Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Rubber Ducky
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuluInSlytherin Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

12th January 2011:
Merlin, that was so funny! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Keep reading/reviewing, please!
-KBD :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

26th January 2010:
Wonderfully cute idea! I really liked it! I can't believe you stopped it there, though! I wanted more! 10/10~Jen

Author's Response: Thanks so very much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it so much that you rated it so high :)

Check out my page, hopefully I've written some other stuff you would enjoy! :)

ThAnKs AgAiN! :D -KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

8th January 2010:
Hmm. Interesting. I really liked it. I love the use of a rubber ducky, hilarious! :7)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) I'm working on some other stuff, so check out my page!

Thanks again for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Poisoned**Ink Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

29th December 2009:
This one of my favorite stories on this site..Well structured and good tempo...Hope you write more in future

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!! :)
I'll be writing more in the future, so stay posted for more!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

29th November 2009:
Aww I wish something would change...you should write a sequel =) I love Draco with the duck and being blackmailed by Hermione.

Author's Response: Haha thanks :] I'm thinking about making a sequel, but we'll see... Who knows, right? Maybe I'll get in the mood to write while I'm on vacation this holiday ;)
Thanks for reading/reviewing! -KBD xoxo
Happy holidays!


 Report Review

Review #6, by DefyingBoundries Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

15th August 2009:
Hmm Interesting.
Draco Malfoy Has A Rubber Ducky *awr*
=D

Is There Any More To This Story?
Just A Thought.
..DefyingBoundries..

Author's Response: Yeah everyone's been saying that.
And I may or may not make a sequel, as of right now I'm not sure yet.
Thanks for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Erilin_chan Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

10th August 2009:
Hehe, you should do another chapter - about the 'nothings changed' bit ^_^

Author's Response: I think I will. Maybe I'll do a sequel or something... I'm not sure yet.
Thanks for reviewing! I appreciate it! :]
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Liz Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

2nd August 2009:
Good job on the story, I enjoyed it.

You got (what I hope is) the wrong word in the following dialog:
"Need to go study? I heard you got an A on the potions exam. Iím sure that must just be offal for you."

I believe you meant awful, not offal.

From Merriam-Webster online.

Offal: the waste or by-product of a process: as a: trimmings of a hide b: the by-products of milling used especially for stock feeds c: the viscera and trimmings of a butchered animal removed in dressing


Again, good job on the story and happy writing!

Author's Response: lol yeah, that's the word I meant. Thanks! Silly Word ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :]


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheGiinger Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

2nd August 2009:
Please let there be a sequel please!
This is so funny!
The Draco Malfoy with a rubber duck!
I kind of have an obsession with rubber ducks too so that was a bonus!
Keep scribbling!

xo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm REALLY considering a sequel now, since all of you guys seem like to like this story so much. :]
And don't worry about your obsession with rubber ducks, I love 'em too! I've got a bunch of them, and even nabbed one that I found in my boyfriend's room ;) (after asking of course!)
I'll try to think up some good ideas for a funny/fluffy sequel!
Thanks so much for reviewing!!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #10, by KilledByDrapery Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

1st August 2009:
Nommnom
nom
20/10 i wish :)

Author's Response: Lol thanks friend who was on my computer. :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by icy192 Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
lol Draco has a rubber Ducky and a mama's Boy. You should think about adding another chapter or another story that goes off this one. Just so we can see what happens now after that kiss.

Author's Response: Yup. I dunno if I'll do another chapter, since I'm pretty adament about keeping this a one-shot. But I might do another story that goes off this one that is more in Draco's POV than Hermione's.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThesePhoenixTears Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
That was nice!
I'd like to see it continued, though!
Another chapter or two would be a treat!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad that you liked it :]
I don't think I'm going to add any more chapters to this particular story, but I think I will reach out and make a few more Draco/Hermione stories like this one.
I look forward to reading more of your reviews!
Thanks again for reviewing!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shelby Weasley Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
Ohmygosh! That was great :) Your really talented. I would have never though a rubber ducky could be a good plot for a fanfic, but alas, I was mistaken. I love Dramione's :D!

10/10

Author's Response: Lol yeah if you asked me if a rubbery ducky could be a good plot for a fanfic I would have told you no, but when I thought about this first I figured it would be so different that it might actually turn out well.
Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad you liked it! I think I'll try and make more Draco/Hermione stories!


 Report Review

Review #14, by DancingGirl Acceptable Hermione and the Slytherin Prince

31st July 2009:
Some spelling errors. Should've had more of Malfoys thoughts in there otherwise okay.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login