Reading Reviews for A Broken Heart
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ParadoxTremors Never

10th May 2013:
If I had the time, I would read the sequel--but its way pass my bedtime. Thank-you for a great and wonderful story, my firend. I will try and look up the sequel in the up coming days. Again, thanks for sharing this with us.

Author's Response: Perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ParadoxTremors The Witch

10th May 2013:
Sigh, I have to finish now that I've come this far. A truly incredible story, my friend.

Author's Response: I just keep smiling :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ParadoxTremors Fairy Tale Endings

10th May 2013:
I can't believe I'm reading all of this in one sitting. An amazing story and I dare say you should do a sequel if you haven't already.

Author's Response: I can't remember if I did a sequel...this was so long ago...
:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ParadoxTremors A King's Blush

10th May 2013:
I doubt that that's a normal thunderstorm--something's admist. Instinct told Hermione to keep her wand close by. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Hermione likes her magic :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ParadoxTremors Awkward Sentences

10th May 2013:
I can't believe I'm read this much tonight. It's just too good of a story to put down. Thanks for writing and sharing this with us, my friend. Glad Edmund and Hermione finally shared love's first kiss.

Author's Response: Its hard to put good stories down, I'm glad mine was that great for you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ParadoxTremors My Hermione?

10th May 2013:
When it comes to the matter of the heart, everyone grows confused, and even stupid sometimes. Edmund and Hermione just might make it if they just give in to their feelings. Enjoyed this very much.

Author's Response: Hearts are a confusing topic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParadoxTremors Back To Square One

10th May 2013:
Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors Innocent By-Standard

10th May 2013:
Truly an amazing story.

Author's Response: Perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParadoxTremors The Same Color

10th May 2013:
I love the way Hermione is introduced to Aslan--like "Eve" was to God in her own garden. Well done.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ParadoxTremors The Otter

10th May 2013:
Another great chapter. Maybe Hermione has helped eased Edmund's worries about her and witches in general. I can't wait for Hermione to meet the girls.

Author's Response: Me too! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParadoxTremors Prejudice

10th May 2013:
Edmund and Hermione--why not?

Author's Response: My thoughts exactly. Some great vids on YT of them

 Report Review

Review #12, by ParadoxTremors A Secret

9th May 2013:
Well, so much for not telling anyone she was witch. At least Peter and Edmund didn't jump to the wrong conclusion about her. Well told, my friend.

Author's Response: Very good :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ParadoxTremors Leaving Hogwarts

9th May 2013:
Wow, I have to say this turned out to be better than I thought it would. A great beginning and I love the way Hermione made it to Narnia.

Author's Response: I hope that's good? o.o
Glad you like the start!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Siobhan Faloh Never

4th April 2013:
I actually really liked this story. I usually go for Draco/hermione

Author's Response: It's always good to try something new! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JJ Leaving Hogwarts

15th February 2013:
I've Read This Before But I Love It So Much I Keep Coming Back.

Author's Response: That's great :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauders_and_me Never

30th July 2012:
Definitely one of my favorites... The end makes me want to squeal and Aw like a giddy little girl, which is very, very contradictory to my personality.

Author's Response: Hhaha! Awesome! I love pulling people out of their comfort zones!! XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by rebeccaami Leaving Hogwarts

21st June 2012:
love is blossoming in narnia

Author's Response: Yes it is! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by sonea91 Never

28th February 2012:
Great story, I really enjoyed reading this! I accidentally stumbled across this or I would have never thought to look for a Hermione - Edmund story, but they fit well together, especially the way you wrote them.
Even though this is a relatively short story, your plot is not rushed. I also liked how you included Edmund's apprehension towards Hermione in the beginning, very realistic in my opinion.
So overall, this is a fabulous story, thank you so much for sharing it!
I'm off to read the sequel now =)

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much!! I like long, through reviews where people give pros and cons and thanx for taking the time to do that!! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Truthhurts Never

11th February 2012:
I loved this story. How did you ever get the idea to do all the wonderfull cross overs you do.Your stories are amazing!

Author's Response: I get the ideas from being such a weird, abstract person o.o glad you like them!! XD You really made my day!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Timechild A Secret

6th February 2012:
I enjoy this fic.

I like how Hermione is reacting to the situation. It feels right.

Edmund is also quite believable.

Overall, good job.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!!! XD What you said means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal Never

1st January 2012:
You proved me wrong once again hahaha!!! I honestly didn't think I would like a Narnia crossover but I absolutely LOVED it!! You are such an incredible writer!!

Author's Response: You just keep making me smile and smile! Glad I proved you wrong in a good way! XD

 Report Review

Review #22, by FlexibleSnitch07 Fairy Tale Endings

23rd December 2011:
i love tis story i fell in love with narina and harry potter when i was little and now they are both together! its amazing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dreams At Halt Never

30th November 2011:
Best Narnia/HP crossover ever

Author's Response: Sweetness! XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sofia Never

7th August 2011:
I cried. Brilliance at its best. Now I'm really inspired to write Narnia-HP crossovers. Hahaha

Author's Response: Glad it inspired you!! XD It was one of my favorites to write!! Sorry I made you cry but I think that means you like it as well!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JustBrilliant Never

26th July 2011:
Ahhh I love the ending :P
Ohhh by my last comment in my last review I was talking about the Luna/Peter fic you had posted a while back, not this fic or it's sequel ;)
I have to admit I also like Luna/Harry, so I will go ahead and be reading the sequel anyway x)

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt the Luna-Peter was just going in circles so I took it down. Glad you liked this one though and be for warned...more fluff is to come in the sequel...its like a pillow in it! = ) glad you liked this one!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>