Reading Reviews for The Rubber Ducky
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuluInSlytherin Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

12th January 2011:
Merlin, that was so funny! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Keep reading/reviewing, please!
-KBD :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

26th January 2010:
Wonderfully cute idea! I really liked it! I can't believe you stopped it there, though! I wanted more! 10/10~Jen

Author's Response: Thanks so very much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it so much that you rated it so high :)

Check out my page, hopefully I've written some other stuff you would enjoy! :)

ThAnKs AgAiN! :D -KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

8th January 2010:
Hmm. Interesting. I really liked it. I love the use of a rubber ducky, hilarious! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) I'm working on some other stuff, so check out my page!

Thanks again for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Poisoned**Ink Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

29th December 2009:
This one of my favorite stories on this site..Well structured and good tempo...Hope you write more in future

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!! :)
I'll be writing more in the future, so stay posted for more!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

29th November 2009:
Aww I wish something would change...you should write a sequel =) I love Draco with the duck and being blackmailed by Hermione.

Author's Response: Haha thanks :] I'm thinking about making a sequel, but we'll see... Who knows, right? Maybe I'll get in the mood to write while I'm on vacation this holiday ;)
Thanks for reading/reviewing! -KBD xoxo
Happy holidays!


 Report Review

Review #6, by DefyingBoundries Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

15th August 2009:
Hmm Interesting.
Draco Malfoy Has A Rubber Ducky *awr*
=D

Is There Any More To This Story?
Just A Thought.
..DefyingBoundries..

Author's Response: Yeah everyone's been saying that.
And I may or may not make a sequel, as of right now I'm not sure yet.
Thanks for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Erilin_chan Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

10th August 2009:
Hehe, you should do another chapter - about the 'nothings changed' bit ^_^

Author's Response: I think I will. Maybe I'll do a sequel or something... I'm not sure yet.
Thanks for reviewing! I appreciate it! :]
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Liz Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

2nd August 2009:
Good job on the story, I enjoyed it.

You got (what I hope is) the wrong word in the following dialog:
"Need to go study? I heard you got an A on the potions exam. Iím sure that must just be offal for you."

I believe you meant awful, not offal.

From Merriam-Webster online.

Offal: the waste or by-product of a process: as a: trimmings of a hide b: the by-products of milling used especially for stock feeds c: the viscera and trimmings of a butchered animal removed in dressing


Again, good job on the story and happy writing!

Author's Response: lol yeah, that's the word I meant. Thanks! Silly Word ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :]


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheGiinger Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

2nd August 2009:
Please let there be a sequel please!
This is so funny!
The Draco Malfoy with a rubber duck!
I kind of have an obsession with rubber ducks too so that was a bonus!
Keep scribbling!

xo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm REALLY considering a sequel now, since all of you guys seem like to like this story so much. :]
And don't worry about your obsession with rubber ducks, I love 'em too! I've got a bunch of them, and even nabbed one that I found in my boyfriend's room ;) (after asking of course!)
I'll try to think up some good ideas for a funny/fluffy sequel!
Thanks so much for reviewing!!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #10, by KilledByDrapery Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

1st August 2009:
Nommnom
nom
20/10 i wish :)

Author's Response: Lol thanks friend who was on my computer. :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by icy192 Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
lol Draco has a rubber Ducky and a mama's Boy. You should think about adding another chapter or another story that goes off this one. Just so we can see what happens now after that kiss.

Author's Response: Yup. I dunno if I'll do another chapter, since I'm pretty adament about keeping this a one-shot. But I might do another story that goes off this one that is more in Draco's POV than Hermione's.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThesePhoenixTears Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
That was nice!
I'd like to see it continued, though!
Another chapter or two would be a treat!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad that you liked it :]
I don't think I'm going to add any more chapters to this particular story, but I think I will reach out and make a few more Draco/Hermione stories like this one.
I look forward to reading more of your reviews!
Thanks again for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shelby Weasley Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
Ohmygosh! That was great :) Your really talented. I would have never though a rubber ducky could be a good plot for a fanfic, but alas, I was mistaken. I love Dramione's :D!

10/10

Author's Response: Lol yeah if you asked me if a rubbery ducky could be a good plot for a fanfic I would have told you no, but when I thought about this first I figured it would be so different that it might actually turn out well.
Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! I think I'll try and make more Draco/Hermione stories!


 Report Review

Review #14, by DancingGirl Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
Some spelling errors. Should've had more of Malfoys thoughts in there otherwise okay.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login