Reading Reviews for 33
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zyii A Quick Dip in The Lake

12th August 2012:
You know what, this is a perfect up beat, funny laugh out loud, well written story, which is just perfect when wallowing in self pity because you're suffering from a hangover! So thanks, this has started off very well :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by = Hidden in plain... scent?

19th July 2011:
Hit=Miss!!!
the rating is easy to understand...

Author's Response: Thanks, I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by > A Quick Dip in The Lake

19th July 2011:
Hit> Miss!!!
That means it was good. My grading system: Hit>Miss=Good
Hit

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 Phase 3

19th December 2010:
Haha hey~! Im actually Neige~ lol
But I finally made an acc and read all your stories! :D
When will you update this? I know you're busy and all~
Will you update the story about River?
Please please update! I wanna see what happens after phase 3

Author's Response: Yes, I will try to update soon! Sorry it's taken so long. Thanks times a million for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IwRiTe4mE Phase 3

27th November 2010:
I. Am. Rolling. On. The. Floor. With. Laughter. Christmas? Just in time for Christmas here? haha Update now!!! or give me your notebook at school! Gah! Im gonna go insane!!!
~Kat

Author's Response: :P updated now, girl!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IwRiTe4mE Phase 2

27th November 2010:
Wait! Hold up now girl!!! Does that make me an annoying prat?! Well excuse me! Hmph. Second story? Finished? Why was I not informed of this!?
~Kat

Author's Response: No, you're not :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IwRiTe4mE Phase 1

27th November 2010:
Clap? Girl, of course!!! And I indeed know how chapter updates can be well long awaited. hehe it will be up soon!!! Luv ya!
~Kat

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IwRiTe4mE Hidden in plain... scent?

27th November 2010:
Hey girlie!! I decided to skim!!! Ha! And now I remember everything very clearly. kinda. ROOM!!! Hehe Remus and Eve sitting in a tree. Thats it just sitting in a tree. No kissing. Nada. Zip. :D
~Kat

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IwRiTe4mE A Quick Dip in The Lake

27th November 2010:
Maybe I should start re-reading the chapters if I am gonna leave reviews.
~Kat

Author's Response: :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Neige Phase 3

11th September 2010:
Really love this story! But when is the nxt update!? :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks. Lol, I haven't updated in a really long time, but I am planning on typing up the next chapter for this one as soon as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Neige Phase 3

16th August 2010:
OMG!!! The best story ever!!
wording perfect, descriptive and all that
blah
+++ Aaa
specially since 3s my favourite number...

Author's Response: Wow, excitement! Thanks so much for the review. Gosh, I really need to put up a dang chapter but school, blah blah blah. Check back soon please!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flying_rabbit Phase 3

20th June 2010:
Ow, poor Eve! Did she have to fall down the stairs there? Anyway, the two groups of friends together is really quite a chaos, isn't it?
And it's kind of weird that James just said like that that Eve was going towards the broom closet. I mean, who would go there just for nothing? Couldn't James think of something else? :P
It's pretty amazing that they all managed to fit under the cloak! I'm a little surprised that Remus didn't notice them so close to him, but this is much more convenient of course ;) And even after seeing Remus being thrown in the closet, Eve still had no idea what was going on?
I'm glad it worked now :) Of course, neither of them could storm off since they were locked up, so it was bound to work. I'm glad too that obviously, they put a silence spell on the closet, or else I'm sure Sirius would've heard them xD
Hopefully you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing again!

