Reading Reviews for In This Existence
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by American Ginny In This Existence

17th November 2009:
Good. Very good. It's original. I loved it. Great job.

Author's Response: thank you so very much! i really appreciate you leaving such a lovely review behind for me. i can't thank you enough.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachm34 In This Existence

7th August 2009:
Ello, ello! Please excuse the sillyness of what this review may or could turn out for. I am in a wacky mood! Haha. I don't think I could describe it. But yay, you have a new story. And I'm here to review for you. Woot. Woot. Woot. I always get really excited when you request.

Alright, this one was a bit different than your other work but I like it. It was pretty short, and I found myself wishing it were longer but I know your style is shorter stories.

I love how it turned into more of a friendship fic than a romance. Harry and Hermione have that unseperable bond in a friendship that I look for with my friends.

I feel as though you could have added more description, but i think I feel that way only because I love the beautifully crafted description you write. You don't really need it in this story, I just yearn for it! hehe.

YAY! So I hope you don't mind an uber super duper short review but I have tons and tons of stories to review tonight/tomorrow. Crazyness! I just got back from Florida and it was awesome. I met donald duck, yay yay yay!

Author's Response: oooh! sounds like a blast!!! thanks for reviewing this so honorably. i love you for that. and no need for excuses for such a short review. this is a short story so therefore a short review is only what is expected. :D thanks again. you are honestly very good to me when it comes to reviews.

 Report Review

Review #3, by arlithil In This Existence

5th August 2009:
Nice writing. Not to break your bubble...but most of us don't like how canon came out? Or at least H/Hr shippers like myself. I wish you did draw it out a little more so it definitely diverted from canon but I did enjoy it!

Author's Response: thank you so much. actually, i Harry/Hermione shipper so this was meant to turn out this way but i am thinking that sometime soon i will write something that strives away from that a bit. i don't like Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione so i would love to work on something that does not honor that. thanks so much for the lovely review. check back on my page once and you might just see something that you would enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Courtney Champion In This Existence

4th August 2009:
cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you so much. this is a completed story but you are free to check out any of my other works if you would like.

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni In This Existence

3rd August 2009:
Very truthful. Ron was really not there while Harry was. I think you did well by fitting some good ideas in a short story.

Author's Response: thank you very much. your review means the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mischeif_mannaged In This Existence

31st July 2009:
not sure what cannon is supposed to be but I do like the one shot..

Author's Response: ha...cannon is simply a fancy word for what could take place in the books. thank you so much for the review! it made my day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cazvalleygirl In This Existence

31st July 2009:
Hi :D

Firstly I am not a massive Harry/Hermione shipper but I really enjoyed this. I think you ended at the perfect point, if you were to have written more it may have run the risk of being ott. One second they were pining for their loves and the next in each others arms, it would have been a bit unreal, so I was happy with the ending.

Well done, a nice one shot, 10/10. Charly :D x

Author's Response: thank you very much. i am not that big of a Harry/Hermione shipper either but yesterday i just got the urge to write this and so i did. thanks so much for the feedback. i really wanted it to be as cannon as possible and i think that this fits. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrylilyjames In This Existence

31st July 2009:
awe, I want them to kiss! that would of been adorable!
But really nice story, Ron is never there when hes needed, he just turns and runs far far away.
Feel sorry for poor Harry and Hermione, some of the things that they say don't sound very canon. Other than that, I really enjoyed it.
xx

Author's Response: thank you very much for the lovely review. i tried to make most of this cannon, but yeah, the dialogue was the one thing that i was sort of upset with. i might go back and edit some of their words eventually but for now i think that i will just let it me. dialogue is probably my weakest point as a writer when writing with characters already made up but thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login