Reading Reviews for Defying Gravity
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracomione Prologue.

18th November 2009:
Excellent beginning! Makes sense that she wants to learn the only thing they were ever better than her at. Not sure how you'll get Malfoy to agree to help anyone ever, let alone the mudblood, I'm not sure, but this is such a promising beginning that I'm sure you have something up your sleeve!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! It means the world to me, and I hope that when I post other chapters you enjoy them as well! Thanks so much!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by penny potter Prologue.

18th November 2009:
I like it a lot so far!

I want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HorseBabexo Prologue.

17th November 2009:
wow! i like this alot!
the story was started off very well!
keep up the great work!
cant wait until the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Darcy Drake Prologue.

17th November 2009:
Beautiful! Simply Beautiful! I love the way your words just flow on the screen. The story line is interesting too. I've read many Dramione fics (I'm sort of addicted) and I haven't read one like this before. I'm going to be very interested to see where this is going!

Well wishing in your writing! I can't wait to read on!
Darcy

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Prologue.

16th November 2009:
i love this. i think this is going to be a very good story. hermione is going to be a very strong character i can tell. i cant wait for the next chapter! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Deans_Girl08 Prologue.

16th November 2009:
This was pretty good. I enjoyed reading it. I can not wait for the coming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Galloping Gargoyals Prologue.

6th September 2009:
i like this story :)
i was just going though your stories, to see if you had anything new (cause your a wonderful writer !) and i stumbled upon this !
im so happy i did,
keep it coming please !

-GG

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! That's an amazing compliment!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #8, by msdandelion Prologue.

14th August 2009:
Me likes it! Honestly, Hermione's inner monologue was so well-written. It felt sort of sad and gloomy. I could litterally imagine the cold weather (in the middle of summer here) and her scarf being blowed away, her morose thoughts on flying and all that. It's such an interesting thought that she'd like to learn to fly and very in-character at the same time, because Hermione would like to excel at everything of course. I like where this is going. I loved your title and summary. I wonder what's up with Ron when Hermione hinted he wouldn't care where she is, just Harry. Please don't make Ron an ignorant stupid ass. That's what I really don't like in Dramiones.

Still, I can't wait for the second chapter and I hope to see an update soon. Just a side note...while the feeling of the chapter, emotions Hermione was experiencing...she really gave off the impression of feeling sad and somewhat alone. But why? Or will we find out in future chapters? I hope so. I think her mood and state should have some grounding. :)

Okay, write more quickly.

Elina

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ireland Prologue.

2nd August 2009:
I am very excited to get you first chapter! I would also like to read your first story about Draco and Hermione if you could let me know the title! Thanks for the story!

Author's Response: Haha, well my first story featuring Hermione nd Draco is called Here in Your Arms, but I don't recommend it as it was one of my first writings every and I've improved a lot since then. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #10, by forever lost hope Prologue.

2nd August 2009:
I'm not much into AU, but this seems like a very interesting plotline. Perhaps you can change my opinions of AU?
Very good prologue. I look forward to reading the actual first chapter.

Author's Response: Wow! I certainly hope so, I'll do my best! :)
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #11, by Jellyman Prologue.

2nd August 2009:
Wow, this looks so interesting! I'm really looking forward to the rest of this :) You've got Hermione as a pretty interesting character, but I must say I really hope you don't write Ron off completely. They are best friends and, besides, it's sort of cliche to do it, so I really hope you can avoid that :D (I'm not being critical, I hope you don't take that the wrong way!) Anyway, lovely start, I will definitely be looking forward to the next chapter! I have never seen Hermione being interesting in flying, so I am quite intrigued ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm going to (Attempt to) keep true as much as I can to canon--I've written out all of book 7, so it's going to be difficult, but not impossible :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm really glad to hear that you liked it!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #12, by xsuperrkareuhh_ Prologue.

1st August 2009:
yaaayy ! great so far. please continue ?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you like it. Don't worry, of course I'm going to continue!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover Prologue.

1st August 2009:
very lovely.

this is honestly a great start to a story. update when you can!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you think so! I'll try to update soon!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #14, by Searchlight Prologue.

1st August 2009:
awesome beggining!! You have a great writting style:) updates updates!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to update soon!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #15, by MisUndrStood18 Prologue.

1st August 2009:
I like it and I think you have an interesting concept going. Keep writing and I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked it! I'll try to update quickly!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #16, by the_elder_wand Prologue.

31st July 2009:
wow i am very exited to read the rest so do update soon:))
love it:)
hahah i guess the flier is malfoy???
lol
love it:)
x
update asap=)

Author's Response: How did you know ;)
Haha, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!
-love-
LM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login