I know there are quite a few holes in my plot and things tend to "work out" all the time, but I wrote it that way. It gets a bit better over time anyways. :)
Thank you, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermionniny9 Phase 3

20th June 2010:
oh i will hang tight, i loved it it was so sweet and sightly funny. lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Will update soon. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jenny Phase 3

20th June 2010:
Awww. That's so cute. Does this mean they are together now? I'm so happy for them. It's about time they figured this whole thing out. Remus is so sweet. I'm glad they are together now. Can't wait for more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes Remus and Eve are together now. Yay! will update soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenny Phase 2

19th May 2010:
Yay! He's going to try to win her back. That is so cute! I can't believe he punched Sirius and then kicked him out of their room. That was great. How is she going to get to the library in time to see Remus? I hope everything goes well for her. I can't wait to read more. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by flying_rabbit Phase 2

19th May 2010:
Wow, quick update! :D
Eh, phase one worked alright... though not exactly the way they had planned it (I suppose Sirius didn't really want to get hit by his best friend, right?). Remus is jealous, and not just a little bit! Can't he just admit that he likes Eve before any more people get hurt? :P
Sirius' bed was in the middle of the common room? Wow. That's drastic. James and Peter couldn't get Remus to see reason, then? And how should Remus get Eve back if they were never even together? :S
By the way, I'm very proud of James that he manages to not act like a complete fool around Lily. Good boy! ;)
So instead of going to class, Eve went lying in Remus' bed? That's indeed pretty stalker-ish! :D
Let's go find Sirius? Um. Shouldn't Eve get to the library as quickly as possible now, instead of going off to find Sirius? :S Oh well.
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: *Bows for being a good updater*

Thanks for continuing to read my story, love! Check in soonish for the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionniny9 Phase 2

19th May 2010:
Well I normally review from the start but i have now decided that I should just leave one rather large review when i get to the end (ish) or at where I get to the last validated chapter at the time.

I love Eve, I have a friend called Eve, she is crazy and has wild blond hair. but she is quite tall and has a love for stripping off.
I love the 33 thing it has a feel of continuity and an underlying plot or something like that.

There are a few spelling mistakes, but i am willing to look past them cos i am terrible at spelling and grammar (Soho evenings is one of mine and it is apparently really bad) I see an amazing story that has really got me bursting out into random fits of laughter, but I don't have a rash yet.

so do you write yours out by hand first or something? is go strait for the word processor or I do a mind map first.

Your next story should be called 42 - lol Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life the Universe and Everything. that could be funny.

Back to this story I love your characterisation of the Marauders, Sirius is sometimes over whore-ish, yours isn't.

Cant wait for the next chapter, will be waiting.

10/10 for whole story so far.

Hermionniny 9 x

Author's Response: Your friend Eve sounds... interesting... :D

Haha, anyways the spelling is usually just random typos. I'll probably fix them up sooner or later. Haha.
I write a general idea out for each chapter in notebooks, its easier for me to keep track of everything and then spice it all up when it gets typed.

I adore The HitchHiker's Guide to The Galaxy! Arthur is my favorite :) But I think the sequel is going to be much more serious than this one.

Thank you, darling! Come back soon!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ash Phase 1

13th May 2010:
please update litte more often ;) I like the story but its kind of hard to follow when it takes to long time to update it ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm very sorry about that. I've decided to try and put up a new chapter every weekend or die trying. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by flying_rabbit Phase 1

13th May 2010:
Oh. I would've thought Lily had slapped James way more than just 33 times :P I suppose James wouldn't mind living in that scene Lily just descibed, right? Especially if Lily would be there too!
So now she has to make Remus jealous? :S I hope he'll fall for it... One thing, why does James tell her, at the end of that scene, to ignore Remus? :S The 'how you doin'?' was awesome though xD
So Eve's hair sort of resembles James' hair? Unmanageble, and everything? :D Poor girl, having to walk on 4 inch heels all of a sudden! And poor Remus, he really doesn't get it, does he? :D Right when he decides he likes the girl, she starts avoiding him :(
That Terrance could mean trouble, right? Or perhaps not, considering how awkward Eve gets... Why would Remus be mad at Eve, by the way? How could she think he's mad at her? :(
Sirius' story about the Shack was quite... interesting. Does Remus find them now? Then he'd probably think that something's going on between Eve and Sirius and he'll become even more jealous and angry. And who knows what he'll do then... Or did Remus just go back to the castle?
Hopefully you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Update is hopefully coming this weekend. Gotta get in the game and update like a mad person!

