Reading Reviews for Vita Persevero
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephanie M Chapter One

6th August 2011:
That was a beautiful story. I don't usually cry while I read, but I bawled like a baby while reading Dean's death. You wrote Luna wonderfully, and I seldom find people who do. It fits right along side Rowling's story, which is my favourite type of fanfiction. I love Luna and Dean together and this story shows why they work so well.
This is one of my favs now. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephanie M Chapter One

6th August 2011:
That was a beautiful story. I don't usually cry while I read, but I bawled like a baby while reading Dean's death. You wrote Luna wonderfully, and I seldom find people who do. It fits right along side Rowling's story, which is my favourite type of fanfiction. I love Luna and Dean together and this story shows why they work so well.
This is one of my favs now. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Chapter One

2nd September 2009:
Oddly enough, I didn't find that sad. I found it lovely and wonderful. The blossoming of young love despite the odds. Beautifully written, well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kishka Chapter One

27th August 2009:
I believe that this is one of the most beautiful stories I have read in awhile. Not of just fanfiction but of published stories as well. Beautiful writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by H.P.FAN Chapter One

17th August 2009:
Wow! That was so so so good! I really started crying. This is really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Potter2 Chapter One

12th August 2009:
Oh my god. I was actually crying in this fic, it was so heartbreaking and so real. You write Luna incredibly well; the things she says sound like things she would actually say, and she comes out with so much sense.

Amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Righteous Ham Chapter One

31st July 2009:
Wow, This was nearly flawless. If it is true that ninety percent of Fan Fiction is tripe then finding this is more then lucky. Your characterization of Luna was spot on and I have never seen that in fan fiction ever. Also I wish to point out that while most fan fiction stories seems to be a form of literary masturbation with no point other then to correct what the author thinks is wrong with the story yours could fit beautifully within the books themselves. Finally, and perhaps this is the most amazing thing yet, Vita Perservero had an actual message behind it; something else that is startlingly absent from many fan fictions. Very good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by redherring Chapter One

31st July 2009:
Wow! This was completely amazing! I adored it. It was just so sad and so beautiful. Your writing is simply wonderful, especially the description, and your characterisations were brilliant too. Luna in particular can be very hard to get right, but I'd definitely say you managed it here. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeliaDee Chapter One

31st July 2009:
This is amazing. After DH, I wanted Dean and Luna to get together so badly and when Jo said that Luna married Rolf I was terribly disappointed. This helps it make sense. You've done an amazing job. Sad and lovely. Amazing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login