Reading Reviews for Natural Disaster
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovegood Rememberance

4th June 2014:
Loved it!! Hope you'll update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Unfortunately the story is on hold until I am able to recover my hard drive from my old laptop and rework my editing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Swish&Flick Rememberance

27th June 2013:
I just found this story on the site and found it quite interesting. Though it seems like forever since you've updated, I hope you plan on continuing it. I already love the plot and hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Awe. I would love to continue this story, maybe one day I will. The other chapters are on my laptop which is currently broken and I'm in the process of trying to save it's files.
I am glad you liked it and I do plan on continuing it (outside of my head that is). Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by GrangerDanger Rememberance

12th January 2013:
i love this story :) are you still continuing it?

Author's Response: My laptop is caput and I had the next chapters of this saved on it so I have to start from scratch. I've been toying with ideas in my head but haven't been able to have a clear train of thought without rewriting the entire chapter. I'm trying to sit down and focus on it, but who knows when that will happen? Until I can get my files from my laptop, I don't know when I'll be able to continue any of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PostPotterDepression Rememberance

17th September 2012:
i loce this story! the first chapter is so sweet. #2 soon? :D

Author's Response: I am halfway done with chapter two. I plan on working on most of my stories tomorrow. I really appreciate this review, I know I've been absent from FF for a while and this has made me inspired that people are still reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lumos_x Rememberance

29th August 2012:
It's a really nice opening chapter. It seems bittersweet since she's only remembering what happened. The Teddy part is very cute though and I like how you added that Harry acts like a big kid himself when playing with Teddy! A nice touch. I'm interested in what will happen next... :)

Author's Response: Awe, I loved this review, it's the first I've had in months.
And Chapter two is close to being done, I think I'll start on it once I get back from class today.
College has taken over my life as of right now!


 Report Review

Review #6, by PostPotterDepression Rememberance

4th August 2012:
You have GOT to continue this story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:D
Love your username, btw.
I'm getting through chapter two. I don't plan on updating any other story until I at least get this chapter done.
I'm slow on it because it's fluff and I am not a big fluff author.
But I am glad you loved it! I would love to get it posted by the end of the week!


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPforeverandalways Rememberance

2nd August 2012:
I loved it! Please do continue writing :D

Author's Response: Chapter two is on it's (painfully slow) way. I'm so glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eliizabethsach Rememberance

13th July 2012:
great first chapter! love the little teddy hope we can read you soon!

Author's Response: I'm in a bit of a block for chapter two, but I'm in the process of rewriting this chapter, so maybe something will hit me. (:
Glad you loved it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by terrynow Rememberance

16th March 2012:
nice one! please keep writing! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
The next chapter is in the works! I plan on trying to get at least one story in validation by this weekend.


 Report Review

Review #10, by staceyy1 Rememberance

15th March 2012:
I loved it!
look forward to the next chapter!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks!
It is currently in progress. Every day this week I'm adding around 100+ words to each of my story chapters, most of the time more.
I'm glad you liked it!
teresa


 Report Review

Review #11, by DanyCH Rememberance

18th February 2012:
Any news on next chapter? It's nearly two months now and the percents on your profile seemed to go down (or it just seemed to be like 20% then next it was 5%)

-story's amazing really want you to finish it but i see that you put other stories first... got to say you've got too many going on right now lol :D

Author's Response: Oh I know! I have these stupid things in my head that won't go away until I write them down.
Chapter two is what I'm working on this week, and I sort of have it planned I just need to write it!
I'm hoping to put it up in at least a week's time, but I'm not sure!
Definitely going to try and finish chapter two before updating again! Glad you've missed it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by GnR Rememberance

7th January 2012:
Very good way to start. I will surely keep track of this story and read it completely. You can hardly find some good H/Hr romances since the Oroborus Light was finished. Really looking forward. Keep us updated^^

Author's Response: Thanks! (: Chapter two is in the works and I plan on getting it up in validation when chapter two of I am NOT Lily Evans gets done.
and Oroborus Light was my favorite H/Hr! Definitely one of the best I ever read!
And I try to keep the percents and what I have done on my author's page.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Elyse Rememberance

