Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wedding Bell Blues
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_ron_Lover Chapter Twelve – I love you.

8th August 2010:
I like her better with Bill!!

Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I am currently working on rewriting the next chapter so I hope not to disappoint you. Thanks so much for your wonderful reviews. I too like her better with Bill as well. xD

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco_ron_Lover Chapter Eleven - The Girl

5th August 2010:
Love it! :)

All though I think you should do a little more of proof reading before you post. Because sometimes you use the wrong word like started instead of stared or you forget a word. Also remember that Occlumency is blocking one's mind from someone and Legilimency is entering someone's mind.

However, I love the relationships between Kat/Bill and Kat/Charlie! They are so real. I am also curious to see who Sirius' mystery girl is. At first I thought it was Lily, but in a earlier chapter you said Kat had black hair and silver eyes and Lily had red hair and green eyes.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and I completely forgot about the whole Occlumency and Legilimency thing. So thank you very much for that. And I'm glad that you are enjoying the story. The next chapter should be up soon.
Glad you liked the chapter.
Natalie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Athena Rose Chapter Nine - The Letter

12th July 2010:
Okay, I really like this story a lot and I'm totally rooting for Bill and Kat, Fleur's a lame-o! You've got to up date soon! I really am enjoying this story!

Athena Rose

Author's Response: I'm glad you've changed your mind about the story. And I am planning to update as soon as the fourth chapter for Wonderful Tonight is out. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Athena Rose Chapter Eight - A Visitor

12th July 2010:
Whoa, I didn't seem them as being an enagged, i just thought that they were dating, i am looking forward to the next chapter.

Athena Rose

Author's Response: I'm glad i shocked you a little and I am extremely glad to hear you are looking forward to the next chapter.

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Athena Rose Chapter Six – Friends ‘till the end

12th July 2010:
Ice cream sounds good! haha onward to the next chapter

Athena Rose

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review.

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Athena Rose Chapter Four – Running… again.

12th July 2010:
I'm not sure if i like this story so much right now, but i will stick with it for the next five chapters and hopefully it will impress me, but what i've read so far, is alright.

Athena Rose

Author's Response: I hope the rest of the story impresses you but I'm glad to hear you will stick with it. I hope it improves for you.

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Athena Rose  Chapter One - Coming Back

12th July 2010:
Intersting. Good first chapter

Athena Rose

Author's Response: Thanks! xD

Natalie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Charity Chapter Four – Running… again.

13th September 2009:
Wow... married... and they were young too... It's such a great story. You're a great writer and I love this story. It's so good. I cant wait to see what happens next. It's ssso goood!
Charity

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I love reading your reviews they put a smile on my face. I'm glad your enjoying the story.
Natalie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Charity Chapter Three - Deninal

13th September 2009:
I love how Charlie and Kat act like they're five. It's so much fun. I liked the songs you mentioned in this chapter. AC/DC and the Offspring, they're good. And I'm guessing Bill and Kat were dating maybe... I'm not sure but it was another great chapter.
Charity

Author's Response: Thank you again for the lovely review... I"m really glad you're enjoying this story so much. And I'm glad you like the songs.
Natalie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Charity Chapter Two - The Heartache

13th September 2009:
What happened between Bill and Kat? Why did she run? And what about the letters??? Who took them? Or did they get lost? I don't think so... I think someone took them. It was another great chapter. I"m really liking this story so far.
Charity

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story so much. and as for all your questions you'll have to find out but I will tell you that the letter did not get lost. Thanks for the lovely review.
Natalie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Charity  Chapter One - Coming Back

13th September 2009:
It's interesting. I really like how it's different from other fanfictions on this site. I've read other Bill and Fleur fanfictions but never one quite like this. I enjoyed reading and cannot wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I was worried at first that it wouldn't go over well but i'm glad you're liking it.
Natalie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login