Eve thinks that Remus is mad at her because he was glaring in Terrance's general direction and Eve is very inscure. She's not sure about anything anymore.
Check back soon for the next chapter please and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by flying_rabbit Complicated, As Always

13th May 2010:
The scene in the RoR was sweet :) I can imagine Eve being surprised and not really knowing what to do! Haha, Remus' thoughts about awkward conversations were quite funny :)
Perhaps it's just me, but there are some odd codes in this chapter, and in the previous one... Maybe you could take a look at that?
Sirius should really learn to not make such comments in such situations xD Although it was funny...
The dinner part was funny too :D But did Remus like Eve before or does he only now that he knows that she likes him? Those boys are really quite something, aren't they? xD
But isn't it a little odd that first, Mia and Lily tell Eve that she's fraternising with the enemy, even though she was pretty much just sitting with Remus, and then later, they tell her that it's alright since it's Remus? :S
And now they want to make him realise his feelings for Eve? Wouldn't that go completely wrong? And whose help? Sirius', perhaps? Otherwise I wouldn't know...

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out the codes. I just deleted them. Those annoy me so much. Grr. :/

The thing about these guys is that they are only teenagers. They change their minds a whole lot and, well, theres a lot of hormones going off. AHAHAHAHAHA... anyways, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by flying_rabbit Hidden in plain... scent?

13th May 2010:
The start of the chapter was pretty funny :D With the 33 Snitches and all that. At least those '33 comments' are somewhat related to the rest of the chapter :) And that's just her luck, right, that she walked into Remus there? xD
Remus, I have to say, it good at coming up with sneaky plans. At least, I'd say this is a rather sneaky plan. I was just marvelling at James' stupidity for leaving the Cloak at Eve's bed, but it appears to have been done with a purpose...
And Eve seems to have quite an odd scent, then. But if Remus likes it, that's all for the better, right? Their friends' confusion was funny to read :)
Ha, a door appeared for Remus? Isn't that just convenient? And, of course, very interesting...

Author's Response: Oh, convenient indeed. Isn't it funny how things... work out?

 Report Review

Review #22, by flying_rabbit A Quick Dip in The Lake

13th May 2010:
Okay, I thought I already reviewed this when reading this before, but obviously, I haven't, so I'll do that now :)
The way you write is quite funny, in an odd (but good) way. Almost as if you're just talking, instead of writing :)
It's indeed rather fortunate for Eve that she was sitting there. Although I'm sure she could've done without the being dropped in the lake part, especially since she can't swim. But on the other hand, then Remus wouldn't have saved her. So it's good that she was sitting there. It's sad that Mia and Lily thought that it was the Marauders who dropped her in the lake... And it might not have been too smart of Eve to shout her love for Remus just like that, at the top of her lungs...

Author's Response: Hm.. I've never thought of my writing that way but it sounds about right. :) Thanks very much.

Haha, for Eve, and everyone else, sometimes life doesn't work out quite right. But mistakes can lead to good things.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenny Phase 1

12th May 2010:
Oo! What came next?! I have to know. You can't leave me hanging here. Did Remus show up? Did something happen between her and Sirius? Or did some Slytherins show up? I must know! Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Sorry, I can't tell you. :P Haha, check back in soonish.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alex Complicated, As Always

25th February 2010:
Yay! More more more! This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoy9285 Complicated, As Always

1st January 2010:
Ahhh just found this story. Love it! Aw Remus and Eve, quite adorable. And I know this was a few chapters back but I really like how you incorporated narcissa into the story, love love love her! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I love new people reading my stories! I may put Narcissa in later on. Just wait and see! Next chapter goes up when the que is off of holiday

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>