25th December 2011:
Brilliant story! I absolutely love the way you describe the relationship between Hermione, Harry, and Teddy - so adorable and something I can completely picture. And I love the story that Harry told Hermione. You are a great writer - keep it going.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it says that Teddy's grandparents watched him, but eh. Fanfiction!
And I added the story bit in there while editing, to make it longer and add to the chemistry. I like to think they grew up maturely but still have those kid moments. (:
Thanks! Chapter Two should be done by the queue opening.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sofie Rememberance

16th December 2011:
This is fantastic. Beautifully worded and so touching. One of the best I have read. Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan on going back and editing (and maybe expanding and putting more) into this chapter over the next few days.
Also, I'll attempt to start on chapter two of this, while trying to hold up all my other stories.


 Report Review

Review #15, by FollowingButterflies Rememberance

12th December 2011:
I really like this first chapter. Cannot wait for an update. I hope you don't mind that i posted this story as a link on my Harry/Hermione fanfiction page on Tumblr:
harmony-fanfiction

Author's Response: Its fine! I am trying to continue but the next chapter is locked on my dead laptop and I need to get it fixed before I can continue! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfan1 Rememberance

6th December 2011:
please please PLEASE write more! :D

Author's Response: I will try, but my inspiration for this story is currently off the bandwagon, and trapped on my laptop that currently isn't working. I'm trying to get it fixed (one of these days). In the mean time, check out my other works.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harmoni Rememberance

6th November 2011:
Really Nice! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I plan to as soon as I fix my microsoft word.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaneda3030 Rememberance

24th October 2011:
This is a good story, but I see it was started in 2009 and still only has one chapter. Are you ever going to continue ?

Author's Response: I've been bouncing back and forth from stories and whatnot. I rewrote this chapter about a month ago and started on a new one, however my microsoft word is on the fritz as well as my laptop so I've been having trouble typing it. I am going to try and fix it though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by herewego_again Rememberance

31st August 2009:
I think you have the potential to be a fantastic story teller and an amazing writer. The only thing that got to me was the grammar, and because of it, some parts were hard to understand. Just the way you worded it sometimes, it was a little difficult to figure out, and that can distract a person from getting involved with the story.

All in all, though, I like it, and I'm going to be waiting for more from you :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I really, really, really appreciate your review.
As much as I love the I LOVE YOUR STORIES...
Its nice to get some critique telling me what I did wrong and whatnot.
Chapter two is in the works,
as I'm a bit of procrastinator.
And I know what you mean with the grammar,
as I'm currently looking for a BETA to help me with that because I need one like crazy.
Anywho,
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by James_Lurvz_Hermione Rememberance

15th August 2009:
I've read LOADS of Harry/Hermione, right, LOADS...

And you shouldnt be hard on yourself, this is a really good one, and i dont think there's much room for improvement, except maybe more explosions ;)

No, seriously. this is an exceptional story so far, and i hope you post quickly so i can read onwards :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
I'm glad yu enjoyed this.
Note that this is my first story,
and as far as the plotline goes and stuff,
I'm making it up as I go along. I find that works the best with stories I haven't done yet. :)
Anyways,
thanks for the rating. I'm going to get chapter four of The Wrong Sort up, then A Summer Never to be Forgotten's chapter two.
:) Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #21, by something random Rememberance

13th August 2009:
A very interesting begining to the chapter. It's very enjoyable and I look forward to reading the next one. XD

Author's Response: Thanks,
I'm glad you liked it. Its in the process, but with school in session, friday night games coming up, three our of my days are taken, and my free time is dwindling.
but I'm glad yu liked it! Chapter two will be better.


 Report Review

Review #22, by jgold Rememberance

10th August 2009:
Wow! Those first few paragraphs were beautiful, such an amazing display of detail and emotion. I love how you write those first few paragraphs it makes me want to keep reading, I can't wait to see this story develop. Can't wait to read the next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. :) They're suppose to be like that(; lol.
I'm really glad yu liked it. Its my first Harry and Hermione fiction. So, its not going to be perfect.
Chapter two is onn hold until I get chapter Four of The Wrong Sort done, and that's halfway. I'm bouncing back and fourth between them.
Anyways,
Glad yu enjoyed it. Keep yur eyes peeled for Chapters!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login