Reading Reviews for Chasing Shadows
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders4everr Owe It To Him

13th March 2012:
Sorry about not dropping a review earlier. What will you keep writing now? Please don't make it cliche.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders4everr Where the Wolf Went

11th February 2012:
Awww my heart shattered at the last paragraph... This is amazing. Please keep the updates going like rapid fire!

Author's Response: It should go pretty quickly as long as school work doesn't kill me :P Thanks for your review!! I'm so glad you're still reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders4everr To Die For

8th February 2012:
Wow, that was intense and amazing! I didn't realise Bell was the wolf until it was in her possession. Thank you for updating.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked this chapter :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Temperance Mardis To Die For

6th February 2012:
I wanna marry this story! I love the plot! :) Remus, love her!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for your review! I'm glad you're liking it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauders4everr A Bell To Save

3rd February 2012:
I really love this book but i think this chapter was kinda pointless. Don't get me wrong, I LOVED IT, but this wasn't necessary to the story. At least in my eyes. Thank you for updating and I hope they find Bell. Is she possibly in the room of requirements??

Author's Response: Yeah, the next one should be much much better! I think I'm updating this weekend since I got in a bit of a roll! Thanks for letting me know :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders4everr The Art of Potions

1st February 2012:
Where is my chapter? I love this story to bits and pieces but I want an update. I want you to hurry up. I want you to keep writing. I like how things go along in the story. Nice vocabulary too. Now if you update I will totally love this. I want update! And don't say soon, because all authors say soon. Of you need moral support, I'm here.
-Gigi (marauders4everr)

Author's Response: Ahh! I'm sorry! i'll update right now! I've been busy this week with school and stuff >.< But I'm updating now! :) Thanks for being so patient!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gigi The Art of Potions

26th January 2012:
Hello again, I just got a pen name so if you see reviews from marauders4everr that's me. I liked this chapter a whole lot. I like how everything is gradually clicking in, in their minds. Love it, and keep writing.
-Gigi (now marauders4everr)

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading!! :D Yay! I should be posting a little more frequently. Hopefully I'll get the next chapter out sooner :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bella Liar

19th January 2012:
Ooh, cool story. Can't wait for the truth to come out. XD

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the review! I should be getting a chapter out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gigi Liar

16th January 2012:
Wow, this is getting a little more complicated. I really do like it, and your welcome for reviewing! Somebody needs to tell you how good this is!! I'm liking how it seems as though all the pieces of the puzzle are fitting together when the characters are noticing Bell isn't Bell. WHEN WILL THE NEXT CHAPTER COME OUT???
I'm loving this,
Gigi

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for your reviews! The next chapter should come out in the next few days. You can expect it to come out around a week after the previous one, so... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gigi Werewolf's Blood

12th January 2012:
OH MY GOD YOU UPDATED! I love you for updating! This story is so emotional. Adam and Sam really tick me off but I love how bell is an animagus and Remus doesn't know, and how much they love each other. Why do they need werewolves blood?? Can you physically type the date you think the next chapter will come out? Thanks, Gigi. And I am still reading this damn good book, so don't you dare abandon it. Again, thanks, Gigi

Author's Response: Hmm...I'm not sure when the next chapter will be out...I'd say check the 16th or 17th. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gigi So Very Mature

10th January 2012:
Ah when will the next chapter be up? I'm dying for more!! I luv it!! When will the next chapter be up?

Author's Response: Haha, sorry! It will be up soon! I'm a little caught up with getting ready to go back to school, so I haven't had a chance to post it up. However, it is done!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gigi So Very Mature

7th January 2012:
I have to say I'm still LOVING IT! But PLEASE let Remus know this Bell is an imposter! And out of curiosity since when does Lily forgive so easily after James kissed Madison? I don't know maybe I missed the explanation to Lily. So have a suggestion for you, and I don't care at all if you don't use it but look into it: Remus finds out "Bell" is an imposter and lily Tes James Remus and Peter team up to find out what Adam and Sam are up to. JUST A SUGGESTION. By the way, I bet you anything people are still reading your story and just not reviewing. It's truly amazing and if they are to stupid to realize it please keep writing, for us who care! And can you please write a 3rd book? I just love it and I can't stand not reading a next book when this ends. I'm looking forward to the next chapter, when do you think it will be out? Thanks for your amazing writing, again, I LOVE IT!!!
-Gigi

Author's Response: Ahh, I will definitely look into that!! I started writing the story much earlier, so it probably will take some looking over to figure out how to better flow the story together. Thanks for letting me know!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hotmammabellatrix Polyjuice Potion

3rd January 2012:
This is really fantastic!! You literally had me on the edge of my seat!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I should be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gigi Polyjuice Potion

2nd January 2012:
Amazing story, I know there are no reviews but please keep writing! It's really hard to cope with this imposter, I hope Remus and Tes, and lily find out she's a fake; well mostly Remus. Remus and bell forever! But please kill of the imposter soon, it pains me to read the Remus pov with the imposter being "bell". It makes made me cry when Bell still loved Remus and vice versa but they were broken up... Amazing

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you like it so far! I will be posting up a new chapter soon. Figured I should finish it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gigi Keeping Up Appearances

2nd January 2012:
I personally love it. Please keep it up, and can bell tell Remus that she's an animagus just PLEASE.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! She will tell him later on :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by seamuspyromaniac Warning

21st December 2011:
Thanks for posting! I can't wait to find out what happens next. I like how you changed the story to first person, it makes it easier to read. I'll be waiting for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I will hopefully be updating much more frequently :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by bartholomewmashingspoon Keeping Up Appearances

9th December 2011:
Please continue! I really want to know what happens. The only problem is you keep switching between you and I. It's not a big deal, though, if you finish the story ;)

Author's Response: Haha, okay, well, I just saw this review actually, and as it is break for me right now, I will give it a try to continue this. I may rewrite some of it as I have just realized how many terrible mistakes I made in changing the "I" to "you". An extreme oversight on my part. But thank you for reviewing, and I will really try to continue.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heather Black When Did Everything Go Wrong?

7th April 2010:
Excellent story so far! Really enjoying it (also enjoyed the first one, too)! Yay for Bell being in wolf form! :) I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassidy Love Over Lemon Licking Pies

18th August 2009:
Hey there, its great that you are doing a sequel. I really hope you dont abandon it halfway though. These two chapters are pretty good. I cant wait to see what happens at hogwarts. maybe bell can get really lovesick and run out into the forest on a full moon night as a wolf? Yeah, thats it, she'll be out every month, running around with the guys, who think she's just a normal wolf for a month or two.

Author's Response: Aw thank you for reviewing! It makes me happy :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login