was involved. :D

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by smuralireddy Printegrity and Principals

2nd August 2009:
lol its gud actually

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Printegrity and Principals

1st August 2009:
That was hilarious! Good thing he didn't find his car...fun story!

Author's Response: :D Lol maybe it was for the best that he didn't find his car! I wonder how he got home?

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login