Reading Reviews for Do you always smoke after sex?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HI Series One

16th February 2007:
PLEASE CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by london_lover Series One

2nd February 2007:
continue of course I love the physicla not emotional relationship(they wish) that is going on!

 Report Review

Review #3, by T.K Series One

14th March 2006:
Dude....WOW. who knew :P I like it. Please update soon. Later

 Report Review

Review #4, by funckybaby212 Series One

13th February 2006:
Good just ahh... make it more ovious who's talkin' here and dn't put the ~~~~'s in they through the reader off just uhh... umm... put in a new line or two it wouldn't hurt and also try not to make them having sex in a class room just put them in the room of rec. hint hint wink wink any way good story i'm going to post one my self soon so check it out!!!!! -Bye

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco_lover202 Series One

27th December 2005:
ummm..let me think about that...YES

 Report Review

Review #6, by Got_Mistaken_Identity Series One

21st December 2005:
go ahead lol.......i hoppe it's good and lush there are very rare fics that have good sex. Plz make short paragraphs so it is more easy to read is my only criticism becoz it looks very tacky but in other words im hoping it's a good scene can't wait!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetest4goodbye Series One

8th October 2005:
it's good you should make another

 Report Review

Review #8, by penny potter Series One

12th September 2005:
i really liked it. i also like the way it didn't have to describe every detail to make it cool and sexy. ^_o

 Report Review

Review #9, by aussiehpfan Series One

22nd June 2005:
yes and yes

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Series One

31st May 2005:
Hell yeah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MarauderGirl101 Series One

30th May 2005:
It is really good but kindof short.

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie Series One

7th March 2005:
hey i read your story... loved it..... your a real good writer...

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie Series One

23rd February 2005:
i think it's great... def continue it

 Report Review

Review #14, by pam Series One

11th July 2004:
No, its not good. You should fogust on how they have sex, not AFTER, its boring!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stone_Conld(Nikki) Series One

27th June 2004:
diffrent. its alright. nice name.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rava Series One

20th May 2004:
coool herm smokes thats jus weird like wish add more chaps

 Report Review

Review #17, by purple_violet Series One

10th May 2004:
Of course you should continue! Please post another chap soon! Thx! An' if you could check out my story, that would be great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by akiko Series One

9th March 2004:
in this story hermione is a bitch!!! I like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ladyspirit Series One

5th March 2004:
ok I wasn't going to review again but I read your other reviews and they are all so negative about the Hermione smoking thing and I know I mentioned it too so I have to get a point across- I do not think Hermione smoking is a bad idea it was just unexpected and even though I am against smoking I like that it is her and not Draco because she's usually so lily white and innocent!!! Don't be changen it!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ladyspirit Series One

5th March 2004:
ooo i like it!!! its not all lovey dovey which is refreshing, u must continue! I like the way you had them having sex but not falling in love right after it, I hate when people make out that happens, this is purely physical and you caught the character attitudes really well. I expected Draco to be the smoker though *shrugs* but hey what ever floats your boat! Update soon! Spirit x0x0x0 ^-^

 Report Review

Review #21, by mel Series One

5th March 2004:
that was cool

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinkletoes Series One

5th March 2004:
hmmm its well written but this should be like the fifth or sixth chapter or whatever - its out of character and a few gaping holes are left, but so long as it all gets tied up together this'll be a great story

 Report Review

Review #23, by DragonGoddess Series One

5th March 2004:
It was good. Really but how the heck did they come together? Puzzles me. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harrysgirl Series One

5th March 2004:
This is really good! It's out of character, but that doesn't put me off reading it like it usually does, you carry it well because of the way you have written it. tut-tut hermione. smoking? Anyway, even though im against smoking, I really loved it and can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #25, by claire Series One

5th March 2004:
i like it but i only have one bad thing to say about it, i don't think Hermione should smoke, it's disgusting maybe draco should be the smoker? i dunno it's your story, keep writtin, and i'll review it !!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>